Fourth generation of the Sharif family (Junaid Safdar) being launched in politics?

Mian

Junaid Safar the son of Maryam and grandson of Nawaz is looking very active on party and a paid interview of his was also aired a couple of days ago on anews channel. Looks like navasa of Sharif is also ready after navasa of Bhutto :sanga

DJ3wplqXkAAQL0X.jpg:small

Congratulations to the Sharif family and PMLN, Pakistan zindabad ����

We're in great hands whilst this family and the Bhutto-Zardari's keep breeding.

Hope it will be a tragic time for him in politics

Asfandyar Wali son Aimal Wali Khan is also very active so that means fourth generation of Bacha khan family is also ready!

C4UzBjpWIAAhOIb.jpg:small

Guy is handsome like Imran Khan. He will woo all the young female voters.

Here is another pic of Junaid...

junaidss.jpg

Bilawal isn't bad looking too but the problem is Imran wasn't just good looking he had already done a lot for the country before entering politics and thn there is a 21 years long struggle of Imran in politics starting from 0 while these 2 guys are just known because of their families

^ The above picture is a little too fruity. Imran used his sports achievements as a launch pad into politics.

We cannot simply rule out the this guy unless he turns out to be a Pak version of Rahul Gandhi.

^ The above picture is a little too fruity. Imran used his sports achievements as a launch pad into politics.

We cannot simply rule out the this guy unless he turns out to be a Pak version of Rahul Gandhi.

Not just sports achievements. Imran had already built the first cancer hospital in Pakistan where 75% patients were being treated for free. Still Imran had to spend 17 years in politics starting from 1996 before breaking the status quo in 2013 and now in 2017 he and his party is the only real opposition. He and his family suffered a lot when he entered Politics specially Jemaima because of all those fake cases against her.

Another one for the people of Lahore to be slaves too.

People of Pakistan deserve such rulers to keep looting them. NA120 proved it.

Why being subjective to Lahore? It is for the whole country which is called Pakistan.

Sharifs have negligible support outside of Punjab yet they are ruling over all of Pakistan, care to explain why that is the case?

Another one for the people of Lahore to be slaves too.

They never accepted Imran (Niazi blood) as the son of Lahore and Punjab although he was born in Lahore and spent 5 decades of his life in Lahore. But they already accepted Nawaz/Shehbaz/Maryam (Kashmiri blood) and are ready to accept Junaid Safdar (Hazara blood) as true Lahoris #Irony

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] irrelevant but want u to explain about khan been sued by shbaz for defaminf him....do u know about the case and why khan did not submit the reply,,

Khan sahab also runs his mouth quite a bit. He said in an interview that the Sharifs offered him Rs. 10b to back off from the Panama case, SS issued a defamation for that. Now Khan has to prove it in court.

Sharifs have negligible support outside of Punjab yet they are ruling over all of Pakistan, care to explain why that is the case?

What makes you say/think that they have negligible support outside of Punjab? Have you done a census or something to come to that conclusion?

There are 124 NA seat from outside Punjab and PMLN only won 16 of them. In Punjab they won 132 out of 148 total NA seats.

Khan sahab also runs his mouth quite a bit. He said in an interview that the Sharifs offered him Rs. 10b to back off from the Panama case, SS issued a defamation for that. Now Khan has to prove it in court.

thats why i asked [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] that happened to that case,,khan koi lamba ...... chorr gya taa.he does it sometimes agreeed..

What's with the head being bowed? And the complete lack of eye contact from both sides?
Seriously backward stuff

itni umar ma tu ham na aik ropya nahi kamaya taa awr ye abhi cm banay ga..lolz///...leader bana pirta ha..

thats why i asked [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] that happened to that case,,khan koi lamba ...... chorr gya taa.he does it sometimes agreeed..

Hassan Nisar confirmed it later that he also knows that common friend of IK and SS who offered the money on behalf of SS.

Lol you do know that an election was held in 2013? :))

They have almost as many seats from lahore as Sindh, KPK, Balochistan and FATA put together

Hussain Nawaz son and Maryam Nawaz daughter are also ready saw them with NS in some visits to others countries and in UN too!

DKSeUeaWkAAiNgB.jpg:small

Hussain Nawaz son and Maryam Nawaz daughter are also ready saw them with NS in some visits to others countries and in UN too!

DKSeUeaWkAAiNgB.jpg:small

Hussain Nawaz's son is as active in politics as Maryam Nawaz's son Junaid Safdar. After rifts between Maryam and Hamza, won't be surprised the fight moves to next generation.

Let's all hail our new leaders though, democracy at it's very best :)

Hussain Nawaz's son is as active in politics as Maryam Nawaz's son Junaid Safdar. After rifts between Maryam and Hamza, won't be surprised the fight moves to next generation.

Let's all hail our new leaders though, democracy at it's very best :)

As they say democracy is the best revenge...

I think he meant that whole country suffers from slave mentality which is absolutely spot on. kahi aaj bhi Bhutto zinda hai, kahi aaj bhi manzil nahi rehnuma chahyie aur kahi aaj bhi Islam ka naam bikta hai.

The future PM is a buddy of this guy who openly abuse others on social media but well i guess he learned the trick from his mother who is paying heavily to her social media team just to abuse the opponents.

DLhrKH9XkAAt5wl.jpg:small

https://www.thenews.com.pk//latest/...yam-nawazs-son-to-join-politics?5acb25fa18740

All in the family: Maryam Nawaz’s son to join politics

LAHORE: Junaid Safdar, grandson of former prime minister Nawaz Sharif and son of Maryam Nawaz and Captain Safdar, has decided to enter the politics as markers of the third generation of Sharif family.

I don't care if he is inexperienced, promotes dynastic politics, is son of one of most corrupt persons and son of Mumtaz Qadri/Rizvi lover, he is still better than Imran Khan who has completely destroyed Pakistan in last 70 years.....:)

Launched into politics?
They should be launched into space

Where is Junaid these days? I guess they realized it's not easy to launch your kid in politics when you are sitting in opposition.

junaidss.jpg

Bilawal isn't bad looking too but the problem is Imran wasn't just good looking he had already done a lot for the country before entering politics and thn there is a 21 years long struggle of Imran in politics starting from 0 while these 2 guys are just known because of their families

Nothing says man of the ppl like showing up for polo

junaidss.jpg

Munafiq Sharif family. Play the Islamic card in Pakistan and do anything and everything when not in Pakistan.

I am not narrow minded; this photo would not bother me the slightest. I am judging the Sharifs by their own standards, attitudes towards others.

Where is Junaid these days? I guess they realized it's not easy to launch your kid in politics when you are sitting in opposition.

Or may be they dont want to go to jail like their elders. If you want to become true PMLN leader, then you must visit jail... At least for once.

If he afraid to go jail then he is a true pml n leader. One of many inherited characteristic nooras have in common.

and his marriage broke apart.

im glad it happened and this was gods karma on Saif ur rehman. The girls father used to be NAB chairman and used to run campaigns against Benazir Bhutto where he would phone governement servants and force them to write articles against Benazir.

He tried to insult one women, now his own daughter's marriage broke apart. Thats how Karma works.......