Australia v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Sydney | 23/01/10 [Pak Inngs]

Completely wasted the powerplays, but lets hope they can keep up a good rate in the middle overs

slix10 said:
Umar Gul what are you doing in the crowd?

Get padded up!

Calm down. I know we are struggling a bit at the moment but it is not that bad either.

Siddle to Kamran Akmal, no run, almost another edge, Akmal's outside edge is teasing Siddle like a stripper. Good pace, just outside off, and then moving away off the seam, and he ends up playing inside the line

This has to be the QOTW

BTW Mark Nicholas questioned Aameer's age today as well.

Haha getting hit in the box saved Kami from an lbw appeal. Siddle thought that was too high.

Never run for sharp single with MoYo.

Akmal shuld have ran infront of stumps...like Moin

After 10.5 overs: Akmal to Youfus : "yaar maine run out houna hai".
Yousuf's reply: "Koi gall nahi, agli baal tey sahi".

After 10.6: Yousuf to Akmal: "Hoon Khush ehn"?

Thats smart cricket, when you dont want to lose wickets the smartest thing you can do is get run out. And yousuf and kami are known for their cricketing acumen...

IAJ said:

NOW this..
Game over
As i said... Pakistan batting cant fire twice :26:

IAJ said:

Who the hell just had a multiple orgasm from the commentary team? Never heard anything so horrific in my entire life!!

All i can do at this batting performance is

:))) :))) :))) :)))

:( :( :( :( :(

insaaniyat said:
out, Omar is coming down to earth. All hype

Couldn't agree more...runs in the family...the cousin Babar Azam is equally all hype as well...

saqlain said:
I donno what Umar Akmal was thinking
because people ober here made him God of cricket. He is just another 30 average player in the making. Whenever it counted the most, he got out

I am going to take a looooong sunday morning shower now! When I come back we will be 100/4 InshaAllah.

saadjhussain said:
it was a poor shot, missed a straight ball

It wasn't a poor shot, rather crap in pants...the previous ball did Jr. in...the next ball he backed away worst then Kaneria would against Brett Lee...

Inzi would be proud of his shell shocked batting against express pacers...