"In Battle of Badr, only 313 Muslims turned up to fight, the rest were scared" : Imran Khan

Mamoon

ATG
"In Battle of Badr, only 313 Muslims turned up to fight, the rest were scared" : Imran Khan

Amidst all the excitement over the arrest of Zardari and Hamza as well as the announcement of the flawless budget, it appears that Imran Khan has had another slip of tongue.

In Iran, he called Germany and Japan neighbours.

In China, he claimed that his government have planted 5 billions trees in KP. If that is true, me and my family will be swinging from trees like monkeys in a few years.

Now, our Savior has stated that in the Battle of Badr, only 313 Muslims fought while the rest chickened out.

This is news to me. According to Islamic history that we have all been taught, there were only 313 able-bodied Muslim men at that time who all fought in the Battle of Badr.

Is the Khalifa of the newly established Madinah state accusing the early companions of the Prophet of showing cowardice?

I think he learned Islamic history from the same institute that taught him world geography.

This could potentially land him in hot water. The Mullahs and defenders of Islam on social media are already demanding a public apology and accusing him of blasphemy.

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fshaheen.qureshi1%2Fvideos%2F10218295748896136%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="411" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

Most probably, a slip of tongue. He is no Khalifah tho, nor is Pakistan Riyasat e Medina.

IK really needs to get his act together or he should stop mentioning religion.

I think his constant Islamic analogies are cringeworthy and insulting. Needs to stop with this riyasat e Medina stuff

I can sense the desperation of the Nooras and Jiyalas. Shaba Immy ishi tarhan.

When every thing failed then start picking on petty issue.

His critics were so desperate that they started to call him messsiah, astagfirallah

Expect plenty more threads like these from resident, the wrist slitter

A lot of the Quraish didn’t turn up like Abu sufyan or khalid bin walid

The battle of tabook gives us the famous example of kaab ibn malik

‏وزیراعظم صاحب کایہ کہنا کہ جنگ بدر میں صرف ۳۱۳ صحابہ شریک ہوے باقی ڈر گئے انتہائی ناواقفیت ہے حضرت کعب رضی اللہ تعالی عنہ صاف فرماتے ہیں کہ قافلے کا پیچھا کرنے کا فیصلہ جلدی میں ہوا تھا اس لئے بہت سے صحابہ کو اطلاع نہ ہوسکی اور وہ شریک نہ ہوسکے اسے بزدلی سمجھنا بڑا ظلم ہے

Tweet from mufti taqi. Khan really chats rubbish regarding religion which he hasn't a clue about

Ab baat fatway pe aa gayi hai :))

Surely, Imran must have read this in history books as no one imagines such stuff but he should not touch the controversial topics especially religion. Even the liberals and so called moderates pretend to get upset about all this.

Ab aur kuch nahi Mila to Nooray/pat warm and Jiyaley are picking on this stuff.

Surely, Imran must have read this in history books as no one imagines such stuff but he should not touch the controversial topics especially religion. Even the liberals and so called moderates pretend to get upset about all this.

Yeah, now the self declared unabashed Pakistani atheist are getting upset of this supposed ghustakhi of sahabas.

Feel bad for Imran stalkers - maybe life not that interesting without going through each thing he says- suggest we keep an eye on bigger targets

Some crowd favourites now in jail so probably that hurts a bit.

He needs to do his homework properly before talking. He has the tendency to say absurd things. Don't forget Salman taseer, mullahs are mad and willing to die for stuff like this.

I think Imran talked of the wrong battle there.

Muslims ran away/got distracted in Battle of Uhud.

I think Imran talked of the wrong battle there.

Muslims ran away/got distracted in Battle of Uhud.

He mentioned 3 battles and his details were correct about other 2 (Uhud and Khandaq) where he talked about Khalid bin Walid RA, Distraction and Rain but what he said about Baddar is wrong. Muslims first suffered (in Uhud against Khalid bin Walid RA) and thn achieved a lot because of Khalid bin Waleed RA when he converted to Islam.

Oh.
Sorry I hadn't actually seen the footage.
Anyways, much ado about nothing.
Much more important matters to talk about like recent arrests, economy etc.

I am not exactly sure of the number but what I have read about Battle of Badr is that Muslims were outnumbered 1:3 and there were about 1000 in the opposing army. In that case Imran isnt wrong.

The Muslims were heavily outnumbered and that is why Allah SWT sent angels to fight alongside the Muslims.

However, all the Muslim men who were physically capable of fighting were in the battlefield, and no one chickened out like Imran is suggesting.

In other words, he is trying to imply that by taking on the corrupt mafia in Pakistan, he is proving to be more courageous than someone of the companions of the Prophet.

My advise to Imran would be to put a lid on his narcissism and not come up with unnecessary religious analogies. Many people in Pakistan are on the lookout for blasphemous content and sooner or later, he will get himself in serious trouble if he keeps talking about Islamic history without doing his homework.

If you goof-up geography, i.e. Japan and Germany share a border, or if you goof-up logic, i.e. 5 billion trees in KP, which means 49,000 trees per square km² (as a resident of Peshawar, I am swaying through the branches like a monkey as we speak), people will let it pass, but when it comes to religion, it is a different story.

This isn’t the first time though - he as previously compared his political struggles with the difficulties and the hardships the Prophet faced to establish Islam.

Here comes Molvi Mamoon issuing fatwas so what happened to the atheist Mamoon? I remember him discussing in detail here on PP in a thread that how he can't take religion anymore and was turning atheist questioning everything islamic.

I am not here to prove my faith to you, but I am not atheist. I was close to being one, but not anymore.

And yet you are here questioning the faith of others. From being close to an atheist to turning a molvi issuing fatwas must be an interesting journey.

I am not questioning Imran’s faith. His personal beliefs are not my concern. However, as the PM, he needs to be wary of what comes out of his mouth especially in a frustrated country like Pakistan, where people are always looking for opportunities to cry blasphemy.

His knack of using religious examples to brush his ego have got him in trouble in the past, but looks like he is not learning.

The Ahl-e-Sunnah and the Deobands are already demanding a public apology.

Another incredibly embarrassing speech by our PM. His command of the Urdu language is bad enough then he starts his repetitive and boring lectures. He has no authority on such historical affairs so give it a rest man! Now we'll have a Zaid Hamid trying to correct IK's mistakes with more absurd information of Indian tanks beginning to roll across the border.

From what I understand, The Muslims were not fighting an army in an out and out battle or a war, rather they were fighting a passing convoy of the Quraish who were heavily armed. Badr was not in the territory of Medina hence the treaty of Medina did not legally bind the non Muslims or the Ansaar to engage in this battle, and nor did the Prophet s.a.w express any need of such help as he was quietly confident of his armies success.

I don't like Imran Khan and his politics, but, sadly, people drag religion into everything. He was not offensive towards anyone respectable no one in the right mind will do it in Pakistan let alone Imran Khan on national television.

The Muslims were heavily outnumbered and that is why Allah SWT sent angels to fight alongside the Muslims.

However, all the Muslim men who were physically capable of fighting were in the battlefield, and no one chickened out like Imran is suggesting.

In other words, he is trying to imply that by taking on the corrupt mafia in Pakistan, he is proving to be more courageous than someone of the companions of the Prophet.

My advise to Imran would be to put a lid on his narcissism and not come up with unnecessary religious analogies. Many people in Pakistan are on the lookout for blasphemous content and sooner or later, he will get himself in serious trouble if he keeps talking about Islamic history without doing his homework.

If you goof-up geography, i.e. Japan and Germany share a border, or if you goof-up logic, i.e. 5 billion trees in KP, which means 49,000 trees per square km² (as a resident of Peshawar, I am swaying through the branches like a monkey as we speak), people will let it pass, but when it comes to religion, it is a different story.

This isn’t the first time though - he as previously compared his political struggles with the difficulties and the hardships the Prophet faced to establish Islam.

Yet another similarity to Modi. :P

When Mariyam baji compared her father to Mohammad SAWW and herself to Bibi Fatima RA, when Rana uncle said " Receiving Nawaz at airport is better than Hajj " it was ok for some of the people here (and you know who) :)))

Basically what you're saying is that they're all the same including Imran Khan.

I couldn't agree more

So Op really picked up on this and ignores literally everything IK mentioned about corruption and stuff....he should join PPP i think.

Do you accept authentic (Sahih) Hadiths? Reason I ask is because you reject the prophecy in regards to the messiah: Imam Mahdi.

Incorrect, not all participated, Uthman ibn Affan was excused from participating as his wife, the prophets daughter, was severely ill. However he is still counted among those who did participate.

So now whole opposition including PMLN, PPP & JUIF have started playing religion card on this. Most of us criticised PTI for playing religion card when Khatm e nabuwat controversy spread last year. Now all hypocrites have joined hands and started namoos e sahaba campaign against Imran Khan for syaing not all sahaba were on same page initially and it took them a while.

Incorrect, not all participated, Uthman ibn Affan was excused from participating as his wife, the prophets daughter, was severely ill. However he is still counted among those who did participate.

That is why said all Muslim men who were physically capable of fighting, which excludes the companions who were unwell. However, no one was scared to fight or chickened out as Imran is implying.

Not quite. But yes, I am unaware of any aspect of them being scared.

1.jpg

Wasn’t he also requested to take custodianship of Madina and obviously Ruqiayah while the army was away

There is a massive difference between ancient wars and how they are fought today. This narcissist attitude of IK's doesn't do Pak any favours.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">آج پوری اپوزیشن ناموس صحابہ کیلیے متحد ہے یہ اس حکومت کی بدنصیبی ہے جس کا وزیراعظم رات کے اندھیرے میں ایسی باتیں کرتا ہے جسے کوئی مسلمان قبول نہیں کرسکتا.<a href="https://twitter.com/SKhaqanAbbasi?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@SKhaqanAbbasi</a> <a href="https://t.co/iW92t741tX">pic.twitter.com/iW92t741tX</a></p>— PML(N) (@pmln_org) <a href="https://twitter.com/pmln_org/status/1139525898103926785?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 14, 2019</a></blockquote>

Nothing wrong said by IK and anyone championing anything else is agenda driven and nothing more. There's always room for improvement and he can work on improving how he delivers these analogies but that is besides the point.

Good for a leader actually talking about such things making people dig up their own history.

IK needs to realize that he is no longer just another political leader but the PM of Pakistan. That post comes with a lot of responsibility and respect and he must learn to watch his speech and actions. Being straightforward or honest is one thing but making easily avoidable gaffes is embarrassing not just for him but the whole nation (and before anyone starts listing NS or AZ failures, they weren't models either, in fact far less presentable than Imran). Also his penchant for peppering his speeches with religious analogies and views while understandable in the context of our society needs to be reined in unless he is totally sure about what he is saying.

While such things can be dismissed as a misunderstanding or unintentional mistake once or twice, repeatedly making such comments or actions like the SCO faux pas and the Saudi King blunder point towards a casual disregard for the importance of his position.

Ab aur kuch nahi Mila to Nooray/pat warm and Jiyaley are picking on this stuff.

Merry bhaee mila tou bohat kuch hai Magyar filhaal ye apne dunyaawi khudaaoun Estab ki Godi mein Betha hua hai unka farmabardaar ghulaam.

For this Financially morally corrupt stooge just foreign funding case is enough. And and there is a long list of this corrupt shameless man who doesn’t shy away from ridiculing Sahaba e Rasool Pbuh who gave their blood and families for Islam and this pseudo Ameer ul momneen of fake madina ki Riasat who can’t even read Quran e Kareem naazra has the guts to utter nonsense about Sahaba e Khatam ur Russal Pbuh.

1. Aleema Baji aka Silaee machine waali Baaji member of board of director of Shaukat Khanum, Namal and Imran’s charities has unexplained wealth and properties worth billions of rupees and got clearance from Corrupt PM. The world knows whose beneficial partner in crime she is.

2. PTI foreign funding case has Imran Khan Niazi sahib hiding behind stay orders and ECP delaying case for years since ladla is subservient of Establishment.

3. The Corrupt stooge doesn’t have the guts to allow Audit of Earth Quake and flood relief funds worth billions of rupees. Zakaat kkeraat ka paisa bhee naheen choarhta wo shakhs jiskay ghar ka kharcha paani Corrupt Jahangir, Aleem, Vawda chalatay hein.

4. The guy who has not declared his daughter in his nomination papers is the Sadiq and Ameen. Lolz.

5. The Corrupt politician who did not declare his London property until Musharraf announced Amnesty for this Tax Chorr.

6. The Guy whose Tax deposits have decreased by 89 % in last few years and pays hardly 1 lac rupees tax annually for someone who lives in 300 Karnal mansion.

7. The Corrupt Non law abiding citizen whose Bani Gala mansion was built illegally without getting NOC from relevant GOP department. Pseudo fake madina ki Riasat and it’s head who ordered bulldozing of houses & businesses of Poor Pakistani citizens and got special gift from PTI member and a corrupt Judge Saqib Nisar to get his illegal mansion legalised.

8. The habitual liar who shamelessly does not show up at defamation cases lodged against him in courts for his frivolous lies peddled for his Aaqa’s

9. The Jawaari who took part in betting for his loan servicing. As admitted by the Ameer ul Momineen himself.

10. The rule of law tape who used KPK GOP helicopter despite not being entitled to it and paid half the dues after filling of reference.

Merry bhaee mila tou bohat kuch hai Magyar filhaal ye apne dunyaawi khudaaoun Estab ki Godi mein Betha hua hai unka farmabardaar ghulaam.

For this Financially morally corrupt stooge just foreign funding case is enough. And and there is a long list of this corrupt shameless man who doesn’t shy away from ridiculing Sahaba e Rasool Pbuh who gave their blood and families for Islam and this pseudo Ameer ul momneen of fake madina ki Riasat who can’t even read Quran e Kareem naazra has the guts to utter nonsense about Sahaba e Khatam ur Russal Pbuh.

1. Aleema Baji aka Silaee machine waali Baaji member of board of director of Shaukat Khanum, Namal and Imran’s charities has unexplained wealth and properties worth billions of rupees and got clearance from Corrupt PM. The world knows whose beneficial partner in crime she is.

2. PTI foreign funding case has Imran Khan Niazi sahib hiding behind stay orders and ECP delaying case for years since ladla is subservient of Establishment.

3. The Corrupt stooge doesn’t have the guts to allow Audit of Earth Quake and flood relief funds worth billions of rupees. Zakaat kkeraat ka paisa bhee naheen choarhta wo shakhs jiskay ghar ka kharcha paani Corrupt Jahangir, Aleem, Vawda chalatay hein.

4. The guy who has not declared his daughter in his nomination papers is the Sadiq and Ameen. Lolz.

5. The Corrupt politician who did not declare his London property until Musharraf announced Amnesty for this Tax Chorr.

6. The Guy whose Tax deposits have decreased by 89 % in last few years and pays hardly 1 lac rupees tax annually for someone who lives in 300 Karnal mansion.

7. The Corrupt Non law abiding citizen whose Bani Gala mansion was built illegally without getting NOC from relevant GOP department. Pseudo fake madina ki Riasat and it’s head who ordered bulldozing of houses & businesses of Poor Pakistani citizens and got special gift from PTI member and a corrupt Judge Saqib Nisar to get his illegal mansion legalised.

8. The habitual liar who shamelessly does not show up at defamation cases lodged against him in courts for his frivolous lies peddled for his Aaqa’s

9. The Jawaari who took part in betting for his loan servicing. As admitted by the Ameer ul Momineen himself.

10. The rule of law tape who used KPK GOP helicopter despite not being entitled to it and paid half the dues after filling of reference.

One of the best posts I have read in a long time. Straight to the point.

He is the biggest con-artist this country has ever seen. He has taken millions of people for a ride and played with their emotions and patriotism.

It is naive of you to believe that all believers at the time had such strong faith that everyone showed up in the battle. The verses 64-66 in Surah 8 which alludes to the battle of Badr, suggests otherwise.

Sahih International: O Prophet, sufficient for you is Allah and for whoever follows you of the believers.

Sahih International: O Prophet, urge the believers to battle. If there are among you twenty [who are] steadfast, they will overcome two hundred. And if there are among you one hundred [who are] steadfast, they will overcome a thousand of those who have disbelieved because they are a people who do not understand.

Sahih International: Now, Allah has lightened [the hardship] for you, and He knows that among you is weakness. So if there are from you one hundred [who are] steadfast, they will overcome two hundred. And if there are among you a thousand, they will overcome two thousand by permission of Allah. And Allah is with the steadfast.

If you believe Quran provides the most accurate account of what happened in the history of Islam, the verses provides strong evidence that not everyone was ready to go to battle and that the prophet is being encouraged by God to urge the believers, some of whom are weak in faith, to go to battle.

One of the best posts I have read in a long time. Straight to the point.

He is the biggest con-artist this country has ever seen. He has taken millions of people for a ride and played with their emotions and patriotism.

Thank you [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]. Truth has to be spoken at all cost my friend.

It is naive of you to believe that all believers at the time had such strong faith that everyone showed up in the battle. The verses 64-66 in Surah 8 which alludes to the battle of Badr, suggests otherwise.

Sahih International: O Prophet, sufficient for you is Allah and for whoever follows you of the believers.

Sahih International: O Prophet, urge the believers to battle. If there are among you twenty [who are] steadfast, they will overcome two hundred. And if there are among you one hundred [who are] steadfast, they will overcome a thousand of those who have disbelieved because they are a people who do not understand.

Sahih International: Now, Allah has lightened [the hardship] for you, and He knows that among you is weakness. So if there are from you one hundred [who are] steadfast, they will overcome two hundred. And if there are among you a thousand, they will overcome two thousand by permission of Allah. And Allah is with the steadfast.

If you believe Quran provides the most accurate account of what happened in the history of Islam, the verses provides strong evidence that not everyone was ready to go to battle and that the prophet is being encouraged by God to urge the believers, some of whom are weak in faith, to go to battle.

Holy Quran is spot on. Undoubtedly.

Even there are Ahadees which side completely with Quran and are considered as authentic by most Muslims worldwide including these :

The messenger of God, talking to his companions, said, "On the Day of Judgment, some of my Umma (community) will be taken to the left, and I will say; "to where ?". I will be told "to the Hell fire" I will say; "God, these were my (Sahaba) companions." I will be told that "You do not know what they invented after you. They turn back on their heel since you left them." I will say' " To destruction, destruction to those who changed things after me"

Sahih Bukhari :

Al-Aala Ibn Al Musayeb said his father said, "I met Al Baraa Ibn Azib and told him, "Good for you that you accompanied the Prophet and declared allegiance to him under the tree." He said, "Listen, the son of my brother, You do not know what we invented after him."

Sahih Muslim:

Huthyfa said the Prophet said, " Among my companions twelve hypocrites, of these, eight will not enter paradise until the camel pass through the eye of a needle."

Bukhary:

Saeed Ibn Al Musayeb said his father said, the Prophet said, "Some of my companions (Sahaba) will go to a river in Paradise, but they will be taken away, so I will call on God, "My companions (Sahaba)," but I will be told, "You do not know what they did after you. They turned back on their heel"

The same Hadith was given few more times with different narrators.

Our Islamic History is well documented. Few agree few disagree. No Problem.

But Imran Khan Niazi sahib the Selected Prime Minister of Pakistan should better do his Job and don’t give such sweeping statements like Sahaba RA that they were “ Buzdil ” or they preferred loot maar in times of War.

Majority Muslims know that Hazur Pbuh told Sahaba RA through the command not to leave the Ohad mountain top unless they are told to do so. However most of them had wrongly perceived that the war was won or were miscommunicated by hypocrites in their ranks. (Allah knows better indeed) and they left the top cliff and got involved in collecting Maal e Ghaneemaatt. Now this Maal e Ghaneematt thing was common and part of war culture and it was a form of deterrence aswell for future encounters besides worldly monetary gains. Majority of them Sahaba RA would deposit that in National kitty and than get their share after just distribution.

It is absolutely shameful and disgusting for Khan to give sweeping statements on the conduct of Sahaba RA. If He is such a learned scholar or Waliullah (God forbid) than he should tell his audiences as to who the honest brave righteous sahaba were as mentioned in history or as told to the Saint by God himself(God forbid) rather than putting them all in same pool.

A person who cannot read Quran e Majeed Naazra, cannot pronounce word Khaatam un Nabee-een Pbuh is trying to be an expert or a ruler on Sahaba RA.

He should refrain from commenting on two things Religion & Geography and never ever speak extemporaneously on these subjects. Otherwise this will keep on happening.

Imran should also be very careful wrt religion because he played dirty religion card when he was in opposition propmpted by Estab pushed lies of Sheikh Rasheed so now the same card will be used against him by opposition. So he better be careful.

Ok so even I assumed that Imran Khan might have read what he said about sahaaba in some book but i watched the clip from a Maulana (Engr Ahmed) who gave references of each and ever verse from Quran that covers what Imran Khan said. Although Imran is no Aalim by any means and should be careful but turns out that he actually knows more Quran that majority of our Mullahs who just act on emotions rather than actual Quran teachings.

What Imran Khan said is very mild words in respectful way, Quran covers these issues in very strong language. Hopefully now Mamoon and co won't issue fatwas against Quran just to support their propaganda.

He probably got carried away while giving this speech. Why do people have to make a big deal of it?

That's what i thought as well, go to youtube and watch a clip by Engr Muhammad Ali Mirza (search Gustakh e Sahaba with his name). As i said, it turns out that Imran Khan's speech is based on Quran whereas mullahs are going nuts who probably read Quran million times but NEVER with proper translation. Some obviously purposely twisting this for political purposes (like some on this thread) but most don't even understand Quran properly (Must admit I don't know much myself).

[MENTION=146141]Hermoine Green[/MENTION] Oh Meray Maasoom bhaee, even a medium range IQ level slightly educated person would know that biggest boot polshiya of last 35 years is Selected PM Imran Khan Niazi. The polshiya who inducted his master Country’s Army Chief in an Economic security council to decide country’s economic policy and plan. MashaAllah.

O Bhaee yeh lou apni He spokesperson ne jo Establishment k zariye NAB ki dry clean machine se ho k aaee hai buses scam, curtains scam k baad wo Suno kya farma rahi hai.

Allah exposes truth. Fake degree waala ISPR ka stooge Muraad Saeed speech drafts kahan se Leta hai ye bhee saabit hogaya hai. Alhamdoulillah.

Imran Khan Niazi ki financial aor personal life k jo raaz Establishment k paas Mojood hein woi Khan sahib ko farmabardaar tareen stooge banatay hein.

Take this wrt PM’s speech and blasphemy committed by PM sahib. ISPR’s role.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Is Federal Minister Firdaus Ashiq Awan saying what I think she’s saying?? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Scandal?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Scandal</a> <a href="https://t.co/yyO65LlPmT">pic.twitter.com/yyO65LlPmT</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1141066192154693633?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 18, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

@Mamoom 100 % sure that it’s Firduous Ashiq Awan Baaji. Listen.

[MENTION=146141]Hermoine Green[/MENTION] Oh Meray Maasoom bhaee, even a medium range IQ level slightly educated person would know that biggest boot polshiya of last 35 years is Selected PM Imran Khan Niazi. The polshiya who inducted his master Country’s Army Chief in an Economic security council to decide country’s economic policy and plan. MashaAllah.

O Bhaee yeh lou apni He spokesperson ne jo Establishment k zariye NAB ki dry clean machine se ho k aaee hai buses scam, curtains scam k baad wo Suno kya farma rahi hai.

Allah exposes truth. Fake degree waala ISPR ka stooge Muraad Saeed speech drafts kahan se Leta hai ye bhee saabit hogaya hai. Alhamdoulillah.

Imran Khan Niazi ki financial aor personal life k jo raaz Establishment k paas Mojood hein woi Khan sahib ko farmabardaar tareen stooge banatay hein.

Take this wrt PM’s speech and blasphemy committed by PM sahib. ISPR’s role.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Is Federal Minister Firdaus Ashiq Awan saying what I think she’s saying?? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Scandal?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Scandal</a> <a href="https://t.co/yyO65LlPmT">pic.twitter.com/yyO65LlPmT</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1141066192154693633?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 18, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

@Mamoom 100 % sure that it’s Firduous Ashiq Awan Baaji. Listen.

First of all. Mr pathetic lier. Dont call me masoom e.t.c i dont like such TRASH words coming from a trash person. So talk to me straight.

2ndly, even a pea size brain would know who is the biggest boot polishya. I have already challenged you at defence budget thread. If you have a spine, then come there and i will have a discussion with you. Or else, dont try to mention me next time in your pathetic posts. And dont call me brother as well.

Are you up for straight discussion, to the point? Answer me in Yes or No. Dont waste my time by writing meaningless essays as i dont have a luxury time. Because my job needs my 100% attention and time and i cant waste my time on a meaningless stuff and a person.

Thanks.