imshally81
not out
cricfan967 said:Bias.
If that was Australia, 100% out.
tauseefm said:That was out f****** commentators are so biasedissed:
Yea by looking at the 4 frames per second ehsaadjhussain said:kamran was too slow to remove the bails
must have been mark nicholas, he has a habit of having an orgasm on airSuperSixer90 said:I swear when one of our batsmen was in the same situation, the commentators were saying its out when it was more clearly not out than this one.
we want sarfraz in the team, kami won't cross 18 anywaytauseefm said:Yea by looking at the 4 frames per second eh![]()
I think kami did pretty good job there. u are bing bit harsh on kami this timesaadjhussain said:we want sarfraz in the team, kami won't cross 18 anywaysarfraz will do a better job at least
tauseefm said:That was out f****** commentators are so biasedissed:
can we at least expect him to take a catch or does the batsman have to walk to him and put the ball into his gloves? even then he'll drop itgermanboy said:yaar gus plz dont except from kami a stumps please yaar therefor the batsman have to travel 1 mile to give akmal a little chance
cricfan967 said:Bias.
If that was Australia, 100% out.
Uncle Sam said:Seriously yar .... the way these Australian batsmen get on top of the ball, it looks like as if they are some freaks or monsters, and the cricket ball is just small lil nothing .... while our top orders bats as if the ball is moving with the speed of light targeting their unprotected genitals.
saadjhussain said:can we at least expect him to take a catch or just the batsman have to walk to him and put the ball into his gloves? even then he'll drop it
tornado? it wasn't meSuperSixer90 said:exactly our players make it look like the ball is moving like there is a tornado or somethin![]()
:akmal
Tauseef Bhai why change of heart?tauseefm said:I think kami did pretty good job there. u are bing bit harsh on kami this time
PapaBear said:dreadful off spinner ball from Afridi on the leg stump, hammered to the boundry
Aap ko kaise pata hai?germanboy said:well afridi is not bowling that good.
ager jaan ke kar raha hai to lanat hai
Umair Paracha! said:Aap ko kaise pata hai?
MUJTABA_SAEED said:wht happen to afridi bowling?
Planning for the future. News is reporting he is likely to be named captain for all format of the game. So now he has a lot on his plate.MUJTABA_SAEED said:wht happen to afridi bowling?
Come on yaar, give a guy some break. He has been the lonely performer for a whileinsaaniyat said:Planning for the future. News is reporting he is likely to be named captain for all format of the game. So now he has a lot on his plate.![]()
Wanton said:afridi out of touch....giving too much room to cut.
yes he has. But seriously word is out that he will be our next captaintauseefm said:Come on yaar, give a guy some break. He has been the lonely performer for a while
Thank god, can't wait to get rid ofinsaaniyat said:yes he has. But seriously word is out that he will be our next captain
tauseefm said:Thank god, can't wait to get rid offrom captaincy
No i am more worried about the current captain then the future onegermanboy said:what are excepting a "Imran Khan"
tauseefm said:No i am more worried about the current captain then the future one