Bangladesh v Pakistan | 1st Test | Chittagong | 09-13/12/11 | Day 3

:))) YK's jumping appeal from stump cam made me lols

Nasur Hossain in, need this guy out asap

Yes I fear he could get his eye in and score a triple ton, taking this game away from Pakistan. :afridi

Seriously relax guys. Unless it rains we will win by an innings and then some.

Yes I fear he could get his eye in and score a triple ton, taking this game away from Pakistan. :afridi

Seriously relax guys. Unless it rains we will win by an innings and then some.

I just want a big win, maybe by an innings and 250 runs.

I wonder why they make poor Ashraful go out there...should just change the scorecard to 3 when second wicket falls...

OMG LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Did anyone hear Adnan's Pushto?

Sangay joray something something...

I thinhk it means How are you...?

Nasir looks a prime FTB ... doesn't move his feet at all lol

"rehman bhai mushkil line hai ye"

azhar

haha

these comments i dont know why are so much fun and interest provoking

Salaam All,

Just want to say it's been a great performance from Pakistan and am sure our bowlers must be putting fear into England's batsmen...

Have a great day!

oh achhaaaaaa, Shakib pull bhi maarta hai!

Aizaz - give him 6 bouncers now. :holding