Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 3 | SCG | 5/01/10

Fielding coach ki mehnet saaf nazar aa rahi hai. :younis
Kab samjho gai bhai aap log. Pakistan aur achi fielding? Oxymoron hai, Oxymoron.

Great ball Asif - Hughes is fluking his way through this inngs

shahidrazzaq said:
I really want to bang my head on the keyboard.
I threw my phone at the wall for my gf (who only recently found out cricket even existed) to say, "What honey, did your paks drop another catch?"

Pak need to keep their chins up, Australia still a long way behind. 1 wkt can bring 2

Keep the pressure on...the wickets will come.

Their batting lineup is pretty fragile if we can get past these two and Ponting early.

saqibsalman said:
Keep the pressure on...the wickets will come.

Their batting lineup is pretty fragile if we can get past these two and Ponting early.

Big IF

This is good bolwing by Pak, keeping pressure on the Aussis, giving nothing at all for them to take.

WithLoveFromCanada said:
On_the_Up - Who are you taking up today? Australia or Pakistan?
Think Australia will get around 350 which Pak should get. Still enough in teh pitch to cause batsmen teh odd problem.

The one thing concerning me is Pak players body language, they don't seem up for it.

Pakistan is bowling well
the results are just not coming

On_the_up said:
Think Australia will get around 350 which Pak should get. Still enough in teh pitch to cause batsmen teh odd problem.

The one thing concerning me is Pak players body language, they don't seem up for it.

Ek wicket aur sleeping giant uth jai ga

4 by watson

Totally thrown this away yesterday - we should still be batting.

We just look so lethargic in the field.

Eagle Eye said:
Totally thrown this away yesterday - we should still be batting.

We just look so lethargic in the field.
When did Pakistan do anything easily?

Bring Danish into the game early. Get him warmed up, big performance expected from him

What is the Pak players body language like? Similar to that 2nd innings vs NZ?

Watson going for his strokes............................. 2 x 4 ssssssssss

Ugh.....This is the worst thing to happen if you give the opposing team a 200 run lead.