Game of Thrones [SPOILER ALERT]

You might be right.Since the show has surpassed the books , we will have to treat it as cannon for now until the winds of winter is released.What I said was the official position of books.

Yeah lots of differences between books and show now. From what I'm told is that the eventual finale will be the same, but the method to get there varies slightly.

Yes.For instance Stannis is still alive as revealed by released chapters of the upcoming book and lots of new characters which were introduced in the Dance with the dragons have been omitted from the show.

You might be right.Since the show has surpassed the books , we will have to treat it as cannon for now until the winds of winter is released.What I said was the official position of books.

From the show 'Night King' was the first White Walker and probably the most powerful one. So they never really died during last 'long Night'. He was created by Children of forest using dragon glass. What cause them to go to hibernation for 4K years is not clear and what cause them to back alive is also not clear (from the show perspective)...There are theories about them in both cases, but nothing official in the show. Last season show had a definitive position as to how WW were created, but show did not have much detail about Long Night and their return...

Hopefully some of those mysteries will be uncover officially, that can tell us the motive and or needs of White Walker... There are very few character in the show that are pure evil, even they have motives not just random evil, like the perception of Night King, there got to be reason for his comeback and also why he is building huge army??

Euron picked up a few gifts for Cersei. I thought they'd steamroll Cersei but now with that Dragon spear and Euron's victory there'll be carnage on both sides

Best 2nd ep in the GOT history.Once again proved why it's one of the greatest shows of all time .

One thing is clear after two episodes, plot leaks were 100% accurate, looks like that will be the case for next 5 episodes as well, surprised at how HBO had let that happen :sanga:

Have you guys noticed, during the opening sequence in season 7, the sea next to wall is frozen, which was not the case in last 6 seasons? That's clever way of hinting how Knight King might be crossing the wall and indicating winter has come...

It's no secret anymore, winter is here.

Nymeria's entry gave me goosebumps.

That was a great scene, Nymeria cannot be domesticated like his companion being Arya, she got that in the end, why she is not coming, not through words but by expressions. Other Wolfs were/are different much like their counter part!!

Bhai you are talking about sea... it is snowing all the way down in the Riverlands, where Arya is at the moment. Winter has indeed come. Me thinks,
The wights army will circumvent the wall and go around it over the sea,
there will be big battle between the wildlings and wights and obviously the wildlings will lose. Tormund would be one of the biggest casualties of that fight.

The real question is that whether or not will John bend the knee? He is a half targaryan himself after all

I think he will meet Dany and then the dragons will act differently around him, perhaps even listen to him which may make Dany and John realize that he is half Targaryen

Jon had lived too long with Wildings, he is bending knee to nobody, there is 0% chance of him bending the knee...He is only going to make pacts and alliances. He is a leader with no personal goals/ambitions(probably the only one). He can work with WW if that means survival and betterment of his people!!

It was kind of daring for him to go himself to Hard home, leading all by himself in BOBs, now to Dany's(with maybe 5-10 soldiers max). Obviously he is not the smartest leader by the most sincere and brave one!!

I think he will meet Dany and then the dragons will act differently around him, perhaps even listen to him which may make Dany and John realize that he is half Targaryen

If the writers decide to reveal John lineage via the hunch of a few dragons then I believe it would be case of really bad script writing.

Such an event would literally make Brans's entire role and discovery a pointless / redundant exercise which was given lot off emphasis in the earlier season.

My hunch is he would not bend the knee, as he is the prince that was promised.

If the writers decide to reveal John lineage via the hunch of a few dragons then I believe it would be case of really bad script writing.

Such an event would literally make Brans's entire role and discovery a pointless / redundant exercise which was given lot off emphasis in the earlier season.

Johnny or Dany being the "prince" who is promised would be too cliched because everybody thinks its either of those two. I hope it is someone left field like an Arya or a Gendry (he is coming back for sure)

What would be awesome is that Johnny uses his warging abilities on the dragons (all Stark kids have it, but can only warg to their wolves except Bran who can do with anyone). Snow being half Targaryen might be able to warg with dragons. That would be hella cool.

I think HBO already confirmed Jon's parentage.

Bhai you are talking about sea... it is snowing all the way down in the Riverlands, where Arya is at the moment. Winter has indeed come. Me thinks,
The wights army will circumvent the wall and go around it over the sea,
there will be big battle between the wildlings and wights and obviously the wildlings will lose. Tormund would be one of the biggest casualties of that fight.

'Knight King' and his army was already walking over the frozen sea in first episode, it sort of looked like way, if you connect the dots...

I hope Tormund would survive that battle...Last battle and probably the biggest one of the season would be between Jon/Dany and Knight King...

Johnny or Dany being the "prince" who is promised would be too cliched because everybody thinks its either of those two. I hope it is someone left field like an Arya or a Gendry (he is coming back for sure)

Speaking of the prince that as promised, the lord of Light is probably the most confused God among all the seven kingdoms :danish :danish

From Stannis to John to now Danny :facepalm: the lord of Light clearly needs a new PC since the old one is clearly giving him some shady computations :yk

Gendry indeed is coming back alright, saw a leaked video on YouTube for the actual filming of Season 7 where Gendry, Tyrion and Davos were leaving Westeros in a boat. So yes he is coming back after all.

It is also very interesting to note that one of the main reasons for John to go to DragonStone is because underneath that gigantic rock there is massive amounts of dragon glass and to forge this into weapons they would need a skilled blacksmith aka Gentry - it also kinda helps that Davos himself knows the lad a bit too.

A lot of exciting episodes coming up tbh

I doubt she will know much about Jon yet, she is still pretty naive about WWs, after 6 seasons, she is still pretty much one dimensional...I love how Tyrion is advising her, he is almost take over the strategy and politics(he never got that kind of opportunity, his father never trust or valued him), its going to be between him and Cersi(she knows that too)...

Dany is hardly doing anything, almost like Bush and Carl Rowe & Chenney. In GOT those two are Tyrion & Varys. Tyrion was almost like, "Bebee, assana na maar dayain, Ah meray Kaam da banda hai" ;-)

I doubt she will know much about Jon yet, she is still pretty naive about WWs, after 6 seasons, she is still pretty much one dimensional...I love how Tyrion is advising her, he is almost take over the strategy and politics(he never got that kind of opportunity, his father never trust or valued him), its going to be between him and Cersi(she knows that too)...

Dany is hardly doing anything, almost like Bush and Carl Rowe & Chenney. In GOT those two are Tyrion & Varys. Tyrion was almost like, "Bebee, assana na maar dayain, Ah meray Kaam da banda hai" ;-)

Bibi has only one motive that is to get to the iron throne by hook or crook. Frankly speaking Dany's role in the greater scheme of things is so boring. Yeh "kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai" ke naray pe siyaasat kar rahi hain....

I hope Johny meeting her will let her realize that there are more important things in the world than being queen.

They confirmed it to the viewers only, in fantasy world of Got only Bran knows it atm

But sooner or later everybody will know, Bran is heading Winterfell, its matter of couple of episode. You can see where it is headed from storyline perspective.

Making Sansa the queen of winterfell, probably not a good idea. Get the feeling that little finger would manipulate her and Jon won't get winterfell back.

Theon used his brain and looks like he will be the one to kill Euron.

Have a feeling we will see Jaqen hghar very soon this season.

Making Sansa the queen of winterfell, probably not a good idea. Get the feeling that little finger would manipulate her and Jon won't get winterfell back.

Theon used his brain and looks like he will be the one to kill Euron.

Have a feeling we will see Jaqen hghar very soon this season.

Arya is going to WinterFell as well, this season Little Finger is going to die, too many loose end to tie, no time for Little Finger drama, things are moving fast this season...

Theon reminds me some of our senior batsmen, you always hope, now is the time, they will rise up to the challenge beyond their character but Reek comes out instead :sanga:

Arya is going to WinterFell as well, this season Little Finger is going to die, too many loose end to tie, no time for Little Finger drama, things are moving fast this season...

Theon reminds me some of our senior batsmen, you always hope, now is the time, they will rise up to the challenge beyond their character but Reek comes out instead :sanga:

Me thinks, Little Finger will use this opportunity to have his way with Sansa and Arya will get to know of it and she will assassinate him in a gruesome way. Makes sense to me, Finger loves Sansa and has impure thoughts for her, her protector Johny has left for Dragonstone and Arya the Assassin is making her way to Winterfell.

What exactly is little finger's play here? Why isn't cersi suspicious of his absence for so long?

Bibi has only one motive that is to get to the iron throne by hook or crook. Frankly speaking Dany's role in the greater scheme of things is so boring. Yeh "kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai" ke naray pe siyaasat kar rahi hain....

I hope Johny meeting her will let her realize that there are more important things in the world than being queen.

Yeah, but there is bit of Character to her, she did freed slaves and be just...Her Character does change by events in positive manner, She will be thinking about WW threat after meeting Jon!! - But she is not strategy queen, that is Cersi, who is pure evil...

At the end there is as much weight to Dragon(maybe more) as vote bank of Bhuttos(or IK/NS), that's why people are keeping coming back to those guys. Congress had same problem with Naroo's family...People bet on winning horse, moral and ethics is side benefit.

What exactly is little finger's play here? Why isn't cersi suspicious of his absence for so long?

For Cersi, little finger is not important enough to deal with right now or last season, there are many other threats to mange first...Stark ladies will take care of him

Too many spoilers talking about Jon Snow, etc. If you've seen videos or something at least label such things as spoilers. It's unfair for those who haven't seen anything beyond the show.

It was an epic episode. Goriest moment was Jorah's puss transitioning to the pie. Absolute banter :))

Glad they expedited things such as not showing Yara and Ellaria travelling to Dragonstone.

This was an eventful episode. Considering the past pace of this show the war in the end was particularly unexpected.

Anyone else notice the change in the opening that goes along with the hounds vision ?

If the white walkers really just walk around the wall it would be the most anti climatic moment of this series

the white walkers are coming from the east watch. They will walk around the wall on the frozen sea. It's going to be a blood bath. Bran saw it in the future as well.

Well after all the gratuitous sex, the show has now decided to be just gross. From Sam cleaning up bedpans to pukes and mess in the first to him treating jorah in the second one, it was pretty terrible.

Baelish is sneaky. He is certainly following a scheme. I believe he knows the truth about jon's parentage because he was at harrenhal when rhaegar met Lyanna. He is planning to use that to play Sansa against Jon, hopIng to eventually marry Sansa and be the king. I think he is counting on dany to defeat the Lannisters and then he will announce that Jon is a targaryen too so the entire north and others will rally behind him and Sansa against the targaryens.

Fantastic episode. Show is gathering serious pace already this season. Best thing on TV.

Best thing since sliced bread, and yep I'm glad they've expedited things along as that was one of my criticisms for S5/S6. I'm seen the preview for next weeks episode and that looks as epic. I'm expecting at least a few more battles within the season!

Well after all the gratuitous sex, the show has now decided to be just gross. From Sam cleaning up bedpans to pukes and mess in the first to him treating jorah in the second one, it was pretty terrible.

Baelish is sneaky. He is certainly following a scheme. I believe he knows the truth about jon's parentage because he was at harrenhal when rhaegar met Lyanna. He is planning to use that to play Sansa against Jon, hopIng to eventually marry Sansa and be the king. I think he is counting on dany to defeat the Lannisters and then he will announce that Jon is a targaryen too so the entire north and others will rally behind him and Sansa against the targaryens.

This is the beauty of HBO production, moments like those take audience right at the center of the culture, it is trying to portray, talking about it is one thing, but showing it has a different and immediate impact. In BOBs the way stampeed, suffocation and open bodies were portraited was classic example of how HBO uses the Canvas at it's disposal. HBO is adult only channel for most part, there is lot of strong expressionism in its production.

I also liked the sex scene, there were lot of emotions and expression in it. Those two characters were in love with each other for sometime, you can have good time without having all spare parts, only HBO can have moments like that...

Best thing since sliced bread, and yep I'm glad they've expedited things along as that was one of my criticisms for S5/S6. I'm seen the preview for next weeks episode and that looks as epic. I'm expecting at least a few more battles within the season!

Pace of the show is intentionally changed, they could have easily fit 10 episodes, amount of stuff they are covering appears to be same size. I think the main reason of faster pace is to keep audience intact in last two seasons, this brings sort of newness to the show, ratings of season 7 will be up because of the pace!!

Good episode but the plot is all over the place.

If anyone can answer these please.

1. If the sea is frozen and the white walkers are just going to walk around as Genghis Khan did against the great wall of China, why does John Snow and his people continuously say 'if they breach the wall' etc.. Why haven't they managed to do this in this past?

2. How can a fleet of ships just approach another fleet without getting spotted? I know it was dark but surely they would have some methods of looking out for enemy ships approaching?

3. John Snow made it clear dragon glass is needed but his followers were telling him not to go? Sure they worry for his life but they are all dead anyway if he doesnt go.

1. If the sea is frozen and the white walkers are just going to walk around as Genghis Khan did against the great wall of China, why does John Snow and his people continuously say 'if they breach the wall' etc.. Why haven't they managed to do this in this past?

2. How can a fleet of ships just approach another fleet without getting spotted? I know it was dark but surely they would have some methods of looking out for enemy ships approaching?

3. John Snow made it clear dragon glass is needed but his followers were telling him not to go? Sure they worry for his life but they are all dead anyway if he doesnt go.

Because seasons are long in this world. The last winter yet was I don't know how many years ago maybe 6 or more and this new threat of white walkers is relatively new. Remember they had been gone for thousands of years and reared their heads only at the start of the show in season one and at that time it was still summer. So now we are getting into unprecedented territory. Last time man fought white walkers was four thousand years ago as far as I understand.

2. Well it's a tv show. In reality Titanic hit a giant iceberg in real life with all the relatively modern tech they had, this show is based in the medieval era.

Besides, it's a tv show, so give them a break :)

3. I think some of it may have to do with a level of disbelief they may still have about white walkers. It's still a bit out of fantasy land for some of them but the treachery of the Targaryan king is very tangible and palpable and rooted in history. Besides, I don't think they wanted nobody to go get dragon glass, they just didn't want Jon to go himself.

Like the Wehrmacht dodging the Maginot Line via Belgium.

I hope Ser Jonah - my favourite character - gets well.

I like the Grey Worm - Missandrei scene.

After several seasons of drift, this story is coming together.

WWs are a mystery big mystery, after 6.25 season we still don't know much about them. Why they are back? What they want? - What defeated them last time(may be it was a pact)? - Maybe show will focus on WWs in season 8...Season 7 is to bring everybody to gather or get rid of most loose ends... There got to be some sense behind them eventually, after all its an adult show

Because seasons are long in this world. The last winter yet was I don't know how many years ago maybe 6 or more and this new threat of white walkers is relatively new. Remember they had been gone for thousands of years and reared their heads only at the start of the show in season one and at that time it was still summer. So now we are getting into unprecedented territory. Last time man fought white walkers was four thousand years ago as far as I understand.

I didn't find this information in the series but fine. However is John Snow thick? How can he not realise the sea is frozen but still thinks defending the wall is critical lol.

2. Well it's a tv show. In reality Titanic hit a giant iceberg in real life with all the relatively modern tech they had, this show is based in the medieval era.

Besides, it's a tv show, so give them a break :)

Titanic was a human error. But ok it's a show but they could still make it a little more realistic by having spotters out , raising and alarm but the battle could have still ended up in the same fashion.

3. I think some of it may have to do with a level of disbelief they may still have about white walkers. It's still a bit out of fantasy land for some of them but the treachery of the Targaryan king is very tangible and palpable and rooted in history. Besides, I don't think they wanted nobody to go get dragon glass, they just didn't want Jon to go himself.

It was John who was summoned not some old aged about to die representative. What a waste of a scene.

The only intelligent family seems to be the Lannisters, Cerci is now my favourite character. Hope she butchers John, Dani and those noisy dragons and keeps the the Iron throne.

The author took decades to set up all these pieces in place to get them in the right places. Readers of the book will probably appreciate this more l, I have only watched the show, but it's certainly a great piece of work. I hope the show and the books remain true to each other, but there is so much going on behind the scenes, from what the book readers tell me.

They are certainly moving at a hectic pace now. In the past, I thInk they were intentionally slowing it down tongive GRRM time to face just the books first, but I think they finally admitted this is not going to happen so they decided to go at their own pace, one that kept the show watchers entertained.

I hope they clarify a few things before the show ends though,

1. Why and how did the children of the forest create the white walkers? Was it really to defend themselves from men? At what point did the white walkers get out of their control and why did they turn in their creators?

2. What do the white walkers really want?

3. Will the world really know the truth about about rhaegar and lyanna? What really happened between them? Contrary to popular belief established in the earlier seasons, now other facts are coming out that rhaegar really was a noble man, and he did not kidnap lyanna, but they ran away together.

4. Did rhaegar's children from his first wife really die? Is aegon targaryen still alive? If so who is he? Is Tyrian really aegon?

5. Azor ahai, the promised prince.. one and the same? Where and what is light bringer? Is that the sword Jon currently is in possession of?

6. When will howland reed come into the fray?

7. What's with the red priestesses and the religion of lord of light? They sure seem to have some powerful magic. Is it just magic or is the lord of the light a real force of good? If so, how do you explain the sacrifice of innocent human beings in its name? How come the red women have managed to stay alive for centuries and how can they manage to appear so young?

8. What really is the third eye raven? What is the source of its power? Can bran really travel through time? Is he really bran the builder, who put up the wall in the past?

9. Why do they keep saying a star should always be in winterfell at all times?

10. What's the connection of white walkers and the starks?

There Tech is very primitive, the best they have got is dragon fire and dragons. Dragons for them are like Nukes, they **** in pants by just three of them... They don't have radar or any other weather alerting system, best they got is ravens, which are exclusively on postal services... They will not know when somebody sneak at you both from land or sea... If they have navigation, Jon would know where is Knight King, every 5 mins :)

Interesting thing about this fantasy world is that Tech did not progress much after 4 or 8 thousand years. First men made weapon with Dragon glass Valerian Steel, not much improvement upon that after so many years. Maesters are more like Mulvis than Scientist, more focus on magic and tradition than Science :sanga:

But that's not the point of the show, Drama and politics of that world has real world co-relation and is depicted very well.

There Tech is very primitive, the best they have got is dragon fire and dragons. Dragons for them are like Nukes, they **** in pants by just three of them... They don't have radar or any other weather alerting system, best they got is ravens, which are exclusively on postal services... They will not know when somebody sneak at you both from land or sea... If they have navigation, Jon would know where is Knight King, every 5 mins :)

Interesting thing about this fantasy world is that Tech did not progress much after 4 or 8 thousand years. First men made weapon with Dragon glass Valerian Steel, not much improvement upon that after so many years. Maesters are more like Mulvis than Scientist, more focus on magic and tradition than Science :sanga:

But that's not the point of the show, Drama and politics of that world has real world co-relation and is depicted very well.

I understand the point of the show but I feel they have given over logic for action/entertainment which is surprising since they have made viewers spend hours building up the story with slow episodes in the previous season.

I suppose since the white walkers have been away there has been no need to improve their tech and what tech could possibly help them apart from what already exists (dragon glass).

What was good to see is the dragons are no longer formidable with the spear launching machine.

Good start to this series. Some interesting storylines developing.

Battle scene at the end of the last episode was great viewing.

I understand the point of the show but I feel they have given over logic for action/entertainment which is surprising since they have made viewers spend hours building up the story with slow episodes in the previous season.

I suppose since the white walkers have been away there has been no need to improve their tech and what tech could possibly help them apart from what already exists (dragon glass).

What was good to see is the dragons are no longer formidable with the spear launching machine.

A lot of the white walkers stuff I am afraid is still considered just a lot of rubbish by most people. The summer lasted over 6 years or so, Jon snow was a little kind d the last time they had a winter and he probably doesn't realize that the sea could be frozen, I do t think they have had such a harsh winter in westerns before. It does take a lot of cold weather to co pletely freeze part of the ocean, so it's not completely beyond the realm
Of logic for most northerner to not foresee this threat. Another point is, we don't know that Jon is completely unaware of this eventuality. He might very well have thought of this and is just gathering as much troops as he can to mount a defense.

At the end of the day, it's a fantasy show and there are other bigger plot holes than just this to pick on, these are minor things you pointed out.

A lot of the white walkers stuff I am afraid is still considered just a lot of rubbish by most people. The summer lasted over 6 years or so, Jon snow was a little kind d the last time they had a winter and he probably doesn't realize that the sea could be frozen, I do t think they have had such a harsh winter in westerns before. It does take a lot of cold weather to co pletely freeze part of the ocean, so it's not completely beyond the realm
Of logic for most northerner to not foresee this threat. Another point is, we don't know that Jon is completely unaware of this eventuality. He might very well have thought of this and is just gathering as much troops as he can to mount a defense.

At the end of the day, it's a fantasy show and there are other bigger plot holes than just this to pick on, these are minor things you pointed out.

Aye, like what? Can you mention a couple as im intrigued now.

How Varys was able to hop back and forth between Essos, dorne and then Essos again so he could accompany danaerys, dothrakis and Yara and her brother in their voyage back to westeros at the end of season 6.

Remember it takes months, to make these travels. Same thing with Theon, his sister and their loyal fleet, in one scene you see them running from Pyke after euron takes over, and next they are already in meters having a meeting with danaerys.

The pacing of some of the events in parallel to other events is off. They seem to be progressing at a normal pace in one part of the world and In the other, the time is sort of fast forwarded. It's like the travel between the two continents somehow got faster and easier.

Towards end of season 6, yara and theon took all the good ships from their homeland and fled for essos. Euron tells his men "build me a thousand ships" so he can go follow the deserters and kill them.

So it seems in a very short time between the seasOns, the ironborn managed to build a whole new fleet and sail to kings landing? Did you guys see all those ships in the bay in the first episode of season 7? How is that even possible for a small island nation to do? An entire fleet! Lol ��

But it's ok.. this is a fantasy show so let it be!

How Varys was able to hop back and forth between Essos, dorne and then Essos again so he could accompany danaerys, dothrakis and Yara and her brother in their voyage back to westeros at the end of season 6.

Remember it takes months, to make these travels. Same thing with Theon, his sister and their loyal fleet, in one scene you see them running from Pyke after euron takes over, and next they are already in meters having a meeting with danaerys.

The pacing of some of the events in parallel to other events is off. They seem to be progressing at a normal pace in one part of the world and In the other, the time is sort of fast forwarded. It's like the travel between the two continents somehow got faster and easier.

Towards end of season 6, yara and theon took all the good ships from their homeland and fled for essos. Euron tells his men "build me a thousand ships" so he can go follow the deserters and kill them.

So it seems in a very short time between the seasOns, the ironborn managed to build a whole new fleet and sail to kings landing? Did you guys see all those ships in the bay in the first episode of season 7? How is that even possible for a small island nation to do? An entire fleet! Lol ��

But it's ok.. this is a fantasy show so let it be!

Hmmm. Are you sure this just isn't a timeline issue? Maybe if they had dates showing of when the next episode or scene takes place.

Dunno. I don't overthink it. These are just first impressions. Don't have time to go dig stuff up on it .. too busy PPing 😜 LOL

Dunno. I don't overthink it. These are just first impressions. Don't have time to go dig stuff up on it .. too busy PPing �� LOL

Haha ok. Ill just accept it's a time line issue and ships sailed according to their abilities. :)

Let's see them hit one when it is in flight and breathing fire instead of a stationary target at point blank range.

is it wishful thinking if i say i wish for the white walkers to eliminate all humanity. and the dead king to sit on the throne and say valar morghulis, except those who are already dead.

the end.

is it wishful thinking if i say i wish for the white walkers to eliminate all humanity. and the dead king to sit on the throne and say valar morghulis, except those who are already dead.

the end.

John Snow will kill Knight's King but in the process he will turn in a wight himself and will be made the new Knight's King. He will ensure that the wights continue to live north of the wall and do not cross paths with humanity.

That's all folks, thank you for coming.

Was thinking about the next episode which will probably have an unsullied attack on Casterly Rock, then I remember who is at Casterly Rock : Edmure Tully

Jaime sent him there as a comfortable prisoner last season. So with the freys dead it looks like Edmure will join team Dany and reclaim the river lands

John Snow will kill Knight's King but in the process he will turn in a wight himself and will be made the new Knight's King. He will ensure that the wights continue to live north of the wall and do not cross paths with humanity.

that's not what i want.

imagine an undead dragon breathing fire and ice both at the same time. epic.

that's not what i want.

The likes of Snow and Dany die leaving Theon to be king, Varys to be his hand and Grey Worm to be the Kingsguard. Then a new series called LBGOT can be made for the next season.

that's not what i want.

Imagine this, the wights turn one of Dany's dragons (preferrably Drogon) and then the other two have an epic battle with him, with Drogon breathing ice and Rhaegal and Viserion breathing fire. A song of ice and fire. Wow wow wow.

I want the giant to be *****ed on the toe with dragonglass...by Tyrion

This might happen, but not Drogon. He is the main Dragon, you cannot have Kohli playing for Pakistan :)

That will be the twist. Drogon is a lot more powerful than the other two. So if Drogon is turned it would be an even fight.

Knight King may not be pure evil, we don't know much about him. GOT has not address key pieces of his story line, what he wants? Why they are back after 4000 years? - Maybe that will be addressed in Season 8, when whole focus will be on him. GOT is an adult show, politics key part of the Drama, we have very few pure evil guys.