jattafridi
30 Overs 110-4
Sledger said:Hazlewood back, Australia well on top.
Don't agree, this is U19 cricket not senior.. even a RR of 6.5-7 is tough.Geordie Ahmed said:Not exactly
Another wicket for Australia here and they will be in the driving seat BUT we are still in a canny position
Sledger said:Don't agree, this is U19 cricket not senior.. even a RR of 6.5-7 is tough.
jattafridi said:Actually Wc Is Gone
Where were you hiding, when we were dominating?AusFan#1 said:Aussie!! Aussie!! Aussie!!!
)
Is Mohammad Waqas a good batsman?Geordie Ahmed said:Keep the faith - although its looking grim, a partnership here can do the trick
Shaheerthe2nd said:??????????
Agree! The bowler kinda celebrated like Siddle.Amir said:They even have a little symonds with the saem dirty hair. SOme reason don't like their U19s....they even celebrate in that fashion.
He's ok but rubbish temperment, he likes to throw his wicket away.Cover Drive said:Is Mohammad Waqas a good batsman?
Cover Drive said:Is Mohammad Waqas a good batsman?
Bus ALLAH (SWT) hii haii!!WithLoveFromCanada said:Cover drive - lag gaee chonsat pe bhai, ab jeetna mushkil hai.
Ohh okayy JazakALLAH KhairSledger said:He's ok but rubbish temperment, he likes to throw his wicket away.
iHammad said:Azeem only has 18?!
Cover Drive said:Blessing from ALLAH (SWT)?