India [202/6] beat England [127] by 75 runs in the third T20I, win series 2-1

These two are boring me to death with their mighty singles and ocassional boundary. England are going to murder our bowling here.

When is Kohli's T20 average dropping to below 50?

How good has Moeen Ali been in this series? What a champ, MashAllah.

I have seen Mills being bashed by Shehzad, that Shehzad guy is a beast and hits sixers like a rasgulla

Zero wickets for 30 runs in 4 overs is good now? :danish

That is barely average.

still better than rashid, captains don't have any faith in him, didn't bowl a single over in one of the t20 match, he's like ashraful with the ball

In the Bangalore pitch last IPL, even legendary Kohli played 2 match losing knocks where he scored but didn't score fast enough.

I don't remember which games exactly but its there.

Dhoni for his slow start is making up well now but needs to keep hitting. What the hell is Yuvi doing?

In the Bangalore pitch last IPL, even legendary Kohli played 2 match losing knocks where he scored but didn't score fast enough.

I don't remember which games exactly but its there.

Dhoni for his slow start is making up well now but needs to keep hitting. What the hell is Yuvi doing?

He played 4 balls....CHILL OUT !! you and your constant negative vibe :D

Lol Yuvi hitting two sixes just to rub it in to SIF bhai :afridi

Someone in cricinfo poster Jack Frost: "Yuvraj is missing Stuart Broad :D"

Yuvi attacked right away :six :six

Yuvi looks ugly on the pitch except when he is hitting those odd shots or those odd innings! That is not the way a batsman should be playing. There should be some comfort in the minds of people when a batsman is playing! Raina is far better (not just this match!)

BCCI & Indian selection committee should understand that we are still not living in the old era where we couldn't find a single batsman half as good as Sachin! We are producing enough players now to try out!

Chris Jordan is such a halka bowler even our Sharjeel and Khalid Latif made minced meat out of him. LOL

I wonder why he keeps getting picked

Yuvi looks ugly on the pitch except when he is hitting those odd shots or those odd innings! That is not the way a batsman should be playing. There should be some comfort in the minds of people when a batsman is playing! Raina is far better (not just this match!)

BCCI & Indian selection committee should understand that we are still not living in the old era where we couldn't find a single batsman half as good as Sachin! We are producing enough players now to try out!

by the time you typed all that...yuvi SIX SIX FOUR SIX !!!

6, 6, 4, 6... this is turning from bad to worse for SIF bhai :)))

Yuvi is only good on tracks with 350+ par score. The moment ball moves or grips, he is useless.

Seems like people look at everything from a very microscopic level.

Sure, this was a great knock by both Dhoni and Yuvi but at the start, it didn't look that way. Watching them bat was painful but they made up very well.

When you watch more games in Chinnaswamy, you will see what's what.

Kohli's high SR super gun knocks have gone to waste in these pitches cos he didn't accelerate at first.

Wow! I have missed this :( bah gawd the OLD YUVI IS BACK BAYBAAAY! Dhoni gets a 50 to :))) RIP @ The HATERS

tumblr_inline_mriykfmQJZ1qz4rgp.gif

You all have jinxed Yuvi. Meanwhile Dhoni has taken Reddy ji's disapproval a bit too seriously :mc

Jordan and Rashid are extra baggage, Morgan isn't a good captain. Captaincy should be given to an Englishman like Butler or Woakes

what a terrible captain Morgan is, plunkett has two and he gives the ball to Jordan who was sent to Bangladesh from India with a first class ticket by Air India

Smart by Dhoni to get it crossed over,seriously realizing Kohli is not cut out for this,we need someone else as LOI captain.

This is below par score here. Indian bowlers need to bowl back of length and slower ones effectively.

England always persists with a bowler who has no credentials, last year it was jade dernbach, now it's still Jordan

Why yaar?

Give some chance to Kohli.

Not sure,just feel so frustrated have always hated his IPL captaincy and inspite of playing for so long under Dhoni feel he hasn't picked up much in LOI.
Feel he is thinking test captaincy will be similar to LOI.

Defending won't be so easy here.

However pitch has some low bounce at times.

Spinners if they bowl well can contain.

Jordan changed the equation for Eng. Gave away 56 runs in 4 overs.