Australia v Pakistan | 1st test - Day 2 | MCG | 27/12/09

Is anybody still watching CBN? Commentators are passing comments on moyo, Saeed Anwar, Mushi and Saqlan's being religion after retirement. i couldn't hear what they were saying cuz my mom was on fone

tauseefm said:
Is anybody still watching CBN? Commentators are passing comments on moyo, Saeed Anwar, Mushi and Saqlan's being religion after retirement. i couldn't hear what they were saying cuz my mom was on fone

She was talking to the commentators?

lol no she was on the fone with my aunt but i couldn't hear what was they talking about on TV since i had to turn the volume down..

They didn't say anything wrong. Just discussing why a lot of the mhave beards now and how they are more devoted to their religion. They were also not sure if they were christians before or non practising Muslims

tauseefm said:
lol no she was on the fone with my aunt but i couldn't hear what was they talking about on TV since i had to turn the volume down..

kya yaar tauseef, pura kaam kiya karo.

Guys watching CBN won't be able to see the entire 2nd days play cuz of India vs SL ODI. :@:@:@:@:@@:@:@:

Oh yes!

Pioneers of Cricket - Waqar Younis on Sky right now!

20 mins of toe-crushers and reverse swing!

salman24 said:
They didn't say anything wrong. Just discussing why a lot of the mhave beards now and how they are more devoted to their religion. They were also not sure if they were christians before or non practising Muslims

ok thanks

Khabri420 said:
kya yaar tauseef, pura kaam kiya karo.
Hahaha main bhi paka pakistani hoon, thora kam kerta hoon aur baki apnay bhayo pay chor data hoon :D

Great to see the likes of Alec Stewart & Gooch admit that Waqar was just a great legit reverse swing bowler all those years back

Oh yes!

Pioneers of Cricket - Waqar Younis on Sky right now!

20 mins of toe-crushers and reverse swing!

That was a great show. I m desperate to see at least one of these yokers against Aus. What happend to yokers, swinging yokers, bouncers, slower ones...even Razzaq can bowl them at 125km? Why are these guys so flat now?

Come on Ajmal, slow your pace down and toss it up to Hauritz. You can bet they'll have spoken to him at lunch about his slow scoring rate so he's going to take any chance to swing the bat

oh man, Aamer catches it on the long on boundary but carries it over the boundary for 6

Have to say, I'm impressed that Hauritz managed to hit that ball so far because when he hit it I thought it had just popped straight up in the air

I said this yesterday and I'll say it again, I'm done with Pakistan cricket

Serves them right to be in the field forever, teaches them a lesson to hold their catches!!!!

uzy99 said:
I said this yesterday and I'll say it again, I'm done with Pakistan cricket

Thats what all Glory-boys say...

See you when we're winning...

So Moyo is officially YOYO as captain. Now Rauf is standing at point. God help us!!!!

wow they have slow motion for their stupid shots n not for the run out which ws denied :pissed: :pissed:

Breaking News:

Faisal Iqbal is the nephew of Javed Miandad - Tony Grieg

Thats it am going to sleep its not interesting at all we getting battered by a mere tailender who's playing as a top order batsman.

See ya folks!