Joseph Gomes
First Class Star
We gotta kick out hacks like Sabbir & Soumya both
Poor man's Warner and Maxwell. Useless and overrated
We gotta kick out hacks like Sabbir & Soumya both
Looks like it's not only our boys that are a bit edgy
Poor man's Warner and Maxwell. Useless and overrated
Two poor teams trying to out do each other. Low quality viewing for neutrals![]()
It's not over yet.Knew it was going to be a one sided contest lol. Congrats [MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION]
No ball called on a wicket ball???
Looks like the BCCI forgot to pay the umpires this time, lol.
No ball called on a wicket ball???
Looks like the BCCI forgot to pay the umpires this time, lol.
Yeah BCB has done it this time, against Kiwis and now here.
Bahut chinky maal aaraha babu!
Except vs NZ the only bad call of the game went against Soumya Sarker!
India dropped more catches and were worse fielding. Still all you scored was 160. We still got Dhoni, Pandya, Jadhav, Jadeja left in batting even after all the thrashing. Your Hassan Ali got hammered, Amir chickened out by faking injury, Imad was manhandled, Shadab was played without breaking a sweat. Still you have the audacity to call India lol. I am actually laughing while typing this post. Enjoy your final two days stay on PP. You won't here after 18th.
Such a boring match. What have you done Kohli? Was so excited before the match hoping India would score 400. Now we are left with these Bangla batsmen tuk tuking.
Tamim is scared of Pandya
That happened yesterday lol
How would you know about no balls?
Pandya needs to keep the runs down.
Come on they are aggressive. Charging down the wicket atleast once every over.
Just like you did about BCCI.How would YOU know about no balls?
) nope. yesterday was clinical. Only 1 side was poor.
India were horrible in the field against Pak. Just that Pak were even more horrible with the bat shouldnt hide that fact.India has been consistently good in all the innings except the one innings where they let SL chase down. Can't the same about any other team. They had atleast one absolutely horrible performance.
decent start by BD given that their premiere players are still not out.
Aur yeh chokaaa connecting India!!
Pandya once again showing that he is a useless and brainless bowler. Gives too many extras. I would rather play Umesh in place of him.
Chauka means four right?
The Way Bangladesh is Batting and we are Bowling...300 is on the cards...Should be an interesting Chase...Maza aayega...![]()
BD winning.
Anything less than 300 India will chase easily.
I wished we had Sabbir and Soumya lower down the orders.
Our top order batsman can hit big but cannot move their feet. That's like inverted batting order
BD ko.![]()
India still ahead 60-40
Sorry..`m kinda newbie here...What does this mean..:/?
Will the conditions change later on or it's going to be easy to bat?
I think, we are just one wicket extra down - that's because of starting with one down for nothing. Any day, I'll take 89/1 in 16 over.
60-40? lol. I love your optimism.
Maza ayega Bangladesh Ko![]()
Normally, English wickets tends to be batting paradise under sun. Unless it's cloud covered, probably we'll need 330.
Lol....Woh to Pata Chalega in some time ki kisko Maza aayega...![]()
I said 60-40 for India
We're in a good position.
Normally, English wickets tends to be batting paradise under sun. Unless it's cloud covered, probably we'll need 330.
Tamim going well or slow?
Haan BD ko![]()
More like 80-20 for India. At best, Bangladesh could reach 300 from this position. India will chase it down without breaking a sweat.
Hahaa...abhi to unko hi aaraha hai...Sir Jadeja needs to do something...