Australia vs Pakistan | 3rd test | Hobart | 2nd day - 15th Jan 2010

Clarke gets his highest score, well played. Jammy but well played - has looked a lot better today.

the pair have now passed Michael Hussey and Jason Gillespie against Bangladesh, 320 for the 4th wicket in Chittagong in 2006.

guys rain in forecast so chill tum logo ki Duwai kabol ho rahi hai we may will be able to draw this one

Shaheerthe2nd said:
This is not going anywhere for Pakistan. Why! Aamer! Why!

well ok Aamir drop him but still no good bowling from Kaneria let us really down.. Kaneria the man who let us down i tell you.. he bowl outside of stumps dont know why..

Thats lunch - no damage done in that session - Aus sensing an easy win, and I'm retiring.

WI U19 13/0 after 4 balls btw (chasing 298). :))

The state of play - the hopelessness of it - is reflected in the lack of posts in this thread.

Usually we're up to page 20 before Lunch.

saqibsalman said:
The state of play - the hopelessness of it - is reflected in the lack of posts in this thread.

Usually we're up to page 20 before Lunch.
I think we might not get 20 pages for the whole day loll

the pair have now passed Michael Hussey and Jason Gillespie against Bangladesh, 320 for the 4th wicket in Chittagong in 2006. Kaneria makes his way off the ground

Clare has new highest score

All records being broken against us.............team has no self respect !!!!!!!!! :po: :po: :po: :po:

You mean Lara's record will be broken?!
No Australian team get a percentage of ground attendence money. They don't want to end it it in 3-4 days unless they know ground will be empty and that $18 extra is not worth it

Sledger said:
Thats lunch - no damage done in that session - Aus sensing an easy win, and I'm retiring.

WI U19 13/0 after 4 balls btw (chasing 298). :))

yaar which channel is showing this one?

The Pak v Windies U/19 game is getting more posts.

Oh well, what can you expect from such a lethargic performance.

West Indies Under-19s team
T Griffith, KC Brathwaite, E Lewis, AS Creary*, Y Cariah, SO Dowrich†, JO Holder, J Blackwood, J Warrican, AMA Dewar, NA Gordon

Youth ODI debuts Ahsan Ali (Pakistan Under-19s); J Blackwood, KC Brathwaite, Y Cariah, AMA Dewar, SO Dowrich, NA Gordon, T Griffith, JO Holder, E Lewis and J Warrican (West Indies Under-19s)

only the captain of WI is not on debut because he allready have played 2 matches!

Cover Drive said:
I don't think it is being broadcasted

Sky Sports will show Eng matches!

Also last year there was some broadcasting..

i think Super Sports in SA will show all the matches have to check it out

Cover Drive said:
What sort of injury did he get?

heartilage!

Seems nothing is changing for awhile yet. Think Aus will declare after 450 when both Punter and Pup have there double ton's.

Any1 living in canada and have rogers can they tell me if there getting CBN bcos im not getting it

germanboy said:
well ok Aamir drop him but still no good bowling from Kaneria let us really down.. Kaneria the man who let us down i tell you.. he bowl outside of stumps dont know why..

b/c our negative kuptaan want him to bowl outside off with alll the fielders on off side just like Aamer bowling round the wicket when he would be more effective over the wicket

pakistani said:
Any1 living in canada and have rogers can they tell me if there getting CBN bcos im not getting it
It just came back now but seems like they(ATN) are trying to solve the problem. its going back and forth.

Edited: it just went blank again :|

qaiser said:
b/c our negative kuptaan want him to bowl outside off with alll the fielders on off side just like Aamer bowling round the wicket when he would be more effective over the wicket

are you from us?

i think everyone is down.. no one is out there hmm

yaar fiker na karo Malik aur Captain ki bohat achi partnership hone wali hai InschAllah

even if each batsmen(not tailenders) from pak makes 50 each, we still wouldntbe able to chase a 450

Shezada said:
man why are these thread pages so long on pp?hard to follow posts..
Because we love PAKISTAN!!!!!

You think this is long, wait till the ODI's start man! :P

chalo 13 ka hi sahi.. hai to na baki to pata nahi kider gei sone..

well i dont like it.. if pakistan is not in the good position doesnt mean you dont have to follow it anymore.. anyway sub ki apni apni soch hai

iHammad said:
Because we love PAKISTAN!!!!!

You think this is long, wait till the ODI's start man! :P

no i mean, they should do it so its like 30 posts per page

Shezada said:
man why are these thread pages so long on pp?hard to follow posts..

you mean the pages or the posts per pages?

i think 80 posts per pages is too much is must be about 40 or 50 its easy to sroll down the page..

germanboy said:
you mean the pages or the posts per pages?

i think 80 posts per pages is too much is must be about 40 or 50 its easy to sroll down the page..

yea it should be like 30 posts a page cause they get too long