Looney
Akmal off the mark with a 4
To me, he looks like a white version of Sehwagslix10 said:
Someone mentioned here that he resembles a cartoon, that's the best I could doLooney said:To me, he looks like a white version of Sehwag![]()
Insha-Allah 2 centuries and we will erase the deficitsaj001 said:156 more to avoid follow on/defeat
slix10 said:Two words; No.
InshALLAH Mohammad Yousuf will score a century InshALLAHinsaaniyat said:Insha-Allah 2 centuries and we will erase the deficit
insaaniyat said:Insha-Allah 2 centuries and we will erase the deficit
wouldn't the 2 centuries cover it?saj001 said:Avoiding follow on should be priority
you erase the deficitsaj001 said:you said deficit![]()
insaaniyat said:you erase the deficityou cover everything.
tauseef yaar don't sense anything, plz. Think +vetauseefm said:I am sensing a snick. hope i am wrong![]()
Maybe that someone did mean Sehwag j/kslix10 said:Someone mentioned here that he resembles a cartoon, that's the best I could do![]()
Well then tellinsaaniyat said:tauseef yaar don't sense anything, plz. Think +ve
I really like your avatar. Would love to see :umarakmal do the same again in this match.iHammad said:lands in no man's land
ThanksLooney said:I really like your avatar. Would love to see :umarakmal do the same again in this match.
149ali_ed2006 said:What's the follow on target? is it somewhere around 250?
iHammad said:Thanks
InshAllah umar will bat well in these tough conditions![]()
Looney said:
he meant 149 more to goIAJ said:It is 256
The max pixels you are allowed on PP is 100 * 80. Post the pic here, in "Hammad's Avatar Request Thread" in Timepass forum and I will resize it for youIAJ said:Talking about Avatars, how do you get them? every picture i try to add i get an error, the size is too big etc.