Ahmed216
No shame in losing with youngsters being tried
Kid is better than anyone we have, out and out pacer of immense qualityAah, Pakistan and their habit of putting absolute nobodies into the pedestal. Today it is Nahid Rana I suppose.
Not sure..cricket purists like sweepie ..love thisNahid Rana bowling thunderbolt making pakistani batters dance. Actually this is so boring to watch.. bilateral ODIs won't survive long run.
Its not 'A Ton' for crying out loud. I said '*** ton' which is over 5000 tonnes precisely. At least read before you type.No thanks, I was just wondering why someone would get so upset over a ton of diesel when the annual export of diesel from India is around 25 million tonnes.
But problem is bother pe harata hai or dushman mukh bhi zaleel karta hai.For me its a win win if brotherly country beats us then I will not be upset.

He is good but Pak betters make him look 5x goodKid is better than anyone we have, out and out pacer of immense quality
Not on this pitchIf India were batting, they would be on 150/1.
RIght ..these youngsters will eventually learn and defeat Bangladesh in the next WCNo shame in losing with youngsters being tried
Pakistan D side........... B side would have been kamran ghullam,irfan niazi, sufiyan muqeem etcBoring until Rizwan came![]()
yeah after the Pak test series we were really hopeful as he is the first true genuine fast bowler with good pace we had, but not much output after the pak series. seems like he is confident bowling against pakistanHe is good but Pak betters make him look 5x good
ODIs should be 40 overs per side after the world Cup. Will fit as an extended form of T20sCan we please scrap ODi cricket after the coming worldcup . Why would people waste 7 hours watching this in today’s world . T20 is way forward and keep test cricket for few nations
No one genuinely cares to entertain your preferencesI agree with @sweep_shot . ODI cricket on balanced pitches still make for a lot more absorbing watch than t20 cricket on featherbeds
Babar-Rizwan can't win you anywhere thoughI agree with @sweep_shot . ODI cricket on balanced pitches still make for a lot more absorbing watch than t20 cricket on featherbeds
I agree with @sweep_shot . ODI cricket on balanced pitches still make for a lot more absorbing watch than t20 cricket on featherbeds

On every pitch !Not on this pitch
for that he need to have some score on the board, if there is not much run to get than BD batsman can just play him outCan we safely say that Shaheen will run through Bangladesh on this pitch?
If he can't even do that, he should seriously consider retiring.

Babar-Rizwan can't win you anywhere though
Pakistan please score 200 at least, leave something for SSA and co to defend. Damn, not even 20 overs bowled and already in the survival mode.Yaar mera badluck hi kharab hai. First time in my life I decided to support Pak in a cricket match and this is how you perform? You better wrap BD up under a hundred runs.![]()

What about Salman Agha at 5A team that has Rizwan at number 4 is no cricket team.
To be honest, he is a decent bowler who will only get better but current lot of Pakistani batsmen are very bad when it comes to playing pace and bounce.yeah after the Pak test series we were really hopeful as he is the first true genuine fast bowler with good pace we had, but not much output after the pak series. seems like he is confident bowling against pakistan
Why do they bat higher in ODI than they do in Test?Rizwan and Agha are test players.
Even they are unable to just play out an over. Interesting
Nahid Rana doing a Jayden SealesTorturous viewing
No real approach
No flow to the innings.
Saw this rubbish against West Indies too!
Can SSA become Binny today?Pakistan 104
Bangladesh 58
Repeat of India v Bangladesh 2014 on the cards where our premier fast bowler Stuart Binny picked up 6 wickets for 4 runs.
He shouldn’t be batting behind that fraudWhat about Salman Agha at 5
Yes I also started watching in 96 and enjoy balance between bat and ball. T20 cricket has only ruined it for me.I prefer 240-260 pitches in ODI. I am a 90's kid. I grew up with these scores. LOL.
I don't like 300+ games in ODI.![]()
As much as I dislike Agha too, nobody should be judged here. This is an absolute minefield of a pitch and many players would struggle on it.Farhan, Maaz, and Shamyle must not be judged based on performance in this match.
this pitch is not that fast, and Nahid is fast but its not like he is as fast as tait, bond or lee, so I dont know what is happening with the Pak batsman. May be Nahid do bring his best vs Pak.To be honest, he is a decent bowler who will only get better but current lot of Pakistani batsmen are very bad when it comes to playing pace and bounce.
PossibleCan SSA become Binny today?
Absolutly they would beIf India were batting, they would be on 150/1.
Pak is making you COL to LOLHahahahhahaha - gone but referred and still gone!
Kamran guhlam need to be at 4He shouldn’t be batting behind that fraud
Rizwan needs to be booted out or moved to 6-7
Different rules for those you like and those you dislikeHe shouldn’t be batting behind that fraud
Rizwan needs to be booted out or moved to 6-7

Would have struggled here tooKamran guhlam need to be at 4
Yes I also started watching in 96 and enjoy balance between bat and ball. T20 cricket has only ruined it for me.