India (174/4) secure a 6-wicket victory over Pakistan (171/5) in the Super Four clash of the Asia Cup 2025

Bumrah kya kar rha hai bhai ? Half tracker? Change the field , fine leg inside the circle and put deep midwicket to boundary line :kp

The posts in the thread show these guys whave got used to lying through their teeth about every single thing.

That was as clear as day ball bounced on the gloves but lying has become such second nature that they cannot even believe their own eyes
Let it be brother, it's part of the DNA now, they don't even realise it.

All those going ahead with the narrative that it bounced -- are you guys watching cricket for the first time? Or has bias ruined all your cricketing judgements?
When lying and conspiracy theory becomes second nature you cannot help but lie about every single thing.

If they play with this intensity and determination they'll always punch above weight. This is what is required to compensate for the shortage of talent.
Good teams make the the best use of their. resources.
Pak team over the years has been underperforming

I would have thought they give benefit of doubt for fakhar. It’s a shame as he looked in good form.

But the way our top 3 has generally looked so far, they look comfortable. I think we’re gonna get a good score today.

It was out, Samson’s fingers were underneath the ball. There’s no need to cry all the time.

Fakhar is a fraud opener in this format and not better than Babar and Rizwan. @mominsaigol
I never said it was not out. I am flabbergasted by how ironic my predictions are becoming

Not really.

PC is mandatory in cricket as per LAW

Shaking hands is not.

So yea Sunny is right.
Well if Sunny boy doesn't believe Pakistan have anything to share, then why moan about not attending the PC?

More mindless hypocrisy and pathetic pandering to the Indian masses.

Just turned on the game - hearing commies talking about Fakar's catch was a bump ball and umpire gave it out? True?
Nope, call clearly bounced on the flap of the glove and then went it.

Even when pakistan team is doing well they cannot stop with lies and conspiracies. Which sj why they never develop consistently.

Nope, call clearly bounced on the flap of the glove and then went it.

Even when pakistan team is doing well they cannot stop with lies and conspiracies. Which sj why they never develop consistently.
You need to look up what "clearly" means.

Im watching in 4k and it was anything but clear.

Bumrah is rattled, what happened to my GOAT
Age decline. Fitness issues showing. Now matter how skilled you are if your pace os down you will get smacked.

Mcgrath and bumrah are vastly different bowlers. Bumrah bowling killer seam at pitch perfect accuracy is only deadly of the ball is travelling at 138-142.

Mcgrath on the other hand bowls offstump where even if its slow, Hitting it hard means theirs a chance you cant hit it away and you get caught off due to zero pace meaning the ball wont travel far.

fakhar is best suited at 4 no idea why they play him elsewhere
Fakhar is not suitable for any number in t20s. He is always scratchy, never looks in, even in his best innings, but given we don’t have a lot of options and that he often comes good in crunch matches makes him a better choice than other options we have currently. The best spot for him is either as opener or at 5 or 6.

Always leave crease against Chuckra when playing free ball...majority of the time, he goes for a yorker...Coaches need to put this in a lesson plan

First match 4 decisions were given wrongly against Pakistan. 3 were reversed on review. Its insane how Indians literally ruin everything.

So Pakistan will win today to get more hype and loose in Final to India. Nicely scripted and hyped so ACC will make more.

Amazing start by Pak! Get 50+ in the PP, then somehow get 180
and what about Shastri? He also said it was not conclusive enough to cahnge the decision
Commentators code my friend - he ain't gonna go against a fellow commentator on air, who is clearly quite miffed with the dismissal. 99 out of 100, a 3rd umpire would've been given that OUT!