#GreenRoars
An other full toss and an other wicket, horrible.
Pitch slowed down??
England killing Kiwis hereit will be a joke if England has 2 T20 Championships!
England is My Second Team After Pakistan![]()
India waale kya marr gye hai![]()
Getting easier for Poms, will see more of Robert less of Aman
India-England final would be terrible for me
New Zealand are not being able to score boundary for 5 overs now. Karma strikes![]()
India will win the WC easy from here, feel we were the only ones who could push them.
Why not England.. Aren't you English?
Congrats on another WT20.After seeing them lose to Windies never thought England would make it this far.
Advance congratulations to Indians.
India will win the WC easy from here, feel we were the only ones who could push them.
Billings still on the field, Hales may be out then?
I live in England but England are one of my least favourite teams along with India so India England final would be terrible for me.
It's the WT20.That's the end of nz [MENTION=132954]Aman[/MENTION]always the bridesmaid never the bride
It's the WT20 lol, whether we win or lose means little.come'on cheer up didn't NZ defend a lower score against Indians![]()
need to win the semis first : remember bangla bros celebrating b4 the winYou can still win the WC.
come'on cheer up didn't NZ defend a lower score against Indians![]()
Well pray for the windies then..
thats the spiritIt's the WT20 lol, whether we win or lose means little.
Congrats on another WT20.
Surprised we made it this far with the form our batsmen have been in.
yes Andrew Flintoff thinks the sameEngland's batting is much better than Indians. Don't even compare England's Batting Lineup with India's Kohli Dependant batting.
One word: FLUKE.
Jordan and Stokes are fine death bowlers.
No jinxing.Always though [MENTION=132954]Aman[/MENTION] was Sikh from Nz but doesn't seem like it with the number of jinx attempts!
I was joking chill.Fluke to win 4 matches?Er no.
Just me but I wouldn't bother watching.If India and England reach the final, it should be promoted as the the evil boards pride match.
In fact, Australia and India would have been perfect.
"Clash of the supervillains".
154 target is too low hopefully Ish bhai bowls them out!