The fastest passenger of the match was one Younis Khan.MIG said:Siddle has bowled the fastest delivery of the match 145kph?
slix10 said:Umar Gul what are you doing in the crowd?
Get padded up!
Siddle to Kamran Akmal, no run, almost another edge, Akmal's outside edge is teasing Siddle like a stripper. Good pace, just outside off, and then moving away off the seam, and he ends up playing inside the line
they'lll have to go at 7rpoSeen Sheen said:Pak should target Hauritz and Watto..both of them need to go at 6 rpo atleast.
Obviously he was up to other things at that age.IAJ said:BTW Mark Nicholas questioned Aameer's age today as well.
Thank God its the belly,I am sure he wont want one on the 'danger point'..saadjhussain said:akmal's belly keeps on coming in the way)
Nah, the tv is showing slow batting tooZAK said:It seems that my stream is extremely slow.
i am up as well and not going to sleep until we wincricfan967 said:Its 3:25 AM in Toronto.
My brothers gone to sleep i'm still up!
cricfan967 said:Its 3:25 AM in Toronto.
My brothers gone to sleep i'm still up!
Momo said:Good brisk start from Pakistan.
IAJ said:After 10.5 overs: Akmal to Youfus : "yaar maine run out houna hai".
Yousuf's reply: "Koi gall nahi, agli baal tey sahi".
After 10.6: Yousuf to Akmal: "Hoon Khush ehn"?
saadjhussain said:poor captaincy![]()
IAJ said:After 10.5 overs: Akmal to Youfus : "yaar maine run out houna hai".
Yousuf's reply: "Koi gall nahi, agli baal tey sahi".
After 10.6: Yousuf to Akmal: "Hoon Khush ehn"?
we will wake you up with the good newsShezada said:out and im outta here too. pak sucks. **** pakistan team
insaaniyat said:out, Omar is coming down to earth. All hype
I was thinking the same thingsaadjhussain said:umar akmal bowled, mark nicholas has the greatest orgasm
maybe pissed at his brother being runoutsaqlain said:I donno what Umar Akmal was thinking
because people ober here made him God of cricket. He is just another 30 average player in the making. Whenever it counted the most, he got outsaqlain said:I donno what Umar Akmal was thinking
saadjhussain said:it was a poor shot, missed a straight ball
thinking of :akmalsaqlain said:I donno what Umar Akmal was thinking
Probably in the 3rd ODIIAJ said:I am going to take a looooong sunday morning shower now! When I come back we will be 100/4 InshaAllah.