Interesting Tweets and Instagram posts by cricketers

:)) thats cause there is a text limit on Twitter.

BTW somebody invite him to PP. Would love to have him here.

Yes. Once he gets to see threads like

"I don't care if Misbah ever performs again"

And

"Inzi was nothing more than decent in batting".

I'm sure he'll be encouraged to perform. ;)

Yes. Once he gets to see threads like

"I don't care if Misbah ever performs again"

And

"Inzi was nothing more than decent in batting".

I'm sure he'll be encouraged to perform. ;)

Don't wana have a thread like them:shafiq

Poor Wahab has been reprimanded for using Twitter.

Posted some harmless tweets about milkshakes and cooking. Last few posts had pics from the team bus. Poor guy has deleted them now.

Bechara!

somebody tell me that hwo the heck is this EbbaQ.

every pak cricketer on twitter has conversations with her

following some tweets and I think our Faizan is the one who reported him tsk tsk

Blame Zulqarnain, blame the PCB. Faizan can't be blamed. The rules are there to be followed by everybody.

Why blame Zulqarnain?

The media would had been feeding fake news, like they were doing some days ago about Zulqarnain.Atleast he gave us so true updates:P

Why blame the PCB???

Plz look what Shane Warne tweeted, which ppl suspected him for match fixing.

If Wahab is not playing the next game, then its most likely cause, he broke the contract which doesn't allow social networking to central contract players.

Why blame Zulqarnain?

The media would had been feeding fake news, like they were doing some days ago about Zulqarnain.Atleast he gave us so true updates:P

Why blame the PCB???

Plz look what Shane Warne tweeted, which ppl suspected him for match fixing.

If Wahab is not playing the next game, then its most likely cause, he broke the contract which doesn't allow social networking to central contract players.

Blame Zulqarnain because everybody was fine with social networking until the nutcase decided to go "1 bd msg" on the country.

229021_197826403591817_118232361551222_489386_3471455_n.jpg

Trent Johnston

Its a shame Shahid (Seamus) Afridi will not be coming to Ireland. One quote from him. "If its my day we win, if not I'm sorry"..classic

Karl mcdermott some hampshire guy talking about Afridi
'He has got to come, he is our only hope for silverware this season!!'

Mazhar Majeed Tweets

to all you blind followers of this ***** afridi..how many players have backed him? does that not show you what kind of captain/person he is?

Yeah ofcourse Majeed bhai, he did not fix the match @Mohali making your position a bit uncomfortable, I am sorry Majeed bhai but you will find some Pakistanis with a "Zameer"

Yaar I don't know how you guys can even stomach following the twitter bakwaas of that jerk.

Such people are best avoided and ignored, IMHO.

Mazhar Majeed makes me so angry. I could say a LOT to him... but unfortunately, twitter doesn't allow you to go over 140, so I kept it to that. :P

^ great food, and sheesha there.

they also have a 'Wall of Fame' thingy where they have pictures of all the celebs/athletes that have been there...guys like Morgan Freeman, Nadal, Casillas etc...

guess who else's pic is there?

:inzi :inzi :inzi :inzi

^ great food, and sheesha there.

they also have a 'Wall of Fame' thingy where they have pictures of all the celebs/athletes that have been there...guys like Morgan Freeman, Nadal, Casillas etc...

guess who else's pic is there?

:inzi :inzi :inzi :inzi

If it's good food I m sure inzamam would have been there

:)) Wahab thrown out of Azhar Mahmood's house after beating him in darts.

wahabviki said:
@EbbaQ I wud never have won the game if I knw that I wud have been thrown out of the house ! Pls cn v have another competition

WahabViki said:
@EbbaQ Bhabhi let's have another game bleive me I wnt even try to gt too many points and if nt pls hVe my luggage so I cn sort out sumthng

:))) Azhar and wahab seem to be havving fun.

Sajmahmood was getting torn apart by freddie and some others :))

The legendary Saqi has joined Twitter, follow if you want @Saqlain_Mushtaq

Sreesanth:

Its just matter of time that I will hit 145km/hr to 150 km/hr..iam sure..I can bowl fast..

I replied:

NO, you cannot...you are a typical fast medium trundler and will never, ever be a quick bowler.

Osman Samiuddin, one of the best cricket writers from Asia joined twitter yesterday. Follow him @osmansamiuddin

harmminhas Harmeet Minhas
Glad this series is over so I can stop following @Sky_Cricket and @VaughanCricket ! Well mainly just @VaughanCricket

Sky_Cricket Sky Sports Cricket
@
@harmminhas @VaughanCricket We'll take that as a compliment!

@VaughanCricket Michael Vaughan
@Sky_Cricket @harmminhas Don't worry about him... I will see him again next year when the test series starts in india... #4-0

It's been fun following chats between KP and UV on twitter :yk

:))) KP is always pulling his leg

bhogleharsha Harsha Bhogle

for all you test cricket romantics, and this is one tweeting, no one at eden gardens. looks like a ranji game going on.

we can say all we want about our products (test matches) but eventually the consumers must like it. can't ignore their preferences

i sometimes get the feeling that it is fashionable to praise test cricket but not to patronise it. certainly in our part of the world.

SANJAYMANJREKAR SANJAY MANJREKAR

In time we will see what finally prevails..DRS or DRS free cricket.

Saw traces of it in england, but its confirmed now, yuvi has a short ball problem.

Ok, I have decided to keep this thread Alive. Will try to update as many tweets as i could.

Like people sign their musters at office everyday...vvs does the same with a hundred at eden.

These are from yesterday :))

greigtalks Tony Greig

Tendulkar plumb LBW given not out

greigtalks Tony Greig

No responses from my Indian friends - suppose that means you agree Sachin was out. Soon DRS will be there to see that this doesn’t happen.

greigtalks Tony Greig

Tendulkar is as good a player as I have ever seen. I have never had as much fun as commentating when he is on fire. Remember Sharjah?

greigtalks Tony Greig

Sachin saving his 100th 100 for Aust. Benaud Chappell Lawry Greig Taylor Warne Healy and Slater Nicholas will be on air. Can’t wait.

In england yuvi showed only discomfort against short ball but his show today confirms that it is a serious problem.

Mahsallah thats a touching reminder, If amongst the glamour and hustle and bustle of things Amla is reading then it ought not to be too difficult for the average person to ponder upon some wise words.

Thanks for that share Dale!

On that Dale Steyn note, I heard a rumour that Wayne Parnell had reverted?

Dale Steyn`s Inspiration is watching Amla read the Quran

This is what Dale Steyn had to say on his twitter page!

Actually, if I ever needed inspiration I just turn to my left and see Hashim reading the Quran! Wat a #Legend

MashAllah! One legend getting inspired by another champion of a cricketer and a person.

VaughanCricket Michael Vaughan
Getting rather alot of abuse from India... I get the feeling they have liked England losing...
:kapil

Yeah he's talking about this . some indian sent him this and in the end vaughan just said "I agree" :)))

“@sidgupta91: @VaughanCricket saale chutad tujhe kaun like karta hai?? ***** mara.. Team Pakistan tumhari ***** maar ri hai..” I agree

Yeah he's talking about this

“@sidgupta91: @VaughanCricket saale chutad tujhe kaun like karta hai?? ***** mara.. Team Pakistan tumhari ***** maar ri hai..” I agree

Most of us are enjoying the demise of England. :P