How humiliating and embarrassing has Operation 'Sindoor' been for India and PM Modi in terms of their image?

You could argue that under Modi, "India became the 4th largest economy," but let’s be honest, India was already on that trajectory. Is it really Modi’s bigotry, religious extremism, or his infamous legacy as the "Butcher of Gujarat" that made the difference? Could any other Indian leader, someone not defined by such hateful baggage, have achieved the same without tarnishing India's global image?

The uncomfortable truth isn't about Modi, it’s about Indians repeatedly electing someone synonymous with hatred and division. That says far more about the voters than the man himself. And that's exactly the point.
Naah man. According to these cultists India had the highest GDP in the world, long before the UK, USA, and even Isreal existed.

Even if we grant this Humpty Dumpty notion, then its clear India has been on a downward trajectory.

What we see today is merely known as a dead cat bounce.

where is shivangi singh btw? she was the face of female IAF, why havnt they interviewed her about all the malicious lies and rumours the pakistanis spread about her capture? it would be an amazing PR win one would think.

I was thinking the same. Maybe Pakistan is keeping that receipt fort a later date!!

you have the biggest PR win in your hands, all you have to do is have an interview with her, she can talk about how easy her mission was, how she saw multiple pak jets go down, etc, etc, but no?
Think about it from another perspective. Pakistan has an Indian pilot captured and we get ti hear nothing? For Abhinandan you guys are still doing publicity.

Also, who told you India has biggest PR? Pakistan is almost a colony of China and USA...so they gets the maximum PR. Therefore in this recent standoff even though India won the war on terrorism but I have no shame in admitting Pakistan won the narrative (PR) war with their fake stories.

Think about it from another perspective. Pakistan has an Indian pilot captured and we get ti hear nothing? For Abhinandan you guys are still doing publicity.

Also, who told you India has biggest PR? Pakistan is almost a colony of China and USA...so they gets the maximum PR. Therefore in this recent standoff even though India won the war on terrorism but I have no shame in admitting Pakistan won the narrative (PR) war with their fake stories.
well lets hypothetically assume pakistan is holding her, you are saying that bares no leverage in future negotiations?

india won the war on terrorism? mubarak ho, no more terrorism ever again. :D

pakistan have long been a colony of china and the US, pak have never played the information war this good, or to quote a punjabi sher "a me khidari kamaal da aan, kai aapi hi hardey ho badshao", t: "i am just a great player, or are you losing without me even trying".

or maybe its american hate cos u won the war on terror in a week, unlike them, whove been losing for decades.

well lets hypothetically assume pakistan is holding her, you are saying that bares no leverage in future negotiations?

india won the war on terrorism? mubarak ho, no more terrorism ever again. :D

pakistan have long been a colony of china and the US, pak have never played the information war this good, or to quote a punjabi sher "a me khidari kamaal da aan, kai aapi hi hardey ho badshao", t: "i am just a great player, or are you losing without me even trying".

or maybe its american hate cos u won the war on terror in a week, unlike them, whove been losing for decades.

I have already said this, the lesson India taught this time, Pakistan and Asim Munir will think 10 times to do terrorism in India. So I dont think any terrorist attack happening soon...especially since India has just put the operation on hold.

America was not bothered about this war and Trump said both Ind and Pak will manage it. Then when India hit nur khan base which is near to nuclear plant, Trump called for ceasefire immidiately.

Then again, you should be knowing all these by now.

I have already said this, the lesson India taught this time, Pakistan and Asim Munir will think 10 times to do terrorism in India. So I dont think any terrorist attack happening soon...especially since India has just put the operation on hold.

America was not bothered about this war and Trump said both Ind and Pak will manage it. Then when India hit nur khan base which is near to nuclear plant, Trump called for ceasefire immidiately.

pakistan colony of usa and china, so they get maximum PR wins but america is also not bothered, which one is it?

This logic is absurd. If that is what it took, why this didn't work after Mumbai or Pulwama in 2019? You are inadvertently admitting that either Indian military is crap, or that all these firework shows were actually staged by India for PR reasons.

That is because in both the time India didnt take any adequate action. Infact, India did nothing after Mumbai attacks and terrorists are still roaming free there. Funny thing is you are even shamelessly taking pride in it where as any honest person would ask its govt to take action on these home grown militants who killed 170 odd innocent people. Then again, that will be too much expectation.

Even after Pulwama, India only have done limited surgical strikes in border Kashmir areas under Pak control.

But in this case, Indian missiles entered 50km inside Pakistan, a nuclear state and hit mainland areas where terrorists were hiding. It also significantly damage the Nur Khan Base which is close to nuclear base. So this operation was at a much bigger scale and no other nation has attacked another nuclear nation in this fashion. So one can safe assume Asim Munir will think twice before sending these terrorists again, especially now that he got the tilte of Field Marshal (entire reason why Pahalgam was orcheatrated in the first place).

#TrueStory

Very pertinent analysis in three different publications..one international and two Pakistani on paks nuke deterrence

What are these truth bombs

Someone has put out the names of all 6 pilots.

Remember while the BJP trolls deny it here, their airforce already said 'we had some losses'.

Must be gut-wrenching for Indian troops. Their sacrifices are not acknowledged or appreciated by sanghis just to avoid embarrassment. Why should anyone join military in India? :inti

India also denied Kulbhushan Jadhav was their man. LOL.

That is because in both the time India didnt take any adequate action. Infact, India did nothing after Mumbai attacks and terrorists are still roaming free there. Funny thing is you are even shamelessly taking pride in it where as any honest person would ask its govt to take action on these home grown militants who killed 170 odd innocent people. Then again, that will be too much expectation.

Even after Pulwama, India only have done limited surgical strikes in border Kashmir areas under Pak control.

But in this case, Indian missiles entered 50km inside Pakistan, a nuclear state and hit mainland areas where terrorists were hiding. It also significantly damage the Nur Khan Base which is close to nuclear base. So this operation was at a much bigger scale and no other nation has attacked another nuclear nation in this fashion. So one can safe assume Asim Munir will think twice before sending these terrorists again, especially now that he got the tilte of Field Marshal (entire reason why Pahalgam was orcheatrated in the first place).

#TrueStory

In a few years time when your govt needs to launch a new strike against Pakistan for votes, you'll be singing the same song again. "Last time we didn't take adequate actions, this time we have really taught them a lesson!!"

Then when it gets rubbished you'll be reduced to posting pictures from 1971 again.

In a few years time when your govt needs to launch a new strike against Pakistan for votes, you'll be singing the same song again. "Last time we didn't take adequate actions, this time we have really taught them a lesson!!"

Then when it gets rubbished you'll be reduced to posting pictures from 1971 again.
You will be surprised to learn that Modi is extremely popular otherwise even without punishing Pakistan. If this was for votes why didn't he do anything before 2024 election. The HINDUVTA voters will vote for Modi anyhow .he will scaremonger against Indian Muslims too. But by nature India is a secular country and vast majority of Hindus are not out for Muslim blood but are united against terrorism that is Islamic in nature and nurtured by Pakistan. So this big group of people is driven more by economy jobs development opportunities peace and foreign policy .... Security is an issue but no one in India including HINDUVTA is saying let's do ghazwa Pak, let's convert Muslims etc... most of the HINDUVTA people are saying. Let's move Muslims to Pakistan...

Despite the cultists here being pistol whipped from saffron to red, they keep coming back for more.

India is about to be carved into more pieces. This is the main reason why Indians hate Pakistan. Its because Pakistanis carved an identity and land out of that cesspit called Hindutva India. Not just 1 piece, but 2 counting Bangladesh. Meanwhile the cult continue to seek an identity.

They have none, which is why India is about to be erased and replaced with smaller nations.

You will be surprised to learn that Modi is extremely popular otherwise even without punishing Pakistan. If this was for votes why didn't he do anything before 2024 election. The HINDUVTA voters will vote for Modi anyhow .he will scaremonger against Indian Muslims too. But by nature India is a secular country and vast majority of Hindus are not out for Muslim blood but are united against terrorism that is Islamic in nature and nurtured by Pakistan. So this big group of people is driven more by economy jobs development opportunities peace and foreign policy .... Security is an issue but no one in India including HINDUVTA is saying let's do ghazwa Pak, let's convert Muslims etc... most of the HINDUVTA people are saying. Let's move Muslims to Pakistan...

That sentence there is so full of contradictions and holes it doesn't really need to be countered. Just bolded, highlighted and laughed at. Ho ho Ho.

According to Indian newspapers:

Spiritual leader Jagadguru Rambhadracharya has sought Pakistani Kahshmir as "guru dakshina" from Army Chief Upendra Dwivedi. Secular India.

1748598732132.png

According to Indian newspapers:

Spiritual leader Jagadguru Rambhadracharya has sought Pakistani Kahshmir as "guru dakshina" from Army Chief Upendra Dwivedi. Secular India.

View attachment 155027
174279-giftizrxaw-1652361065.jpg

BJP leader and bigot in chief Swamy today admitted they lost 5 jets.
The entire world has acknowledged it. Even the makers of their jets have acknowledged it.

But guess who’s still clinging to denial? the Hindutva crowd and the Indian government.

You’d think the Indian media and public would be demanding answers, asking, “What actually happened?”
But nah, they’re too busy twisting narratives, doing Olympic level mental gymnastics just to keep their Hindutva emperor’s image squeaky clean.

Honestly, the most unique breed on the planet, a whole nation and media machine laser focused on one goal, never let the emperor look bad.

And then, the cherry on top? They dare lecture us on democracy, while Pakistanis openly criticize their governments, even Imran Khan’s, for every misstep.

The entire world has acknowledged it. Even the makers of their jets have acknowledged it.

But guess who’s still clinging to denial? the Hindutva crowd and the Indian government.

You’d think the Indian media and public would be demanding answers, asking, “What actually happened?”
But nah, they’re too busy twisting narratives, doing Olympic level mental gymnastics just to keep their Hindutva emperor’s image squeaky clean.

Honestly, the most unique breed on the planet, a whole nation and media machine laser focused on one goal, never let the emperor look bad.

And then, the cherry on top? They dare lecture us on democracy, while Pakistanis openly criticize their governments, even Imran Khan’s, for every misstep.

So Jets lost = War lost by India

And ofcourse only trees were lost in Pakistan . .. correct ?

Senior Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Subramanian Swamy admitted that Pakistan downed five Indian fighter jets, including Rafale aircraft, during the recent military confrontation between the two neighbouring countries.

Tensions escalated on May 7, when India launched missile strikes at what it described as “terrorist infrastructure” across the border. Pakistan responded with retaliatory measures, prompting a sharp military buildup on both sides of the frontier.

The confrontation lasted four days and involved the use of fighter jets, drones, missiles, and artillery — marking the worst military engagement between the two nations in decades before a ceasefire was declared.

Pakistan confirmed shooting down six Indian jets, including the much-hyped Rafale, but India has continued to deny the allegations despite international media reports supporting Pakistan’s claims. However, a senior BJP leader has now acknowledged the losses in the recent skirmish.

Speaking on a podcast, Swamy expressed strong criticism of Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the Pahalgam attack. He denounced the failure to apprehend the perpetrators as “a grave crime,” lamenting, “We should have avenged it, but we failed to do so.”

When asked how many Indian fighter jets were downed in the skirmishes, he said, “Pakistan shot down five of our aircraft using Chinese fighter jets. Their performance was commendable, whereas our French Rafale jets were underwhelming.”

He went on to describe the Rafales as “insufficient” for India’s defence needs.

Swamy, who served in the Rajya Sabha from 2016 to 2022, also levelled serious allegations regarding the controversial Rafale deal, claiming there was widespread corruption in the procurement process. “This will never be investigated as long as Modi is prime minister, because he won’t allow it,” he asserted.

In response to a question about Modi’s public rapport with former US President Donald Trump, he dismissed the relationship as superficial. He said, “Modi is a master manipulator, deceiving the public. But Indians living abroad know the truth — he has no real stature in USA. He is, in essence, a servant.”

Swamy also accused Modi of caving under international pressure during the crisis. “The United States asked for a ceasefire, and you submitted. Who authorised that decision? Was it the military? No. It was your fear of the United States, and especially Donald Trump. Modi’s cowardice has been exposed. We need a new course of action in the coming months,” he said.

When asked about the path forward, he was unequivocal. “Modi must step down. He has failed to uphold the founding principles of our republic so he has to go. It’s not just my opinion — many others agree, though they are afraid to say it publicly,” he added.

The clash erupted following a deadly attack on April 22 in Pahalgam, located in Indian Illegally Occupied Jammu and Kashmir (IIOJK), which killed 26 tourists.

New Delhi blamed the incident on elements backed by Pakistan, though it offered no public evidence to support the claim. Islamabad strongly denied the accusation and called for an independent investigation.

Source: Tribune.com.pk

Listen from around 6:30. He clearly says India lost 5 jets. @Rajdeep @Romali_rotti
Arre...yaar why you guys always speak without any knowledge? You have no clue about India's internal politics. Subramaniam Swamy is now an old bitter man and been in poor terms with Modi/Shah since he was not given finance minister position. He has been reprimanded multiple times by BJP. What he says must be taken with a pinch of salt.

If 5 jets are down, where did they all go? In Norway, is it? Where is an inch of proof?

LMAO

If 5 jets are down, where did they all go? In Norway, is it? Where is an inch of proof?

LMAO
LMAO, India had to hide them, can’t risk the fake bravado falling apart and putting Modi’s spotlight in danger.

Gotta protect the narrative at all costs. 🤪

Arre...yaar why you guys always speak without any knowledge? You have no clue about India's internal politics. Subramaniam Swamy is now an old bitter man and been in poor terms with Modi/Shah since he was not given finance minister position. He has been reprimanded multiple times by BJP. What he says must be taken with a pinch of salt.

LMAO
Ask this to the one who issued this statement. The video is attached for proof. Do you recognize your own leader or not???

The only saving grace for the indians is the brahmos missile .

If s400 was so good forget indian airspace , India could have stopped paf in its own airspace from taking off since it has such a long range .

Brahmos missile is difficult to stop point blank due to its trajectory, evasion abilities and speed you would probably need usa israel level of air fence and sattelite systems to stop it which is totally out of pakistans capacity technically to develop indigenously or have the money because such systems cost 10'S of billions

Modi should resign now. :inti
But why?

Based on the statement of Subramaniam swamy, is it? I love Swami ji but he says a lot of things like muslims should not live in India, India should become hindu rastra etc. Let me know if you agree with those as well.

Even if we assume, what he is saying is correct, why should Modi resign? Planes do crash and soldiers will die in a war. Do you think no US, Israeli or Russian jets go down during a war? As long as the motive of the operation is successful, it is considered a victory. In India's case, the motto was to attack the terror bases in Pakistan and we were successful in eliminating around 100 terrorists (as per our Army PC). So it was a highly successful operation. Pakistanis trying to find choti choti khusiyan of 1 jet down, 3 jet down, 5 jet down etc because they got thourougly embarrased that India ne ghar me ghus ke maara. Hence they want to latch onto anything for their own happiness.

However, you are not a Pakistani. I wonder why you siding with them? Remember few days ago I told you, cricket tak baat thik thi but if someone sides with enemy during a war that is the lowest of the low. Every Indian that I know off was standing for their country in this standoff like Owaisi, Dhruv Rathee, Waris Pathan, Akash Banerjee, Shashi Tharoor, Zoo_bear etc etc. who are otherwise very anti Govt and absolutely hate Modi. Dont mind me saying this but you are perhaps the ONLY Indian I have seen, online or in real life, who even during this war siding with Pakistanis and singing in their tune. It is actually distressing to see.

I just hope this is your online persona and in real life you are different. If this is just to rile up posters like myself, @Devadwal or @Bhaijaan that is totally fine...we can all laugh it off. But if in real life also you are same, then India has real problems.

But why?

Based on the statement of Subramaniam swamy, is it? I love Swami ji but he says a lot of things like muslims should not live in India, India should become hindu rastra etc. Let me know if you agree with those as well.

Even if we assume, what he is saying is correct, why should Modi resign? Planes do crash and soldiers will die in a war. Do you think no US, Israeli or Russian jets go down during a war? As long as the motive of the operation is successful, it is considered a victory. In India's case, the motto was to attack the terror bases in Pakistan and we were successful in eliminating around 100 terrorists (as per our Army PC). So it was a highly successful operation. Pakistanis trying to find choti choti khusiyan of 1 jet down, 3 jet down, 5 jet down etc because they got thourougly embarrased that India ne ghar me ghus ke maara. Hence they want to latch onto anything for their own happiness.

However, you are not a Pakistani. I wonder why you siding with them? Remember few days ago I told you, cricket tak baat thik thi but if someone sides with enemy during a war that is the lowest of the low. Every Indian that I know off was standing for their country in this standoff like Owaisi, Dhruv Rathee, Waris Pathan, Akash Banerjee, Shashi Tharoor, Zoo_bear etc etc. who are otherwise very anti Govt and absolutely hate Modi. Dont mind me saying this but you are perhaps the ONLY Indian I have seen, online or in real life, who even during this war siding with Pakistanis and singing in their tune. It is actually distressing to see.

I just hope this is your online persona and in real life you are different. If this is just to rile up posters like myself, @Devadwal or @Bhaijaan that is totally fine...we can all laugh it off. But if in real life also you are same, then India has real problems.
I don't take his views seriously anymore, Better you also not take seriously him and ignore all his post .

A person can't be taken Seriously when your nation is fighting against enemy and you're taking side with anemy .

Shashi Tharoor and Owaisi have different opinion with BJP just like me but when it's comes to nation security all Indian are always standing with government and security forces.

Kuch log acha bacha dikhne ke liye apni national intrest bhul jate hai or wo jaychand hote hai meri najar m . Anyway I'm not want to waste my time or view on such a person.

I don't take his views seriously anymore, Better you also not take seriously him and ignore all his post .

A person can't be taken Seriously when your nation is fighting against enemy and you're taking side with anemy .

Shashi Tharoor and Owaisi have different opinion with BJP just like me but when it's comes to nation security all Indian are always standing with government and security forces.

Kuch log acha bacha dikhne ke liye apni national intrest bhul jate hai or wo jaychand hote hai meri najar m . Anyway I'm not want to waste my time or view on such a person.
Exactly right. You are also not a BJP supporter but love this country. That is what matters.

LMAO
Tum logoun ka koi ilaaj nahi. Even if Modi comes out tomorrow and admits this, you will find another excuse; Modi ji kou machar nay kata hai, is liye unke statements kou serious nahi lena.

Tum samaj gye na " center of gravity" se bhut h 🤣😂 :kp
Tum logoun ka koi ilaaj nahi. Even if Modi comes out tomorrow and admits this, you will find another excuse; Modi ji kou machar nay kata hai, is liye unke statements kou serious nahi lena.

NEW DELHI: Senior BJP leader and former Indian minister, Subramanian Swamy, has admitted that the Pakistan Air Force (PAF) shot down five Indian fighter jets on May 10, in retaliation to India’s aggression “Operation Sindoor.”

In a recent discussion on his YouTube channel titled “INDO-PAK CONFLICT CEASEFIRE – HAS IT STRENGTHENED OR DAMAGED INDIA?”, Subramanian Swamy raised serious doubts about the victory claims made by Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the aftermath of the India-Pakistan standoff.

Swamy questioned why, if India had indeed won, the Modi government had agreed to a ceasefire brokered by the United States.

He argued that India did not capture any territory from Pakistan during the conflict, suggesting that Modi’s declaration of victory was misleading.
“Narendra Modi has cheated India by claiming victory. We have not won; we have only ended up in a stalemate,” Swamy remarked.

He further stated that Pakistan had now gained support from neighbouring countries like Bangladesh, China, and several Muslim-majority nations in the West, which could strengthen Pakistan’s position against India.

He expressed concerns that these countries’ support could aid Pakistan in addressing any future challenges posed by India.

Subramanian Swamy also criticized the lack of transparency surrounding India’s losses during the conflict, specifically the number of jets shot down and the casualties among Indian pilots. “What victory are we claiming when Pakistan shot down five of our planes?” he asked.
The BJP leader accused the Modi government of withholding critical information from the public. “The Indian people have not been told the full extent of our losses. This lack of transparency is a betrayal to the nation,” Swamy asserted.

He concluded by stating that what transpired between India and Pakistan was not a victory for India but a betrayal by the Modi government.
Read More: India, Dassault at loggerheads over Rafale performance against Pakistan

And with this post i will be doing the ribbon cutting ceremony of the the mental gymnastics Olympics 2025. May the Indian posters start their procedure, as the games are now open :zaka

Says someone who claims false flag after every terrorist attacks. Show us the proof na of 5 planes down?

Where is the proof of the pahalgam incident being conducted by Pakistan?

They didn’t even catch four killers? How seriously can you take these claims? It all stinks, very fishy! At least catch one guy and show us his connected to Pakistan.

Lot of chatter about Shivangi, the female pilot. Not seeing 6th May. Her last public outing was 5th May. This was the pilot rumored to be captured, Indians are totally silent on it.

She hasn't been seen since the conflict started. India can easily refute it but are staying mumm.

But why?

So if I ask for Modi's resignation, that makes me pro-Pakistan? :murali

It was your favorite party's own Swamy who talked about the 5 jets, but instead of questioning him and his source, you are busy attacking the messenger? Bhai, saste nashe karke post karta hai kya? :inti

Lot of chatter about Shivangi, the female pilot. Not seeing 6th May. Her last public outing was 5th May. This was the pilot rumored to be captured, Indians are totally silent on it.

She hasn't been seen since the conflict started. India can easily refute it but are staying mumm.

Maybe she is enjoying fantastic tea now. :inti

fantastic tea.gif

I didn’t think much of that claim at first, but this is curious. Is she a real life person and a pilot and not an invention of Pakistani cyber cells?

Apparently she is real. It would be an obvious fake claim to expose for the Indians.

yep, she was featured by forbes as one of the leading female pilots and got a fair bit of media coverage.

there are five options...
1. she never even piloted a mission, and the whole shivangi story was a PR fabrication
2. she piloted a plane, flew a mission and returned safely. in which case she should have been seen since
3. she piloted a plane, got shot down, got returned to india, but pakistan held evidence of her capture
4. she piloted a plane, got shot down, is still a PoW and is Pakistan's leverage to ensure they have PR bargaining power
5. she piloted a plane, got shot down, and didnt survive, in which case neither country looks good

what actually happened is anyone's guess, but low-level army ppl think its number 4

But no Indian jet crossed the border, how can she have been caught? I think 5 is more likely.

Here is a challenge..can you show a post quote etc from Dassault saying. One jet has crashed ..direct message..
Not high ranking. Source sin Chinese sponsored media..simple statement from Dassault saying what you are claiming here .

What is there to refute ..that's giving too much importance to Pak fake media...

You are right there is no direct proof.

But there is a neighboring country which has supplied arms and terrorists in the past to Kashmir...FACT
That openly houses the leaders and jehadis of LET and JEM ...FACT

That housed Osama

Their leader says they will support Kashmiri struggle and has wages many wars and after losing pledged to cut India by thousands cuts...read terrorism

Present defense minister Imran Khan and Musharraf have all admitted to sponsoring terrorists.

Has track record of denying Mumbai attack and then accepting it.

So tell me my friend..after all this ..wouldn't someone think you are the most logical culprit.

Now you are technically right..in this case there is no evidence of guilt but there is no evidence of innocence either and the track record and the speech by your failed marshall is enough to know who sponsored this.

Where is the proof of the pahalgam incident being conducted by Pakistan?

They didn’t even catch four killers? How seriously can you take these claims? It all stinks, very fishy! At least catch one guy and show us his connected to Pakistan.

But there is a neighboring country which has supplied arms and terrorists in the past to Kashmir...FACT

That housed Osama

Their leader says they will support Kashmiri struggle and has wages many wars and after losing pledged to cut India by thousands cuts...read terrorism

Present defense minister Imran Khan and Musharraf have all admitted to sponsoring terrorists.

So tell me my friend..after all this ..wouldn't someone think you are the most logical culprit.

Now you are technically right..in this case there is no evidence of guilt but there is no evidence of innocence either and the track record and the speech by your failed marshall is enough to know who sponsored this.
It doesn’t pass the smell test. Pakistan didn’t gain anything from it. Sounds like something Americans would do to start a war quite honestly.

These groups are mercs now. Pakistan even held on to Bin Laden because they didn’t want Al qaeda and taliban to get any wrong ideas. There is a whole video on YouTube on it. Watch junaid Akram and Syed muzzle discuss this. There is a book written in the subject too. Pakistan did not have bin Laden because they were using him or Al qaeda for spreading terror. It was in fact to protect pakistan against such attacks. It was an insurance policy. Pakistan itself has been a bigger victim of terror than you Indians can ever imagine. Our soldiers are martyred almost every day fighting taliban or other groups.

You have to think in terms of what’s there to gain from such actions? Pakistan obviously were not going to get anything by killing a couple dozen men. Use common sense

It doesn’t pass the smell test. Pakistan didn’t gain anything from it. Sounds like something Americans would do to start a war quite honestly.

These groups are mercs now. Pakistan even held on to Bin Laden because they didn’t want Al qaeda and taliban to get any wrong ideas. There is a whole video on YouTube on it. Watch junaid Akram and Syed muzzle discuss this. There is a book written in the subject too. Pakistan did not have bin Laden because they were using him or Al qaeda for spreading terror. It was in fact to protect pakistan against such attacks. It was an insurance policy. Pakistan itself has been a bigger victim of terror than you Indians can ever imagine. Our soldiers are martyred almost every day fighting taliban or other groups.

You have to think in terms of what’s there to gain from such actions? Pakistan obviously were not going to get anything by killing a couple dozen men. Use common sense

Well then ... be happy that we took out the vermin who were killing your people. And we did it free of cost for Pakistan. So what seems to be the issue the... . Seems like a win-win situation to me.

That housed Osama

You forgot to mention the fact that Pak military personnel were openly attending funerals of vermin in military uniform and full honor and in the presence of UN designated terrorists.

Indian choozay were safely grounded from the air again thanks to PAF. The hen that laid them named Moodi needs to be more careful letting her choozay run around like that

You forgot to mention the fact that Pak military personnel were openly attending funerals of vermin in military uniform and full honor and in the presence of UN designated terrorists.
Government giving 1 cr to each terrorist kin but 50k to civilian in pok.there's no difference between a terrorist, army and govt in pak

Indian choozay were safely grounded from the air again thanks to PAF. The hen that laid them named Moodi needs to be more careful letting her choozay run around like that
Pakistan failed marshal was hiding in the bunker when India was targeting Pakistan Airbase . 😂😂😂 :kp

He is Indian..he is demanding that the land illegally occupied by Pakistan be liberated..how has religion got to do with it .just because Pakistan is Muslim..India doesn't have a problem..there are lots of Muslim countries with whom India have friendly relation but there is only one Muslim country that exports terrorism...so where is he communal

Since you bring up questions..let's be fair. Three groups can organize it..

1. Pak State and Pak sponsored terrorists
2. Home grown kashmiri terrorist
3. False flag by India.

No 2 is actively supported by Pakistan.

So what is status quo...India has revoked 370...Kashmir was opening. Up to tourists elections..things were normal...security was relaxed...Good for Kashmiris too...everything was peaceful .India is happy Kashmiris are happy.

Who is unhappy? Guess who wants to keep the pot boiling and make it an international issue and provide morale support to jugular vein and their brethrenes. Who gains by uniting a country that hates their guts as the LIE Fake propaganda and loot their country while jailing a popular leader and now gets the failed marshall awards.

You will get your answer to your question ..there is only one party who gains by killing 26 civilians..the phainta they got ..they can hide from their country by state controlled media and awards and bill boards as they have done in every war since last 50 years.

So tell me my friend what does India gain from this war...a chance of setting back the economic growth..foreign investment...lack of tourists in Kashmiri..before you come and say elections...you know that Modi does not need to kick Pakistans ass to win elections..it helps but the risk of people dying is much higher.

Now please provide me another party that gains from this terrorist attack.

Can you explain why so many us designated terrorist roak free in Pakistan.
Why don't you hand over Hafeez Saaaed and masoor azhar
Why does your uniformed soldiers stand behind a UN designated terrorist

Please find one country outside Pakistan that believes your theory about Osama...maybe they could announce the world and put him in jail and still have insurance...sometimes just use logic a bit before creating all these complex conspiracy theory

You trained fed and developed a jehadi hive mind in your country and wanted them to go an attack India and Afghanistan..now when these guys have no where to go..they turned against you. So cry me a river about you being the victim here...who trained the Taliban again.

who did this then ... choozay from planet Mars ?

I would only request all the Baghdad Bob's on this thread to just go and read any neutral sources. Not indian sources. Not pakistani sources, but neutral.

Also I would request people to just be logical. We live in a world where even the most poor country has capability of making precision strikes anywhere in their neighbouring countries.

So believing a country like India will just hit something tress or something randomly is incredibly stupid.

I was lately believing that Pakistanis are slowly facing reality, I have seen people here acknowledge india is doing better economically, growing, more economically powerful etc. the reality was starting to sink in.

But somehow they still believe that an economically more powerful country cannot do precision strikes or will not have more powerful military capabilities.

What happened? Why did people go back to being delusional?

It's like one step forward, 2 steps back with Pakistanis when it comes to living in reality. Which is exactly what is holding their country back. No species, people, country, living in denial can ever progess in the modern world. It's basic evolution in action.

Looks like my surgical strike got the choozay chirping again :kp

4th best economy’s military struggling against a… wait… what was it again.. “an IMF begging failed state” military right? :srt:kp

She is a air force pilot..not a celebrity..coming in front of camera...most of India didn't even know her until this news..do we know all other officers name and do they come in front of media.