England beat South Africa by 2 wickets in a high scoring game

But he still cries to this day about the semifinal that he was made to sit out.. What a dougla person :srini
Viru was right about him. Didn't Shoaib say if he played in Mohali we would've won.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Shoiab Akhter:
"Steyn has been exposed in this format. Should have retired from this format 2 years ago".

" The day Ross Taylor hit me for 28 , I decided this was my last Odi as even I got carted away for so much "

I remember that being due to Waqar and Afridi dropping him in favour of :wahab. I could be wrong though.

Morris bowls so many wides and noballs, he remind me of our bowlers from the 2000-2007/8 era where the extras column would usually be the second third highest run scorer for the opposition..

what a classy knock by Joe Root. top 3 batsman in the world in all formats.

Hum 200 runs kare aisa ho nahi sakta, aur tum 200 runs karo aisa hum hona nahi denge - Shahid Afridi :sa

awesome viru bhai, bus yar bohat jeet lia tm logon ne, yar bore nai aatay tm log hmaisha jeeta k, ab just ik bar hamein b jeet lenay do, because phr next time pak ko harao ge tu zayada maza aaey ga, because otherwise jo team kbhi jeet he na skti ho usko haranay me kaya kamal.

Morris bowls so many wides and noballs, he remind me of our bowlers from the 2000-2007/8 era where the extras column would usually be the second third highest run scorer for the opposition..

Still better than Steyn today!

Difference between Joe Root and rest of Pakistani batsmen? 7% dot balls. SEVEN! Amazing player, I wish we had him, going to be a legend for years to come

NZ would had defeated both these teams on this pitch with their spinners absolute crappy bowling no excuse for such bowling.

Chris Morris Anwar Ali Muhammad Sami and Ashok Dinda what a pace quartet that would be

Only 9 per over required. They are going to "sleep walk" this :afridi

I like how most PP'ers are wishing for an English victory here.. Sorry @Suleiman ;bhai :asadrauf

I don't want to hurt SAF fans here - but there is a reason "Choke" word goes with them. It's a belter, so any team can go through this, BUT once Poms started to counter attack, 19 wides in 15 overs, from the most disciplined side, defending 230 in 20 overs - somewhere the bell must be ringing deep inside..................

Faf's innings of 17 from 17 is really hurting South Africa.

Lol, Tahir was talking in Urdu with one of the umpires. "Out thaa".

I spoke too soon dw :moali will win it for us

Am I the only one who thinks DE kock dislodged balls with his non ball hand? Which means he works have to take out a stump. Considering it was given as stumped.

Even if England doesn't end up chasing this...what incredible batting. You can't help but admire their audacity in how they're chasing this total. No fear whatsoever.

Hopefully Pakistan does this against India tomorrow minus the terrible bowling.