England v Pakistan | Third Test | Day 2 : Session 3 | The Oval | 19/08/10

dude.. what is wrong with these two??? Come on now.. Asif is doing good but you still dont want to expose him like that damnit..

this is so retarded

Thats the worst way. Because Asif could get out. You'd think for the century, and for the TEAM he should have taken one.

Lacking common sense as he takes single of first ball.

Bhai mere Pakistani Khel rahey hain.....obviously common sense toh hai he nahi...:ibutt

Asif taking revenge on Azhar - takes a single -

Thats the worst way. Because Asif could get out. You'd think for the century, and for the TEAM he should have taken one.

Lacking common sense as he takes single of first ball.

I know,, Azhar is lacking common sense but good 6 right now

The pitch has gone really flat nothing for the bowlers hope theirs some clouds lurking around tomorrow

300 for the first time this summer for Pakistan!! Welcome bakc Moyo! now can we have :yk back please

So Azhar cant hit? What idiots do we have as our supporters !

300 UP!!!!

Why can't Azhar hit a six? Seems like he hits it hard enough, but it never seems to clear the ropes.

Brilliant batting by Azhar,

Back to back boundaries and he's into the nineteens......!!!:Azhar

4 more for Azhar! Onto 92*

Come on Asif please stick around!

Pak 306/9

Guess Asif has told him that he feels like he can handle Swann without any trouble so Azhar should just focus on scoring against the quick bowlers.

i hope the guy who gets out is asif...long long long time from now......

92* mashallah by azhar ali ...

he has shown.. how to bat with tail :)... i hoped ajmal would have stayed for much longer..

finally pakistan crossed 300

300%20DVD.jpg

Azhar playing his shots now ! He's into the 90s,would be great if he can get his first 100,what a confidence-boost that would be even though it is a pitch favourable for batting but still,every run matters here,must get a big lead.

I think they like to torture us by giving Ramiz the mic at the end of the innings....SIGH. :po:

Is it stupid of me saying Pakistan has batted poorly?

This was surely a 400-500 pitch, with the way Umar Akmal got out and the top 3. And Kamran, and tail enders barely put anything in this time.

So Azhar cant hit? What idiots do we have as our supporters !

You can never win with ppl who jus want our players to hit a 6. AND when they go for a 6 and get caught out they then say why does he have to hit a 6 for...

It will great if we can get somehow miraculously a 100 run lead.

Pakistan goes past 300 in a innings for the first time in the series ! MASHALLAH azhar ali has played brilliantly and moves to 92 with two consecutive boundaries !

Azhar you beauty! Asif just survive now please (memories of Inzi being stranded at 92 in Port Elizabeth starting to creep in)

Last wicket partnership of 38 broken.Shame :(

Good innings of 92*,will do wonders for his confidence.