gazza619
There is a big lesson. Hitting fours is also considered aggression not just hitting sixes.NOt sure what lesson pakistan can take home. Can they suddenly become great strike rotators?
That's trueALmost all his sixes in his career are like this. Just extends his arm using his reach. Often struggles once the ball is a touch short. Pandya basically fed him halwas.
Not even on wrong decision after drs.only sour grapes.With DRS in place, did it make any difference really?
Was a beautySaim takes his 3rd wicket![]()
Tujhe abhi pata chala hai Shah jeeShaheen scoring 30 from 15, Saim Ayub getting 3 wickets. Man this Pakistan team is a joke
Rana sahab had pak got 160 with the way saim is bowling anything could have happen.This umpire becomes proper when India is batting but is a Sunday league umpire when Pakistan is batting lol
DRS liya kya hua ? Missing stumpThis umpire becomes proper when India is batting but is a Sunday league umpire when Pakistan is batting lol
Bamboozled VermaWas a beauty
It makes a differenceWith DRS in place, did it make any difference really?
Bigger destroyer with the bat.. for his own team lolzzSaim the destroyer but with the ball![]()
Bro, what is strike rate of SKY and Tilak it’s 100. They are ahead because of that cameo from Abhishek.Did I watch a different match bro? What attack? Sahibzada hit 3 or 4 sixes and he ended up SR of 90. No batter in the team barring Shaheen has SR more than 115. Captain went for SR of 25. You sure you're okay?
Pakistan team has many problems.
Our best batsmen is unfortunately Shaheen whose primary skillset is bowling and he is bang ordinary at it.
Our best bowler so far is Saim whose primary skill is batting but seems to be hatching eggs every time he comes out to bat.
Our batsmen can't construct innings and our bowlers primary skillset is defensive bowling which doesn't work when the batters don't score.
Losing to India is fine but unless Pakistan realizes that there are gaping holes in team structure and ability the results will continue to be similar.
Yeah. Sachin gave a brutal start which proved to be crucial and was MOTM.I was in 4th grade and my parents were away watched the entire game lol ..
Sachin smacking azhar mehmood or aquib for continuous fours..
That’s their SR because they are chasing a low totalBro, what is strike rate of SKY and Tilak it’s 100. They are ahead because of that cameo from Abhishek.
Hard to say bro.Rana sahab had pak got 160 with the way saim is bowling anything could have happen.
NOt sure what lesson pakistan can take home. Can they suddenly become great strike rotators?
Yeah calls him Sayyab for some reasonIm pretty sure Manjrekar is butchering his name..
But don't you think he has done his job as a bowler.Bigger destroyer with the bat.. for his own team lolzz
Amazing predictions. 80 ao and 8 wicket loss. Well done.8 wicket loss incoming as predicted last week
Reminded me off Gill dismissal against Abras in CT
Sachin was MOS, Dada of MOTM.. for his ton, yeah without Wasim PCT had a very tough time against India in 1990s, even their 1996 wc lossYeah. Sachin gave a brutal start which proved to be crucial and was MOTM.
Pakistan struggled without Wasim Akram.
RizBar have to comebackThis team is worse than the team of 2021-22 season and that's the problem.
Teams and people get better as they go forward in time. We are in reverse gear, our past is better than our current and our current will be better than the future. That's a downward slope & that's the real problem.
Agha doesn't bowl, if he is not bowling then there's no point in him playing.
Farhan isn't it, no matter how much he bullies domestic cricketers, he just isn't it.
Haris does not have the ability to play the way he wants.
Fahim and Nawaz will never be good enough.
Shaheen post injury is a shadow of himself.
Hassan has potential but he will learn real quick that it's not enough.
This team is ordinary.
Not far ofAmazing predictions. 80 ao and 8 wicket loss. Well done.
Pretty steady, cool, professional performance from India against what to be honest, looks like an amateur team.
Makes for a bit boring viewing but good for the heart I suppose.
His primary job was with the bat where he failed... so these 3 wickets are just useless for meBut don't you think he has done his job as a bowler.![]()
Absurd. Their strike rates are low after such a good start because they're chasing only 128. These guys turn into monsters when requiredBro, what is strike rate of SKY and Tilak it’s 100. They are ahead because of that cameo from Abhishek.
This team is worse than the team of 2021-22 season and that's the problem.
Teams and people get better as they go forward in time. We are in reverse gear, our past is better than our current and our current will be better than the future. That's a downward slope & that's the real problem.
Agha doesn't bowl, if he is not bowling then there's no point in him playing.
Farhan isn't it, no matter how much he bullies domestic cricketers, he just isn't it.
Haris does not have the ability to play the way he wants.
Fahim and Nawaz will never be good enough.
Shaheen post injury is a shadow of himself.
Hassan has potential but he will learn real quick that it's not enough.
This team is ordinary.
Yeah no they don’t.RizBar have to comeback
That was a nice jersey from Pakistan
bhai main hun na.. jo kehna hai kaho mujhay because i know my team is pathetic lolzz
But there wasnt a single umpire's call yet?It makes a difference
Pakistan batters are mentally scared this umpire will shaft them. The umpire’s call itself can screw you.
Hesson in todays interview. he will say "I meant to say Saim is the best bowler in the world" lolCan Pakistans best spinner in the world right now get a wicket.
And who would have score those chaukeys? The same Rizbar who couldnt chase 120 against India in the world cup? Or the ones who lost to USA?Not for Chakkay lovers like @Rana
I’ve stopped watching. Anyways, let us know if they do.I'm only watching as I want to see if the Indian players shake hands with Pakistan.
Since the captaincy he has been failing with bat. Look at his last few innings. It was atrociosu.Slowest inning of SKY i’ve seen live
Unfortunate because not all teams will be like thisSince the captaincy he has been failing with bat. Look at his last few innings. It was atrociosu.