Australia v Pakistan | 5th ODI | Perth | 31/01/2010 | Pak Innings

Commentators are going crazy about their bowling options right now. They are not even considering how pathetic Pakistani batsmen are. They should judge their Okish bowling lineup against indian or SA bating lineup.

lol .... "FEAR",,, this is all what it is. Fear : has got the sh!t crapped outta these batsmen.

ZAK said:
And just to think that Yousuf was saying he (younus) doesnt need to prove himself in a domestic match.

So was every single YK fan on this forum, ofc only Yousuf will get ridiculed for making that statement

tauseefm said:
Commentators are going crazy about their bowling options right now. They are not even considering how pathetic Pakistani batsmen are. They should judge their Okish bowling lineup against indian or SA bating lineup.

Can you blame them? The way Nicholas has been going on about our batsmen they probably think they're bowling at a World XI

Fawad_Bhai said:
we welcome all nationalities at pakpassion but please try to keep ur head at commenting on the match rather than random statements about other posters. :yk

I think you quoted the wrong person, I'm sure this was meant for Khabri420. He is the only one making personal comments.

I really dont understand why Malik doesnt like to play as an opener or at one down. He has been in the middle since the second over and has looked the most assured of any of the Pakistan batsmen

AusFan#1 said:
I think you quoted the wrong person, I'm sure this was meant for Khabri420. He is the only one making personal comments.

Oh puhleez...

Whats with these Pakistani helmets?
They all share or have been wearing the same one for 5+ years.
Low budget due to :ibutt spending all there money on aloo puri.

Big Mac said:
So was every single YK fan on this forum, ofc only Yousuf will get ridiculed for making that statement

You seem to be a staunch Yousuf supporter Mac

Isn't it ironic how u akmal starts to play like he used to (making run every ball) before moyo was kaptaan and now when moyo is out. I really think moyo messed his game up.

IF we have good batsman on 1,2 and 3 position we won't be seeing such shameful collapse :(

SuperSixer90 said:
Isn't it ironic how u akmal starts to play like he used to (making run every ball) before moyo was kaptaan and now when moyo is out. I really think moyo messed his game up.

Umar made his maiden test century when Moyo was captain.

anyone getting pissed off by that geo super coke advertisement? the girl that the guy says 'i am in love with you' to looks like his friggin sister

SuperSixer90 said:

What has :moyo NOT done?

I guess the ONLY good thing from this game is that I don't have to wait 4 hours to watch Pakistan bat second .... jaldi jaldi khatam ho k jaa kar araam sey so jaun ... pichlay aik maheenay sey neend ki maa bhen aik hui vi hai iss kirket kambakht kay haathon... office mein alug aadmi sara din oongta rehta hai ... lakh laanut pakistani team pe.

We could've included 3 extra bowlers instead of top 3 batsman, who would've scored more runs and bowled few good overs as well.

Shaheerthe2nd said:

You mean his maiden Test century, his first century was an odi one against Sri Lanka under Younus

ZAK said:
You seem to be a staunch Yousuf supporter Mac

Not really, only guy I'll unashamedly defend at all costs is the mighty Ranadinho :naved

Everyone else gets assessed on their individual merits, of course round these parts if you criticise Younis you're a Yousuf supporter or vice versa.

Uncle Sam said:
I guess the ONLY good thing from this game is that I don't have to wait 4 hours to watch Pakistan bat second .... jaldi jaldi khatam ho k jaa kar araam sey so jaun ... pichlay aik maheenay sey neend ki maa bhen aik hui vi hai iss kirket kambakht kay haathon... office mein alug aadmi sara din oongta rehta hai ... lakh laanut pakistani team pe.
Yaar you won't believe my timing has changed every since this tour has started. i can't sleep before 4 am :( :(

WithLoveFromCanada said:
Chaand babu to score a 50 in this dead rubber and retain his place forever.

His place in ODIs is always assured. It was only YK and MoYo who were taking their revenge on him.

Great that Malik kept quiet.

For most, its not a dead rubber, we are trrying to save 5-0, also trial version of Afridi's captaincy

Shaheerthe2nd said:

goes to show how much talent and potential he has. But Ive noticed he's not playing comfortably under moyo

ZAK said:
You mean his maiden Test century, his first century was an odi one against Sri Lanka under Younus

Looks like MoYo not only "messed up" Junior but also messed up Super Sixers ability to think logically. Is there no limit to his evil deeds? :moyo

When someone dosn't like someone or can't take him anymore then that guy has all faults and problems

in this case people are disliking Mohammad Yousuf so they don't like anything mohammad Yousuf does or has done.

Zahra writes in: "just a quick reminder this isn't the first time afridi is captaining pakistan ..remember when younis khan had a bad finger in the champions trophy?..he captained pakistan against west indies ..." You are correct. My bad, as the Americans say. Corrected. Meanwhile, Hauritz comes into the attck