Namak_Halaal
- Post of the Week
I think SRT's luck changed once he straightened his hair. Doesn’t suit him to be honest.
He should retire from ODIs now, unless he is chasing some other record.
He can probably still play Tests for another 2 years or so.
You up for it NH?![]()
he lived up to expectation... world greatest minnow basher...congrats anyways...
Amazed to see an Indian accepting it.
It was a selfish hundred. But I still think he's a great player. Selfish or not.
Na yaar, cos a picture/video says a 1000 words instead!![]()
Yeah 20 hundreds against Australia...definitely minnow basher.
its not about this one hundred.... Wasim got his 500th wicket against Netherland i guess, does that make him any less of a bowler? Or does it discount his 5fers??
Clearly you don't read my posts .. if you think I consider him any sort of Bhagwan.
And if you do, you bringing religion into a game of cricket, speaks volumes of your braininess.
Oh well, who am I arguing with ? The guy who's made his mission to upload videos of Tendulkar to downplay him.
Mediocrity breeds mediocrity.
Jaisa dimagh , waisi soch ..
Liven up child, you are dying out there : )
couldnt find the thread that you made about 99.94 centuries
had it come against a better team indians would be feeling completley different, atm there is feel of guilt mixed with relief...
Guilt of what ... scoring a hundred is guilty ... but fixing matches are okay ... i guess in your world...!!
Once again.. I stand by what I said....
You guys say this as if Azharuddin and Nayan Mongia .. never fixed matches
Last I heard they were Indians...
Please look at your own house, before pointing accusations at fixing matches against Pakistani players.
Once again.. I stand by what I said....
You guys say this as if Azharuddin and Nayan Mongia .. never fixed matches
Last I heard they were Indians...
Please look at your own house, before pointing accusations at fixing matches against Pakistani players.
That was 10-12 yrs back.I dont think after that any Indian player was reported of even having a remote involvement in match fixing.
But the Pakistan cricket team is neck deep in cheating,match fixing and other malicious activities like drugs even today.
real happy to finally see him score a 100. its weird to watch cricket without knowing there will not be a dravid special around the corner. will be weirder with greats like sachin and vvs gone.
But but according to some people he is a minnow basher
Yes he is going to bash another minnow team on the 18th and the Final's on Sunday...!!!
But but according to some people he is a minnow basher
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qC5W69uaoTA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
I think he is destined to do it against Bangladesh in a non-pressure situtation on a flat deck in Dhaka where even the Bengalis will score 400+ (mind you doesnt take a lot of effort doing that against Indian bowling on any track). He will probably come in to bat when its 200-2.
That would be quite symbolic.. reminding everyone how Tendulkar got most of his 100 centuries, apart from the odd fluke here or there.
Congratulations to Sachin Tendulkar on getting hundred international hundreds! What a great, great player who has achieved feats for which many people would like to give an arm for
. An absolutely harmless person, humble and down to earth for cricket lovers all around the world (well, he may have hurt a few unintentionally
). An inspirational character for those who want to fulfill dreams.
Take a bow to the Little Master!!! Go on forever, we, your fans,
want to see you play till 3000!!!
I am dissapointed at the lack of jinxing over the past few pages, too many Indians distracted you PPers from the real aim here. Damn Indians![]()
Really appreciated, thanks bhai on behalf of Indians.![]()
That is true. We Indians have enormous love and respect for Imran and Wasim as well. It's the good behaviour that is appreciated in the end. These guys are above stats.
Congratulations![]()
Bangladesh though.)
)
)
BCCI should arrange a 7 match ODI series asap!
well congrats to Sachin but three points stand out in this 'achievement':
1. He did it against Bangladesh of all the teams
2. He took sooo long to do it
3. India may lose as Sachin has scored a 100 (we will have to wait and see though)
Yes no Pak player scored a century against Bdesh Sachin its a sin to score a century
Why are you thanking a fellow Indian on behalf of Indians?
Pak players were just thinking about batting not milestones or records.
You do know Baba Baba Sher scored 124 off 60 deliveries against BD less than a year ago? This means that if he faced the same number of deliveries as Sir Bhagwan ji here he would've scored nearly 275 runs.
Oh yea afridi has beeen cricket for past 16 years whats his avg 26 enough said
Pak players were just thinking about batting not milestones or records.)
Sachin put in extra practice in the nets knowing this is the best chance he's had for a long time to get another record.
As I said congratulations but if only he could have done it against England or Australia in a test match it would have been a meaningful contribution.
He's more of a bowler, and he's in the top 10 ODI wicket takes of all time. Nuff said.
I don't understand why you Sachinistas are upset today.
10 centuries against Australia highest individual score 200* vs sa
More like minnow wicket taker
Even a broken clock is correct twice a day.
Play long enough and runs will come.
You do realise SRT scored his 100th 100 against a minnow today.
Shall we subtract SRT's acheivements against Minnows?
Rated second best batsman of all time after sir donald bradman in 2002 itself .
Pity, Wisden rated Kapil Dev as the greatest Indian cricketer of the century.
I said greatest batsman not indian cricketer lets have a poll now
Congrats to Sachin, amazing achievement BUT it was a long time coming
Also there was no need for him to lie about it
Yes it was conspiracy