Australia v Pakistan | 3rd ODI | Adelaide | 26/01/10 | Aussie Innings

i cannot show it to you that i have whiplash

tauseefm said:
That was out f****** commentators are so biased :pissed:

Doesn't matter.. the third ump doesn't hear the commentary. They can say whatever rubbish they want.

I swear when one of our batsmen was in the same situation, the commentators were saying its out when it was more clearly not out than this one.

SuperSixer90 said:
I swear when one of our batsmen was in the same situation, the commentators were saying its out when it was more clearly not out than this one.
must have been mark nicholas, he has a habit of having an orgasm on air

yaar gus plz dont except from kami a stumps please yaar therefor the batsman have to travel 1 mile to give akmal a little chance

Seriously yar .... the way these Australian batsmen get on top of the ball, it looks like as if they are some freaks or monsters, and the cricket ball is just small lil nothing .... while our top orders bats as if the ball is moving with the speed of light targeting their unprotected genitals.

saadjhussain said:
we want sarfraz in the team, kami won't cross 18 anyway :D sarfraz will do a better job at least :D
I think kami did pretty good job there. u are bing bit harsh on kami this time

germanboy said:
yaar gus plz dont except from kami a stumps please yaar therefor the batsman have to travel 1 mile to give akmal a little chance
can we at least expect him to take a catch or does the batsman have to walk to him and put the ball into his gloves? even then he'll drop it

man stupid cricket from pakistan is going on.. to many runs are leaking.. like in other odis

cricfan967 said:
Bias.
If that was Australia, 100% out.

I think you have wrapped up the Pak players mind set in one go. If we think its out and its not given then we will just give up!
There is no Bias, yes on calls it might seem that way but thats cricket!
I am happy to show you an out call that will blow your mind and it was not bias just a retarded umpire!

Uncle Sam said:
Seriously yar .... the way these Australian batsmen get on top of the ball, it looks like as if they are some freaks or monsters, and the cricket ball is just small lil nothing .... while our top orders bats as if the ball is moving with the speed of light targeting their unprotected genitals.

exactly our players make it look like the ball is moving like there is a tornado or somethin :malik :butt :akmal :misbah

saadjhussain said:
can we at least expect him to take a catch or just the batsman have to walk to him and put the ball into his gloves? even then he'll drop it

aisa hi kuch hai

from outside off its a great way to get down the other end and get the scoreboard ticking

tauseefm said:
I think kami did pretty good job there. u are bing bit harsh on kami this time
Tauseef Bhai why change of heart?:)) He was a bit slow, Sarfaraz would have gotten him out

Great fielding by Gul
Just more to add to his great bowling and terrific batting.
Well rounded player

Singles are flowing like water under the bridge,,, Yousuf must not realize that we are 0-2 down and we gotta take some risks here ... but again ,,, if Yousuf could, he would even make Kamran Akmal stand on the boundary like to keep.

dreadful off spinner ball from Afridi on the leg stump, hammered to the boundry

MUJTABA_SAEED said:
wht happen to afridi bowling?
Planning for the future. News is reporting he is likely to be named captain for all format of the game. So now he has a lot on his plate.:))

insaaniyat said:
Planning for the future. News is reporting he is likely to be named captain for all format of the game. So now he has a lot on his plate.:))
Come on yaar, give a guy some break. He has been the lonely performer for a while

tauseefm said:
Come on yaar, give a guy some break. He has been the lonely performer for a while
yes he has. But seriously word is out that he will be our next captain

oo afridi please acha khel tujhe captaincy milni hi milni hai chaiye hum series hi kyoh na jeet gei

these two are going to milk it to 200, then hussey, hadden white are going to smash the score to 300.....and we all know what to expect from our batsmen