Australia v Pakistan | 3rd ODI | Adelaide | 26/01/10 | Aussie Innings

had aamir taken the catch in the 1st inning 3rd test. to ponting puri series main kuch nahi kar pata abhi tak

whichever batsman comes in, he has the ability to hit a 100 :(

when our batsman come in, they start at -40 :(

afridi will be on from asif end

rana will get the 16th over , afridi 17th

Shaheerthe2nd said:
One reason is that he is a horrible death bowler.

well no one asking him to bowl the last over but he can bowl 7 overs here and come back later (34th) over to bowl the rest..

8 overs in a row is too much .. koi faida nahi ho sakta

With Marsh having his eye in and Clarke being a gun batsmen Pak need to stike straight away or this could be the match winning partnership as they seem to bat well together.

Younis khan playing around wv his watch at slip lol. If that was fawad he would hav got that run out umar akmal missed

even the under 19 lot were hitting the stumps on every attempt. it's a shame our senior team's so pathetic.

Thats where the difference is. OZ take three wkts in the field and we miss three wkts in the field. This makes a big difference. Two run out chances missed.

saadjhussain said:
even the under 19 lot were hitting the stumps on every attempt. it's a shame our senior team's so pathetic.

If the U19 walked up and down the hotel hallway all night with there baby in there arms they would miss also! :)))
Having dead arms from carrying babies and there team mates means dropped catches and bad throws will be the order of the day! :)))

Anybody else watching this on Geo Super? If yes, any body else creeped out by what that girl is doing in the middle of the Nokia ad?

tahaqureshi said:
oh bhai, mera willow tv kaam karraha hai, tumharay stream ko kya hua?

what is your user name & password for willow? i want to check myself...thanx

Even Stevie Wonder would have hit that...what is wrong with these Akmal brothers...

germanboy said:
you guys have to wait atleast another 11 balls to see afridi magic
i don't know what's his obsession with bowling so fast. he just never learns. i hope he bowls around 85kmh and not 100kmh

saaib118 said:
Anybody else watching this on Geo Super? If yes, any body else creeped out by what that girl is doing in the middle of the Nokia ad?

nah im creeped out by the coke ad where the guy in the beginning says 'i am in LOVE with you', and the camera turns to the girl who looks like his sister

itduzz said:
what is your user name & password for willow? i want to check myself...thanx
yaar i would give it to you put not on a public forum..i won't be allowed to login myself then :13:

afridi has to stop slow bowling... he need to deliver quick (fast deliveries)