Lethal
Poor fielding by Rana.
Another single.
here is the linkabdulqadir786 said:how do you know?
sali said:How can they take these singles. Half of these singles won't be there for Pakistan.
This is the place Fawad or Shoib should be fielding, not MOYo.
Cover Drive said:good shot for four by white
If he did its Yousuf's fault! That idiot made our dear Tauseef go!!insaaniyat said:Tauseef Bhai kidhar gaye? bathroom??![]()
then I would be going to the bathroomShehryarK said:If he did its Yousuf's fault! That idiot made our dear Tauseef go!!
If only YK was captain, this sort of nonsense would NEVER have happened![]()
So hawkeye, with the benefit of 10 cameras, replays and the best in computing firepower, is wrong.germanboy said:yaar hawe eye shows it was going over the stumps cant belive that
that's what happens to our captainsLethal said:Afridi you clown.
He was well in. No single but over throws from Afridi.
Another single.
Main akala nahi janay wala, hum to dobain gay sanamShehryarK said:If he did its Yousuf's fault! That idiot made our dear Tauseef go!!
If only YK was captain, this sort of nonsense would NEVER have happened![]()
sada90 said:i am still not sure why afridi is not bowling quick deliveries.?
Poor and still under 6 runs per over.pak4life said:Afridi poor today probably been busy with his peace keeping mission![]()
he says every time...Umair Paracha! said:What does Kamran mean by "ghoome gi"?
He is usually pretty safe fielder but having a bad day in the field.Lethal said:Rana back.
2 more runs.
Gul is sh1te fielder.
tauseefm said:He is usually pretty safe fielder but having a bad day in the field.
btw Moyo better score all these runs clark has made since that dropped catch
Well donetauseefm said:I went to do some pait pucja![]()
We all know the answer to that one, don't we....Lethal said:Top order better chase this down including MoYo.
good oneShehryarK said:Well doneAt least one thing our team is good at!
As is our batting.Lethal said:Our fielding is diabolical to say the least.
behind barstauseefm said:Where are all HATERS NOW?
they must be singing "Muj ko Rana jee maaf kerna ghalti maray se ho gai ")
they'll still say rana's crap, just give the credit to the bowling changetauseefm said:Where are all HATERS NOW?
they must be sining "Muj ko Rana jee maaf kerna ghalti maray se ho gai ")