Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 4 | SCG | 6/01/10

Our team is a bunch of clowns - its worse when they do well at the start, gives you unnecessary hope - mugs :pissed: :pissed: :pissed:

The wait for a win in Australia continues

We will not see an opportunity like this to beat Aus. What a mess made by MoYo and Kami.

I m pissed.

iHammad said:
For his fielding at 1st slip. :misbah

Yeah and he doesn't drop his specs while tumbling over when he is taking a catch. Can anyone do that in the whole Cricketing World.

:misbah is a genius

:pissed:

A couple of boundaries and the game turns back in our direction.

Our batsmen (and fans) need to be patient. Play with a straight bat and smash the bad deliveries.

Afridi Fan, if you are still feeling panic, I suggest listening to Anjuman starrer 'ang ang mera pharke'. It will transform you.

We missed a strong leader who can be a little confident and has killer instinct.

insaaniyat said:
jab harnaa he hai tou why not here, instead of pacing and forth wondering what has happened. but it hurts yaar. We just love to collapse just like
sri lanka match. lol

I still have hope. Inshallah we are going to win.

people should start burning effigies of misbah in the streets of pakistan, that may be the only way of getting rid of him, yousuf will never drop his 'senior' players

WithLoveFromCanada said:
65 with 4
I wish I could be that hopeful really, first time in this match I don't feel as positive as you:) y friend hope you are on the money and we win Insha Allah

And what about the senior citizen :misbah

He can't play pace, he can't play spin. Why the heck is he in the team?
He's got an MBA.

Aur kya chahiye?

Chinese cut for 4, finds the only gap in the field. Is there no end to his talents

I tell you

if they bring the required score to less than 35

Australia will be again under pressure

Last night I made my first ever cricket video with a great song expecting Pakistan to win & will post it on youtube my heart is shattered, :'( I never expected this to happen so close but still too far If Pakistan loose I will never post that video nor will I make any videos in the future, but I think I might post it

coy0607 said:
umar should take it easy till he gets the target below 40

And Whos going to get the other 40? Kaneria or Asif..?? This is our Last Wicket