imshally81
250 Up 

Who Asad, and Azhar?
Azhar averages - 46.34 In Aus - 95
Asad averages - 41.94 In Aus - 63
[MENTION=132916]Junaids[/MENTION] is conspicuous by his absence.
Probably mourning the feat of Azhar overtaking Butt as the GOAT Pakistan batsman in Australia.![]()
He's waiting for the Aussies to bat so he can bang on about Asif
Lol I thought Starc was gonna be the biggest threat on this Australian tour. But he's looked worse than Hazelwood and Bird.
Only 5 runs of the over. Looks Sarfraz doesn't plan on to hit a quick fifty.
Pathetic batting when the required run rate is touching double digits
Azhar has driven beautifully.
Na Karo yar
On Point: This is some extreme low quality batting !!
Pakistan should bat once and bat big.
If PAK had the old Ajmal, Starc has done enough to lose this Test with 7 lefti.
Salman Butt aur Akmal ko bulao yaar batting dikhayein ge tumhe![]()
This is really pathetic batting. At this point they need to go at at least 6 runs an over.
This is really pathetic batting. At this point they need to go at at least 8 runs an over.
It was idiotic not to bring in a off spinner , that too after knowing Aussies have so many left handers
Translation?![]()
Love all the people who mainly watch paijama cricket thinking Starc was going to be a huge danger in tests.
Baarish ho rahi hai.
Ian Gould aur Ravi ko khujli ho rahi hai.
Excuse the lame joke plzzz
Why?
Show your working please.
The ball doesn't look 10 overs old.
Cant you see. Time is running out. Really poor batting. Cant even hit over the infield.
Corrected Brother - Seriously Pathetic Batting by the Boys !!
"That is what we are trying"
It looses its tongue-in-cheek aspect when translated![]()
That's the Plan![]()
Ok, This may sound random but Hazzlewood seriously reminds me of Peanut Butter Spread
I don't really know why but whenever I see him bowling I feel like I would love a peanut butter sandwich !!
Does anyone else experience such a feeling ??
Cant you see. Time is running out. Really poor batting. Cant even hit over the infield.
No, I can't see. Which is why I asked you to provide a proper explanation.
Sir I think you need to enroll in Sarcasm 101
Over and drinks gentlemen
Azhar is batting extreme poorly, FGS man your SR is still <50 WHAT ARE YOU DOING MATE !!
Did he consult Smith before making that call?
Azhar is unique player , he should be allowed to occupy crease , problem is others have to bat differently and not like him.
Stop the sarcasm man. Some of those t20 fans will actually start thinking they are right
Sir I think you need to enroll in Sarcasm 101
And also anti- jinxing.
Thank you
Azhar should get out now, I want to see some sixes.
Not happening without Rahat in the lower order.![]()