Australia v Pakistan | 3rd test - 4th day | Hobart | 17/1/10

Pakistan cooked now, Manzoor andd Akmal can play for their averages. :D

germanboy said:
surely ball tempering and not for the first time in this test

lol its not tampering., this is whathappens to a 3 day old pitch, with overcast

Pathetic series for :moyo as a batsman

YES i am not talking about his captaincy

I predict Umar will get out relatively early after tea(if theres enough play) and lose his 50 average.

Manzoor is terrrible at running between the wickets, its just like :ajmal

Sledger said:
I predict Umar will get out relatively early after tea(if theres enough play) and lose his 50 average.

How many runs does he need to maintain the 50 avg?

Sledger said:
Why? Do you want to lick your shoe? :))

Even if jnr scores double we still wont win. I want him to score for my PPl test championship:D and for his 50+ avg

Shezada said:
thats cause i am. and my statement still stands.
Thanks for admitting that you're a sour looser. Very few guys have the guts to admit that :D

even if we dont win which we wont, id like to see akmal and sarfraz/malik play a good innings, will be happy to see batsmen getting better

67/3 at tea and I'm off too, saving a washout, I expect Pakistan to be hanging on by a thread or be all out by the end of the day. :D

tauseefm said:
Pathetic series for :moyo as a batsman

YES i am not talking about his captaincy
Salam. I will agree with you on this one. When it counted he didn't deliver just like his predecessor:(

We are just a bad # 7 or may be # 8 team in test cricket. Don't know why we build our hopes up. Hope PCB learns from it, and groo msome young players

GLORY OF '92 said:
Why have our bowlers not managed any reverse swing yet Watson can? Losing our skills?

If they did, and that too after 15 overs. It would definitely would have been denoted as ball tampering

the situation is just beyond remedy and hope but i sill remain stand by these players only for Pakistan. my support and love are only for pakistan.pakistan meri jaan he.

insaaniyat said:
We are just a bad # 7 or may be # 8 team in test cricket. Don't know why we build our hopes up. Hope PCB learns from it, and groo msome young players

1st Worst captaincy
2nd Bating(Deserving players are sitting outside (selectors ko her roz 100 koray marnay ka hukam dana chyia))
3rd :inti (do i need to say more)
4th Our pyari fielding :D

The remaining players should play positive and get some confidence for the ODI series because this test is over for Pakistan.

tauseefm said:
1st Worst captaincy
2nd Bating(Deserving players are sitting outside (selectors ko her roz 100 koray marnay ka hukam dana chyia))
3rd :inti (do i need to say more)
Point well taken:) Let's get ready for ODI:)

tauseefm said:
Mark my words he will never ever quit. Zardari kursi nahi choray ga aur moyo captaincy(trust me on this one)
Moyo nikaalaa jaaye gaa:) Zardari bhi:)) Afridi ko kuptaan banaa do, we will find the way to win again.

I am going to be rich after this test match. Just bet 10000 $ on pakistan :D

tauseefm said:
I am going to be rich after this test match. Just bet 10000 $ on pakistan :D

Hello, I am the wife of a dead Nigerian dictator and would like to give you a lot of money. Please PM me your bank account details.

Cryin Out Loud said:
Hello, I am the wife of a dead Nigerian dictator and would like to give you a lot of money. Please PM me your bank account details.
:)) :))

Did I just hear right?!

Michael Slater on Khurram Manzoor : ''He looks technically good''

Tell me I misheard?

Benefit of the doubt only applies to non Pakistani batsman according to rudi. There is no chance he would have given us that call....

For me the biggest disappointment is that we were unable to reverse it..with waqar as the bowling coach and Aamir and Gul being good exponents of the art we should have been able to do it if WATSON can do it..

insaaniyat said:
that's what you get when u don't play his brother. They got PCB by the balls:)))
is tarah tou hota hai is tarah ki family mai :)
Aur Khilao Sarfraz ko.....

Khabri420 said:
That's it, I quit. :yk
Seriously mate I always wonder how calm are you? I mean at the moment most of our blood is boiling and heads are gone like mad and even worst (if not most then atleast me) but you are still calm. HOW?!?!?!?

t11sk9 said:
For me the biggest disappointment is that we were unable to reverse it..with waqar as the bowling coach and Aamir and Gul being good exponents of the art we should have been able to do it if WATSON can do it..
Here is the reason, 9 fielders are at the offside and instructions were make them play the wide ball and you might get an edge :inti :younis :moyo

lol and the fact that most of the time there wasnt even a slip.. It was a well thought plan..

tauseefm said:
Here is the reason, 9 fielders are at the offside and instructions were make them play the wide ball and you might get an edge :inti :younis :moyo

lol and the fact that most of the time there wasnt even a slip.. It was a well thought plan.. :inti :moyo