India v Pakistan | 2015 World Cup | Match 4 | 15th Feb, 2015 | Adelaide | Pakistan Innings

Going to be a tough chase but of all the major teams in this WC you'd probably want to chase against India the most. Indian bowling vs Pakistan batting, should be good.

Gud to see Younis out there, if he can play a inning like Kholi or may be close to that, it will be a great service from him to the team.

Mohit Sharma could be the surprise man for India. Have Pakistan played him before?

Under pressure situations, we are known to concede suicidal run-outs

Must not give away free wickets at any cost.

Pakistan never chased anything over 264 in WC. Lets hope this time we make history.

India are 80-100 runs short.

Needed 370+ to stop Pakistan from winning.

This will be a canter.

Prediction: Pakistan 210 all out Misbah not out 41 off 81 balls #BleedBlue #KabPhorengeYaar

All Pakistan need to do is NOT to hit too hard ..... it's a game of nerves ... play just like Indians started their batting innings - the example is in front of you

As long as Pakistan go down fighting and get as close to this total as they can I will be happy. A win will be huge moral victory but I don't want to see them give up. Come on Pakistan the time is now to beat India!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Look who is cheering for us - <a href="https://twitter.com/rogerfederer">@rogerfederer</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BleedBlue?src=hash">#BleedBlue</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WontGiveItBack?src=hash">#WontGiveItBack</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/IndvsPak?src=hash">#IndvsPak</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CWC15?src=hash">#CWC15</a> <a href="http://t.co/DJx8bskNbe">pic.twitter.com/DJx8bskNbe</a></p>— BCCI (@BCCI) <a href="https://twitter.com/BCCI/status/566866771546611712">February 15, 2015</a></blockquote>

Im banking on Younis to show his mettle today..

I also realize im probably the only one thats supporting him these days

Awesome! Wide! There's the 1 run! Now we just need 1 run a ball and win the game easy InshAllah :yk

gavaskar saying younis has been in great form
obv has no clue

Countdown with south Asian players are always funny because if their accent

Oh, sorry it is Yadav not Varun. Chalo koi bhi hay Wide ball

Younus Khan is on fire.... in middle order he can't score, how he will manage to score against moving ball...