insaaniyat
kashif77 said:And here's the toss .. MoYo wins it and decides to forfeit the match stating that this is Australia so Pakistan can't possibly expect to win.
G'night![]()

kashif77 said:And here's the toss .. MoYo wins it and decides to forfeit the match stating that this is Australia so Pakistan can't possibly expect to win.
G'night![]()
Salam Dr. BassimDr_Bassim said:Miss out on a Pakistan match...
You obviously dont know me.... No matter how much i criticize them.. i wouldnt miss a match even if they paid me !!!!!
salam Tauseeftauseefm said:)
btw AUS is bating
Wa salaminsaaniyat said:salam Tauseef![]()
cricfan967 said:2 Changes , Asif in for Aamer, Fawad in for Malik,
truetauseefm said:Wa salam
Malik isn't playing so the group who doesn't like captains are 50% weaker![]()
salam how are youkingusama92 said:Anyone that wants to see the match check... www.cricklinks.blogspot.com (Quickly before I delete it).
ws.... Siddle isnt playing so we can target Harrisinsaaniyat said:true)
insaaniyat said:salam Tauseef![]()
salam, kaise hoWithLoveFromCanada said:Walaykum Salam insaaniyat
kaisay ho bhai ...
best of luck for the beating today![]()
Malik played his last game for Pakistan I hope, finally we git rid of the Malik Menace.saj001 said:Why fawad? malik is one of the better odi player we have
BoomBoomAfridi said:why on earth is Fawad playing instead of Malik? Have a horrible feeling the aussies are gona bat us out of the game. Only hope we have is that the team batting first on this ground has lost out of the last 6 games
main tou saraa match kahaa hoke daikhtaa hoontauseefm said:Oyeee kharay ho jao tarana ho raha hay![]()
BoomBoomAfridi said:why on earth is Fawad playing instead of Malik? Have a horrible feeling the aussies are gona bat us out of the game. Only hope we have is that the team batting first on this ground has lost out of the last 6 games
Hammad is taking his place for England tourPapaBear said:Malik played his last game for Pakistan I hope, finally we git rid of the Malik Menace.
tonight result will be in our favorDr_Bassim said:Not a Fawad fan either but... look on the bright side...
No matter who plays, the result is gonna be the same![]()
insaaniyat said:salam, kaise hoWe are winning tonight
Mark my words Insha Allah. I have sent a message to Moyo that Australia is beatable
)
PapaBear said:Malik played his last game for Pakistan I hope, finally we git rid of the Malik Menace.
Lets hope we never ever see him again inshaallah
insaaniyat said:Hammad is taking his place for England tour
I think it is going to be collective effort. I hope Afridi clicks with the bat todayWithLoveFromCanada said:wese I have also predicted in those threads that third game is the game where we will fight most hard.
Rana to be my man today.
I just make sure that i don't drink tea/water an hour before a match. Kyon kay mujay pehlay test match main en time per washroom jana per gaya thainsaaniyat said:main tou saraa match kahaa hoke daikhtaa hoon)
I am just speaking PCB mindDr_Bassim said:Yar insaaniyat brother even you ?
Let the poor child first play an A team tour, see how he handles some A bowlers...
Why do you wanna spoil the career of a future prospect by thrusting him into a political and defeatist attitude team![]()
Thats what i was saying, including him in T20 might ruin his career. He should be included in A team first then try to keep him away from T20 and groom him for ODI and testsDr_Bassim said:Yar insaaniyat brother even you ?
Let the poor child first play an A team tour, see how he handles some A bowlers...
Why do you wanna spoil the career of a future prospect by thrusting him into a political and defeatist attitude team![]()
tauseefm said:I just make sure that i don't drink tea/water an hour before a match. Kyon kay mujay pehlay test match main en time per washroom jana per gaya tha)
PapaBear said:National Anthem and bad news Mark Nicholas is back.
Dr_Bassim said:Are we allowed to post links where the match is being shown live??
i did it once got in troubleDr_Bassim said:Are we allowed to post links where the match is being shown live??
We are winning tonight, Malik is not inkingusama92 said:Good to see they called in Fawad Alam. Excellent decision. More out of desperation it seems though.
Lol at the big no from Geordie...insaaniyat said:i did it once got in trouble![]()
Desi said:I think they should have replaced YK with fawad, and shifted the batting order up to accommodate fawad at #5 or #6. YK is a thorn in the ODI team, how has nobody seen it yet.
I kinda agree with youtauseefm said:Twatson won't be able to score more then 10 runs today
Dhoti kurta suit them betterMo. said:I seriously hate our kit