kingusama92
ODI Captain
- Post of the Week
OMGGGG
Misbah got a single. He's a champion... a real champion.
On_the_up said:Misbah needs to get most of the strike
What ever we might think, he is the proper batsman and needs to take charge of the situation. Otherwise we would be 6 down soon. surely cant be relying in a 17 year old bowler to get us out of a hole.Shaheerthe2nd said:He'll bore us to death then.
Think of it this way if he can stay and keep taking singles, Aamir and Akaml hopefully can score some good runs.Seen Sheen said:Boring Misbah off the mark..striking it at 50..![]()
Let's hope he staysOmar Malik said:Not 3rd ball faced but actually off the 2nd ball he faces he takes a quick single!
Amazing!
On_the_up said:What ever we might think, he is the proper batsman and needs to take charge of the situation. Otherwise we would be 6 down soon. surely cant be relying in a 17 year old bowler to get us out of a hole.
you mised a 1 before 4312thMan said:I am sure management are also doing some planning so ... How much will Aamir and Karmran partnership be? 43 runs???
you will lose*sallu* said:Who wants to bet theres a maiden coming up?
insaaniyat said:Let's hope he stays
he is good friend of MiandadWithLoveFromCanada said:why shane warne keep saying Faisal Iqbal is very aggressive batsman??? :S
WithLoveFromCanada said:why shane warne keep saying Faisal Iqbal is very aggressive batsman??? :S
)looks like u may win*sallu* said:Who wants to bet theres a maiden coming up?
He captains the Hong Kong Sixes teamWithLoveFromCanada said:why shane warne keep saying Faisal Iqbal is very aggressive batsman??? :S
insaaniyat said:looks like u may winlol
On_the_up said:Misbah and Kamran Akmal have saved a test in India together. Insha Allah they can do it again here at the MCG
This is what he has to learn. Everyone keep saying that but he never learnsOmar Malik said:Misbah needs to rotate the strike
Get the runs coming in singles atleast
Aamer is a nightwatchman who is still hanging on in there! MashahAllah we'll need him to do a Hauritz here though!
insaaniyat said:looks like u may winlol
) tauseefm said:Misbah just scored a four, Qayamat ki nishaniyan hain bhaiyon
Big Mac said:No, no, no, no what are you doing Misbah? We don't want boundaries, we want you to block for 2 days non-stop and grind the bowlers into the dirt

glad he didkingusama92 said:He lost.)
Misbah with a four... I can't believe it.
)we are talking about scoring runs not just hogging the crease. Akmal should be the one to step up to the plateShaheerthe2nd said:We still have Kamran to come and also Rauf can bat. Ajmal isn't a mug with the bat either.
Chuffed said:Got carried away.........needs to keep a cool head. We might have another Afridi here - crowd pleaser.
yaar don't reming us for thatOn_the_up said:85 more runs to save the follow on
dont worry guys,we have plenty of these bets coming up..!insaaniyat said:glad he did)
insaaniyat said:we are talking about scoring runs not just hogging the crease. Akmal should be the one to step up to the plate
yesShaheerthe2nd said:Well, the our first objective is to avoid the follow on. Then we have to decrease the lead as much as we can.
12thMan said:He captains the Hong Kong Sixes team
)Time for the evil xmas plan. Should Pakistan declare after 50 runs to confuse the world? It will be a true test of oppositionOn_the_up said:85 more runs to save the follow on
12thMan said:Time for the evil xmas plan. Should Pakistan declare after 50 runs to confuse the world? It will be a true test of opposition
I just wonder does he have any plan? Does he know he needs to score few runs too. I know he is capable of. I have seen him bat. He use to be pretty aggressive. I think he is more worried about losing his place in the playing X1Shoaib Akhtar's Fan said:Misbah playing his tuk tuk game to perfection.
There is a thread. See what you can make of it. There is guftago (talks)Shaheerthe2nd said:My dad just told me that Younis Khan is coming back for the second test. Is that true?
Even Pak aren't silly enough to do that12thMan said:Time for the evil xmas plan. Should Pakistan declare after 50 runs to confuse the world? It will be a true test of opposition
yes together with AfridiShaheerthe2nd said:My dad just told me that Younis Khan is coming back for the second test. Is that true?
Omar Bhai not all of them can play like your hum-naamOmar Malik said:Last 5 overs and just 6 runs scored