You're late. No one posts real news faster than me.

Which part are you shocked at ? Explain so you can get a response lol
She is openly calling Asim Munir an Islamist fanatic who treats minorities with disdain and want to fight India only because it has majority non muslim is not shocking for you? I mean I personally agree everything she is saying but shocked to see its coming from a Pakistani. Unless ofcourse this video is doctored which has high possibility.
These corrupt politicians with their fake college diplomas. lol.
@KingKhanWC @Cpt. Rishwat @Bewal Express @DeadlyVenom
Watch now , finally someone telling the truth.
For me its a fake and spread by Pakistan Establishment bots.I have no problem commenting on it, but pointless if it is an AI deepfake.

“Solitary confinement is an extremely painful experience, but I am enduring it only for the sake of my nation. Until the people themselves break the chains of slavery, the mafias imposed on Pakistan will continue to exploit them. The extension mafia, land mafia, sugar mafia, mandate-stealing mafia — all of them will keep this nation enslaved until the people rise up on their own. Today you are their slaves; your future generations will be slaves to their generations. If you want to break this cycle, the nation must break the chains of slavery itself and stand up for ‘true freedom.’”
— Imran Khan from Adiala Jail
live like a lion for a day than live 100 days as sheepI personally think there are way too many scumbag’s out there that are not worth it, but Imran Khan actually cares about these people, even the parasites. I don’t see how the normal public will ever overthrow a government at the mercy of a powerful army, no disrespect to Bangladesh or any other nation that achieved a revolution, but it’s not possible in Pakistan sadly, Imran’s only hope is to find a way to work with the military and become more of a politician; and he refuses to accept that because Pakistan will continue to remain an enslaved nation and he rather die then accept that.
This guys debating skill was the level of some of Imran’s biggest haters on PP & he’s a member of government right or did the nooras nominate one of the lanju panju from these parts to do an interview with sky due to their superior English speaking abilities
Hilarious stuff, what an embarrassment, like a true typical hater that get triggered by Imran very easily, even in his current position, cowards.
@KingKhanWC
I personally think there are way too many scumbag’s out there that are not worth it, but Imran Khan actually cares about these people, even the parasites. I don’t see how the normal public will ever overthrow a government at the mercy of a powerful army, no disrespect to Bangladesh or any other nation that achieved a revolution, but it’s not possible in Pakistan sadly, Imran’s only hope is to find a way to work with the military and become more of a politician; and he refuses to accept that because Pakistan will continue to remain an enslaved nation and he rather die then accept that.
IA it will happen, maybe in his lifetime or maybe not. What is no doubt is that our oppressors have been exposed and 250mn people know who they are. Every institution stands destroyed- from the Police to bureaucracy, behind all evil is the Epstein backed Generals, who see themselves as accountable to America and the Zionists but not to PK people that pay for their luxurious lifestyle.I personally think there are way too many scumbag’s out there that are not worth it, but Imran Khan actually cares about these people, even the parasites. I don’t see how the normal public will ever overthrow a government at the mercy of a powerful army, no disrespect to Bangladesh or any other nation that achieved a revolution, but it’s not possible in Pakistan sadly, Imran’s only hope is to find a way to work with the military and become more of a politician; and he refuses to accept that because Pakistan will continue to remain an enslaved nation and he rather die then accept that.
Dawn was once respected but today it has so little traction that it has no readers and a result, the quality of staff is Zero and ChatGPT has to write their articlesThat wasn’t the headline of Dawn- “mental torture”.. sell out paper
You mean he is opposing a military coup carried out by guys that have broken this. Beghairat at least you can actually speak the truth. As in 71, when Mujeeb won the elections- NS and Munir have stolen the people's mandate. Munir is such a coward, he fears a go he is holding hostage.
I am still waiting for you to explain if the lifetime immunity is Islamic?
Just a reminder this is the oath Munir took
Oath of Armed Forces In the name of Allah, the Most Beneficent and the Most Gracious 1, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan and uphold the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan which embodies the will of the people, that I will not engage myself in any political activities whatsoever and that I will honestly and faithfully serve Pakistan in the Pakistan Army (or Navy or Air Force) as required by and under the law. May Allah Almighty help and guide me. Ameen.
You mean he is opposing a military coup carried out by guys that have broken this. Beghairat at least you can actually speak the truth. As in 71, when Mujeeb won the elections- NS and Munir have stolen the people's mandate. Munir is such a coward, he fears a go he is holding hostage.
I am still waiting for you to explain if the lifetime immunity is Islamic?
Just a reminder this is the oath Munir took
Oath of Armed Forces In the name of Allah, the Most Beneficent and the Most Gracious 1, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan and uphold the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan which embodies the will of the people, that I will not engage myself in any political activities whatsoever and that I will honestly and faithfully serve Pakistan in the Pakistan Army (or Navy or Air Force) as required by and under the law. May Allah Almighty help and guide me. Ameen.
Asim Munir is a crook. He isnt a islamist, he isnt anything. How can a guy that broke his oath to Allah be an islamist. How can a guy that wants people to beg him for forgiveness and in essence claim to be God be an islamist, how can a guy that has given himself lifetime immunity be a Muslim.Bewala care to comment
If this true this is a transcript from an interview with yalda hakim and one of the wicked sisters
Munir’s Radicalisation Pushes Him Toward War’
During the interview, Aleema claimed that the India-Pakistan conflict was fuelled not by political disputes alone but by Munir’s ideological worldview.
“Asim Munir is a radicalised Islamist, an Islamic conservative. This is why he yearns for a war with India. His radicalisation forces him to fight those who don’t believe in Islam,” she said. She contrasted Munir’s alleged hardline stance with her brother’s approach.
Now whose a zionist?
Asim Munir is a crook. He isnt a islamist, he isnt anything. How can a guy that broke his oath to Allah be an islamist. How can a guy that wants people to beg him for forgiveness and in essence claim to be God be an islamist, how can a guy that has given himself lifetime immunity be a Muslim.
Idiot. You need to see the whole video. Are you a moron or just pretending to be oneNow bewal we remember your leader in front of parliament saying what shall I do do you want me to attack india![]()
Idiot. You need to see the whole video. Are you a moron or just pretending to be one
And btw Munir did nothing against Ind, just like Bajwa was over ruled by IK and the Air chief. It was the Airforce that brought down the Ind planes or do you have to lie about that to?
any proper source for this interview, it seems very fake man, i haven't seen it on Sky itself just the other stuff about mental tortureWhat is that wicked women saying to that salt haram news presenter who is an afghani please explain to us
was that interview with Imran sister legit? seemed AI
Bewala care to comment
If this true this is a transcript from an interview with yalda hakim and one of the wicked sisters
Munir’s Radicalisation Pushes Him Toward War’
During the interview, Aleema claimed that the India-Pakistan conflict was fuelled not by political disputes alone but by Munir’s ideological worldview.
“Asim Munir is a radicalised Islamist, an Islamic conservative. This is why he yearns for a war with India. His radicalisation forces him to fight those who don’t believe in Islam,” she said. She contrasted Munir’s alleged hardline stance with her brother’s approach.
Now whose a zionist?
Nah bro proper fakeLegit mate. 100%
After so many claims of PTI supporters being in cahoots with India these guys go and spread a pro Indian fake news clip.
was that interview with Imran sister legit? seemed AI
the video with yalda was a clear fake.Is everything a conspiracy theory for the cult
This wicked sister was routing for India during the war and makings digs at the army and smiling on camera when indian drones were flying over pakistan and attacking not once did she condemn the naked aggression.
Brother you need to post more.. only one with sense neutral and not following any cult2019 asim munir was removed as dg isi
Your dictator prophet wanted to take control of isi and military and put his stooge in driving seat faiz .
Why was asim munir removed because he warned your taliban khan of his wife and her associates that they are involved in corruption.
Now jog on
Your party and leader are ghaddars and national security threat and allied with enemies of pakistan
So you angry with her but not torture, murder anf kidnappings. Not forgetting breaking the oath.What is that wicked women saying to that salt haram news presenter who is an afghani please explain to us
So stop killing people, kidnapping and being Agents of Epstein and no one can propagate. Is it propaganda that the murderous Munir has given himself a life time immunity.Yalda hakim another anti pakistan who is friends with PTI
Along with india Afghanistan and imran khans in laws isreal
Bit strange why every anti pakistan is friends with PTI![]()
lol neutal. he's as brainwashed as they comeBrother you need to post more.. only one with sense neutral and not following any cult![]()
22nd Director General of ISPR Ahmed Shareef Chaudhry: "It is a delusional mindset and a delusional person who is captive to his own self. To him, his own self and his desires are greater than the state of Pakistan. His ego, his wishes, and his frustrations have grown to such an extent that he believes: “If not me, then nothing.“This person and the narrative he is spreading have now become a national security threat to Pakistan. Politics is over now — his narrative has crossed into threatening Pakistan’s national security.And this is precisely why we must be very clear, without any ambiguity, without any doubt. We must be very clear in saying this, and we need to understand how this narrative works, why it is working, and—most importantly—explain it with reason.”
View attachment 159860
Yalda hakim another anti pakistan who is friends with PTI
Along with india Afghanistan and imran khans in laws isreal
Bit strange why every anti pakistan is friends with PTI![]()
80% sounds good in speeches and forums but where are the 80% supporters on the ground?80% of Pakistanis are anti-Pakistani as they voted for IK in last elections.

Now understand how Pakistan Establishment bots account are spread the fake propaganda there is reason why i terms them as fake propaganda factory.the video with yalda was a clear fake.
Sorry but falling for poor quality AI and using it to label others as cultists is proper cult behavior.
Political debate should be based on truthful positions.

80% sounds good in speeches and forums but where are the 80% supporters on the ground?
if this kid had 80% of Pakistan as supporters he wouldn't be behind bars there would have been uproar in the country like how it was in Nepal and Bangladesh
we seen the support he has on 9th may 2023 and its not even one fifth of 250 million Pakistan's population
maybe 80% of overseas Pakistani support him I can agree with that
It is quite clear you are living in the fake world they have created for you and tried to fool others into.80% sounds good in speeches and forums but where are the 80% supporters on the ground?
if this kid had 80% of Pakistan as supporters he wouldn't be behind bars there would have been uproar in the country like how it was in Nepal and Bangladesh
we seen the support he has on 9th may 2023 and its not even one fifth of 250 million Pakistan's population

So when they do come out, you call them terrorists and want to beat them and lock them up for upto 10 years and then in the same munafiq breath you claim no one is coming out. Now we know you aint the smartest fella, but even you can see the contradictions in your silly posts. The right forum is the elections and 2/3rd came out. On the other hand, PPP has claimed that the NS and Munir won only 7 seats.80% sounds good in speeches and forums but where are the 80% supporters on the ground?
The guy just posts Noora media cell rubbish. Do you remember him telling PKs overseas not to comment on PK politics and then he lets out he is actually in the UK posting about PK POLITICS. This is the level of stupidity we have to deal with.It is quite clear you are living in the fake world they have created for you and tried to fool others into.
The sort of draconian tactics that were employed by the military establishment, no sane person with women and children in the family would try to stand up to them. Entire families have been affected.
It is in fact, a very very poor and sad situation, not one you should be proud of and use to question the mandate. The election itself was quite clear about who has the mandate of the pakistani people. if you want to gulp down the kool-aid of form 47, well then nothing more can be said.
It would matter to him if he had any izzat to protect. He was applauding the beating up of old ladies last week. He is what we call immoral scum.They’re scared of getting their mothers, sisters and wives picked up by the so called protectors of Pakistan. But not scared to cast their votes in support for the true democracy.
That’s all rubbish, mate.They’re scared of getting their mothers, sisters and wives picked up by the so called protectors of Pakistan. But not scared to cast their votes in support for the true democracy.
Now understand how Pakistan Establishment bots account are spread the fake propaganda there is reason why i terms them as fake propaganda factory.![]()
That’s all rubbish, mate.
Out of 250 million, 80% is roughly 200 million, and 25% of that is just 50 million.
So you’re telling me they can’t even get 25% of their so-called “80% supporters” to show up for Imran Khan while he’s suffering?
The reality is simple: the followers came out on 9th May, and no its not 80% of Pakistan voted for Imran Khan.
This whole “80%” narrative is just dil behlane ko khayal acha hai, Ghalib.
source - all over social media.Arnab, India top the list in fake accounts, sit down on your chair outside of Delhi PM office.

source - all over social media.
Now enjoy The current situation , you are truly deserve it.
Ever Heard of Karma? What you sow, you reap . EnjoyWhat’s your point?

He writes pages of essays on the same on Indian threads though, love this concise version of my friend HallyEver Heard of Karma? What you sow, you reap . Enjoy![]()
because you can't accept the fact and your fairy tale narrative comes crashing down..Your comment is rubbish.
what karma? what happened?Ever Heard of Karma? What you sow, you reap . Enjoy![]()
What have I sow? Could you elaborate?Ever Heard of Karma? What you sow, you reap . Enjoy![]()
because you can't accept the fact and your fairy tale narrative comes crashing down..
He writes pages of essays on the same on Indian threads though, love this concise version of my friend Hally![]()
maybe I'm attacking not defendingI accepted you as you are, but it’s become clear that engaging any further is pointless. You’re part of a small minority defending those who already wield disproportionate power in Pakistan, the same powerful elites who have no problem abducting the mothers, daughters, and wives of Pakistanis who dare to stand up for democracy, and who have even resorted to recording degrading torture videos just to intimidate and blackmail dissenters.
That is your fairy tale but for the common Pakistanis that has become a reality.
So why the panic when the PTI launch any movement. 1000s arrested before any demonstration and all fake drama of 9th May. Where are those videos you promised? Didn't you claim the PTI got rid of master copies from GHQ. That is something even Generals didnt claim.That’s all rubbish, mate.
Out of 250 million, 80% is roughly 200 million, and 25% of that is just 50 million.
So you’re telling me they can’t even get 25% of their so-called “80% supporters” to show up for Imran Khan while he’s suffering?
The reality is simple: the followers came out on 9th May, and no its not 80% of Pakistan voted for Imran Khan.
This whole “80%” narrative is just dil behlane ko khayal acha hai, Ghalib.
So we have Martial Law and no part of society is safe. The nut case FM is attacking anyone that opposes his desire deity. This isnt a PK army, it's an occupying forceAleema warns silence will spare no one
Aleema Khan, sister of PTI founder and former Prime Ministe Imran Khan, on Friday urged journalists to raise their voices for their arrested colleagues, warning that inaction could lead to repercussions for everyone.
"Two journalists have been booked in connection with the NA-129 by-election for allegedly insulting Maryam Nawaz. If the media does not raise its voice, one by one everyone will face action," she said outside the Anti-Terrorism Court (ATC) Lahore.
Aleema Khan emphasized that just as lawyers advocate for their clients, the media must also stand for its own. "Just as lawyers raise their voice for justice, the media must stand for its people. I say let them speak; they are showing their fear. The PTI founder is standing with courage. We will not fear anyone; we stand with the PTI founder," she added.
She also addressed her right to meet her brother in jail, stating, "According to jail rules, we have the right to meet our brother. Who is stopping this? Legally, we can meet him. We will also go to the jail on Tuesday for the meeting."
Aleema Khan, along with Azma Khan, Asad Umar, Musarrat Cheema, and Mrs. Mazmil Masood Bhatti, appeared before the ATC in cases related to the May 9 “burn and siege” incidents. The prosecution submitted case records, and ATC Judge Arshad Javed scheduled the next hearing for January 16, directing lawyers to present their arguments at that time. The court also extended the interim bail of the accused until that date.
The cases involve incidents such as burning the PML-N office and setting a container on fire at Kalma Chowk. Additionally, the court approved Fawad Chaudhry’s request for exemption from one-day attendance.
In a separate case, Aleema Khan, sister of former Prime Minister Imran Khan, is facing anti-terrorism charges in Rawalpindi. The case includes allegations related to political protests, including chanting anti-government slogans, vandalism, and public disorder.
The charges also invoke Section 7 of the Anti-Terrorism Act (ATA), which allows severe penalties including property forfeiture for offences punishable with more than 10 years imprisonment. Aleema’s lawyer argued that terrorism provisions under the ATA do not apply to political gatherings and cited Supreme Court precedents to support the plea.
However, the court rejected her petition, stating that it has proper jurisdiction, while the prosecution noted that some of the accused have already confessed. Aleema Khan has criticised the charges publicly, stating, "They want to send me to jail; they are just looking for a way. Judges' time is being wasted unnecessarily." Her counsel has indicated plans to challenge the charges in the Islamabad High Court.
Speaking to the media outside the court, Asad Umar highlighted Pakistan’s economic challenges and political instability.
Previously, Asad Umar was the Secretary General of PTI and announced that he stepped down from all party positions, shortly after his release from Adiala Jail.
"We have given a strong response to India. Pakistan has won; the whole world has acknowledged it. But Pakistan’s internal situation is not good. Our country’s economy has collapsed," he said.
Umar criticized the government for delaying economic measures.
He stated, "Shahbaz Sharif has said eight committees will be formed to figure out how to improve the economy. This government has wasted three and a half years, and now they suddenly think about forming committees. When the country is in such a state and threats are being received, a political crisis will persist. Until the political crisis is resolved, the situation will not improve. It is the government’s responsibility to resolve the crisis, and everyone needs to sit together to do so."
He also commented on law enforcement that if traffic laws are being enforced, that is a good thing, but don’t enforce laws according to your own will. He added, "Over the past nine months, more than one trillion rupees in taxes have been collected on petrol."
Source: The Express Tribune
Dg ispr on fire like arnie with his mini gun
The internet won once again thanks to Pakistani DGISPRSo he broke his oath live on TV. Angry because the people won on the 8th February and the crooked Generals lost. The Zeyhni Mareez has flipped and looked defeated.Dg ispr on fire like arnie with his mini gun
You claimed that IK held up the notificationDg ispr on fire like arnie with his mini gun
AMEENIf imran khan continues to act against Pakistan’s interests, destabilise the country, or endanger national security, he should be publicly hanged till death.
If imran khan continues to act against Pakistan’s interests, destabilise the country, or endanger national security, he should be publicly hanged till death.
Serious question- why can’t he be under house arrest with full monitoring? Just remember this, hanging Bhutto was the first time the west started looking at Pakistan state with negative perception. he was one of the rare high achievers from Pakistan. Humanitarian and personal liking for Ik the sportsman aside, it will be an extremely dumb move but then again anything can happen.If imran khan continues to act against Pakistan’s interests, destabilise the country, or endanger national security, he should be publicly hanged till death.