India vs Pakistan | 1st ODI | Chennai | 30/12/12 | India Innings

Need one more quick wicket. Both these batsmen are capable to take it away from Pakistan. I think 200 on this pitch is a good score.

Dhoni doesn't know what to do. Charging down the track and then leaving the ball. :)))

Drinks break, India need a break. Must be thinking of taking the PP now that Raina is in double figures.

I Hope Mods Take Care Of The Trolls coming in From ICF and of the opposing team. Its really bringing down the quality of the forum.

No he doesn't look desi

If by desi you mean Indian you'd be right, but there are quite few millions of Pashtuns in Pakistan and he'd not look out of place amongst them.

Anyway, awkward discussion, you have more resources to troll with. :sohail

Gul needs to sort his line out.....seems the ball isn't swinging as much as earlier on. Need to break this partnership before they get settled. 200 would be a tricky chase

If by desi you mean Indian you'd be right, but there are quite few millions of Pashtuns in Pakistan and he'd not look out of place amongst them.

Yes he looks pathan :junaid

Good surprise bouncer. Dhoni just looking to survive out there.

Just to add my two cents.

Junaid is not a pathan.
He is a Hindko speaking from Hazara. Pakistani Hazara that is.

Bharti cricket board k sadar ka Pakistani cricket team k khilaaf qaanooni kaarwaai karnay ka faisla. Unka moa'qaff hai k Pakistani gaindbaazon (especially Junaid Khan) ne Bharti ballaybaazon ko ijtimai ziaadti aur tashaddud ka nishaana banaya.

If you understand Urdu :)))