Is it right to put an individual or political party above your country?

Mery Bhai when PML-N was constantly crying about dictatorship and the "khalai makhlooq" why was there no issue back then? And when IK couldn’t stop praising the establishment why did no one have a problem with that?
Who said I didn’t have an issue with dictators back then?

The discussion is about elections and democracy, which are the cornerstones of a nation's progress. Right now, PTI is the only party fighting for it. If PMLN were to stand for democracy, I would support them as well.

It is a trend with these cultists and a common theme. What really annoys me is these random statements hoping nobody would ask for proof. 80% he says! That should have meant close to 200 million people on the streets then! Hadd hotee hae yaar. Ye kaisee tabdeeli!

Yea, we expect 200 million people on the streets, the infant, the kids, the elderly, those who did not vote. LOL

Who said I didn’t have an issue with dictators back then?

The discussion is about elections and democracy, which are the cornerstones of a nation's progress. Right now, PTI is the only party fighting for it. If PMLN were to stand for democracy, I would support them as well.
And when Imran Khan couldn’t stop praising the establishment was this your stance back then too?

It baffles me how people become so obsessed with certain individuals and political parties that they forget about the country in the process. How and why does this happen? Shouldn't the nation always take precedence over personal or party loyalty?

Would love to hear different perspectives on this. What drives this mindset, and how can we ensure that the country's interests remain the top priority?
If you are a MAGA Trumper in US, Modi Bhakt in India or believe in the Messiah Imran Khan in Pakistan, then yes, Party and Poltics>>> Country.

Democracy vs dictatorship.

2 terms of certain years vs changing laws to stay in the power.
Hardcore supporters of these leaders are firm believer of democracy and free speech as long as your vote, looks, God and views align with them. They are their respective country as a whole, divergent views are anti-American/Indian/Pakistani respectively.

It baffles me how people become so obsessed with certain individuals and political parties that they forget about the country in the process. How and why does this happen? Shouldn't the nation always take precedence over personal or party loyalty?

Would love to hear different perspectives on this. What drives this mindset, and how can we ensure that the country's interests remain the top priority?
I will recommend you to read the Dune series. You will enjoy the central theme of the books.

Absolutely it baffles me too. It's unfair though that you guys seem to single out PTI.

According to the Anti PTI crew supporting Imran Khan makes you a cult member.

However the following things do not make you a cult member.

Hundreds Sitting around listening to Altaf on loudspeaker - Not a cult.

People calling a coward and thief such Nawaz Sharif as their sher - Not cult

Thinking Bhuttos have a divine right to live - Not cult

Believing Pak Army are Angels - Not cult

Supporting Diesel while he has one night stands with multiple political parties - Not cult.

Yet somehow it's only the PTI guys that are against the betterment of Pakistan...
According to the anti-PTI crew, criticizing establishment makes you a PTI cult member Imran Khan worshipper. The premis of this is flawed and it's impossible to have any kind of dialouge because of this.

I have been called a cult member everytime I tried raising questions against the establishment that weren't to the liking of the PDM cheerleaders. I have decided to not waste my energy on stupid people who can't handle a debate in a mature manner and resort to name calling and putting you on ignore when they can't argue anymore.

The anti pti sentiment on this forum is strong these days and we have posters like rizwanchap, rana, major, emranabbas, slim, fearlessroar gang up on and bully anyone who tries to contradict their viewpoints.

One or all of the following will happen if you do try to engage in a debate with these folks:

- get labelled as a PTI cultist, terrorist, anti national etc etc
- get told your opinions are insignificant and you're not welcome to have an opinion as an overseas Pakistani (ironically by overseas Pakistanis LOL)
- get asked for evidence to prove your point and when you do provide that proof, it doesn't matter to them - "Show me what Imran Khan has done " turns into "Couldn't care less what Imran Khan has done"
- get called a cult member for criticizing the establishment while they won't utter a single word against the Mafia responsible for making millions poor and themselves filthy rich in foreign countries
- get threatned to be put on ignore
- abuse Imran Khan and drag his name into every discussion when the topic is not even about him
- get abused and then have your comments deleted when you try to level up
- rise and repeat the above

I'm sure many of us are silent spectators now if even that and avoid any engagement just because of how the standards of this forum has fallen because of these low quality threads/posters

A lot of words - no sources and empty claims with insults and threats. Figured and expected. Thanks for dropping by and enjoy this golden era :-)
Golden era! So are you willing to trade your foreign passport with someone among the millions queued up to leave the country and live somewhere else? Surely you don't wanna miss this golden opporunity to live in these golden times Pakistanis are witnessing in realtime

Not only that, but PTI social media activists are now targeting women, mothers, sisters, and daughters. After Maryam Nawaz, Benazir Bhutto's daughter is their latest target.

Hardcore supporters of these leaders are firm believer of democracy and free speech as long as your vote, looks, God and views align with them. They are their respective country as a whole, divergent views are anti-American/Indian/Pakistani respectively.

That’s in every democracy.

We have a similar problem in cricket. The most notable example of this is with Misbah's hardcore fans. The biggest Misbah fan on here confessed that he supports Misbah more than the Pakistan team.

That’s in every democracy.
Lol pakistani stock market is booming .. but posters don't want to talk about it because it's not under the lordship of Mr. Imran khan.

Indian markets are in downward spiral but modi bhakts are just ignoring that and focusing on banning a few comedians.

PTI supporters and BJP bhakts... totally SAME SAME .. 😅😅

Lol pakistani stock market is booming .. but posters don't want to talk about it because it's not under the lordship of Mr. Imran khan.

Indian markets are in downward spiral but modi bhakts are just ignoring that and focusing on banning a few comedians.

If your comeback is simply “the stock market is booming,” then you’re proving you have no real understanding of the economy, long term prosperity, or the crucial role a stable democracy plays in economic strength.

And if your argument is just about proving yourself right, then you’re just wasting everyone’s time.

What?

I recently came across an article from India highlighting how the market in Pakistan is booming and the economy is showing signs of stabilization, with even outsiders recognizing the improvements. However, it's ironic that despite these positive reports, PTI supporters living abroad refuse to acknowledge any progress. For them, it's all about Imran Khan, and they seem unwilling to accept any positive developments under the current government, regardless of the facts. It's as if they’re blinded by their political loyalties, ignoring what's happening on the ground.

I'll say this once more, thereafter I give up...

It's largely irrelevant to argue about the economy because the people didn't vote for the current government and the those now in power are crooks and murderers and those that support them are complicit, whether they like it or not.

I repeat, the economy flourished under Musharraf, Zia, and every other dictator. However, genuine prosperity, as seen in resource limited democratic nations, comes from sustained democracy. Any dictator who pretends to support democracy would never truly want its continuation, as it threatens their hold on power over the civilian population.

Proving my point perfectly. Imran Khan has done his fair share of corrupt dealings and committed standard political crimes. You guys will just brush it aside in your blind worship of the Messiah. Same applies to the redneck MAGA farmer suffering at the hands of Trump Policies now.

The cult of these leaders is blind, dumb and deaf and immune to all reasons and facts. "Desh jaaye tel lene" :P

I hate to sound like an Imran Khan supporter but Pakistan’s economy was booming under IK that too while Covid was happening. The previous Nawaz Sharif government had sunk the economy to the bottom of the ocean, depleted foreign reserves etc to fuel his personal bank accounts. It was impressive what IK did to give Pakistan a new lifeline.

This is why you shouldn’t randomly jump into a discussion and flaunt your ignorance without knowing the background of anything. Find another avenue to release your frustration or if you want to educate yourself, @Bewal Express can help you with stats to prove what I said above.

Also, about time pdm did something to show people they are not perpetually ripping off the country. I don’t know if I want to be buddies with someone who has ripped me off and then gave me a little bit to help me keep afloat.

Proving my point perfectly. Imran Khan has done his fair share of corrupt dealings and committed standard political crimes. You guys will just brush it aside in your blind worship of the Messiah. Same applies to the redneck MAGA farmer suffering at the hands of Trump Policies now.

The cult of these leaders is blind, dumb and deaf and immune to all reasons and facts. "Desh jaaye tel lene" :P
Yeah and what about Indian Chai wala

I repeat, the economy flourished under Musharraf, Zia, and every other dictator. However, genuine prosperity, as seen in resource limited democratic nations, comes from sustained democracy. Any dictator who pretends to support democracy would never truly want its continuation, as it threatens their hold on power over the civilian population.
If you truly believed that, that would explain so much of your posts.

The only thing that happens during dictatorships in paksitan is that, becos of some crisis or another Uncle Sam kicks the can down the road on loan and interest payments in exchange for dictators doing things for the US that civilian govts cannot.
this creates the illusion of economy thriving only for the big bill to arrive as soon as the crisis passes, with Pak awam let holding the bag

Funny how people have different standards of metrics to judge PTI against others who have been in power for the bulk of their presence.

Imran Khan had to deal with a calamity in the face of Covid and did well. The entire world’s economy went down and the western world is still reeling from its effects.
Pdm hindered PTI government from doing anything positive. They were also severely hindered to make policies to stop corruption because of the military establishment.

Imran Khan had players in his team who were all sellouts. Imran Khan had no experience of dealing with dirty politicians like Nawaz and Zardari and used the wrong tactics to being them down which caused his own downfall.

I don’t rate Imran Khan the politician and he made a lot of mistakes but to undermine the good he did and say Nawaz is better is just stupid.

The only thing that happens during dictatorships in paksitan is that, becos of some crisis or another Uncle Sam kicks the can down the road on loan and interest payments in exchange for dictators doing things for the US that civilian govts cannot.
this creates the illusion of economy thriving only for the big bill to arrive as soon as the crisis passes, with Pak awam let holding the bag
You're talking so much nons**se...
Are just a troll? Don't answer, I'll just test you as one and ignore

I guess you were too quick to respond than actually read the comment in its entirety.

I hate to sound like an Imran Khan supporter but Pakistan’s economy was booming under IK that too while Covid was happening. The previous Nawaz Sharif government had sunk the economy to the bottom of the ocean, depleted foreign reserves etc to fuel his personal bank accounts. It was impressive what IK did to give Pakistan a new lifeline.

This is why you shouldn’t randomly jump into a discussion and flaunt your ignorance without knowing the background of anything. Find another avenue to release your frustration or if you want to educate yourself, @Bewal Express can help you with stats to prove what I said above.

Also, about time pdm did something to show people they are not perpetually ripping off the country. I don’t know if I want to be buddies with someone who has ripped me off and then gave me a little bit to help me keep afloat.
Maybe he should have joined the guys last night and got his answers . I humiliated all 3 of them and and one of them went back on a Kasam after he and the guys claimed that either the video was fake or the guy saying the elections were rigged wasn't the governor of Punjab. This guy should have joined those losers

I guess you were too quick to respond than actually read the comment in its entirety.
I did.

I just wanted highlight the flourishing economy part.

south Korea was a autocratic dictatorship, but turned ok, becos they went about building a strong economic base.

democracy is not a panacea for a healthy economy. Case in point: India till 1991.

I did.

I just wanted highlight the flourishing economy part.

south Korea was a autocratic dictatorship, but turned ok, becos they went about building a strong economic base.

democracy is not a panacea for a healthy economy. Case in point: India till 1991.

Democracy allows for self correction, as seen in India. Had India been a dictatorship, it might still be lagging behind Pakistan.

Pakistan’s main challenge is the lack of true democracy, while other countries may face different issues.

Please feel free to point out the nonsense.

ayub: Eishenhower = red menace

Yahya: nixon = China rapport

Zia:Reagan = afghanistan

Mush: Bush = WOT

go ahead prove me wrong
I agree. Pakistan seemingly prospered under dictators not because of some amazing leadership or economic policies of military rulers but because of the unrelenting support by the American administrations. This set the wrong precedence and allowed for the military rulers to become stronger and gain support from public who thought they were good for the country while the underlying economic and political structure of Pakistan continued to weaken

PTI cult is ethno-nationalist just like Afghan Taliban. They are also focused on one person.

I feel a lot of pti supporters are low IQ and dont see this. Especially the non pakhtoon supporters who think they are supporting a bigger cause.

PTI is the true enemy of Pakistan. They will destroy and burn the whole country to the ground to bring their guy back in power. They have zero loyalty to Pakistan and them and their party have proven time and time again. Im glad the state is coming down hard on them and long it may continue.

To the non pakthoon pti supporters, who are not there because of ethno nationalistic reasons, may God guide you.

PTI cult is ethno-nationalist just like Afghan Taliban. They are also focused on one person.

I feel a lot of pti supporters are low IQ and dont see this. Especially the non pakhtoon supporters who think they are supporting a bigger cause.

PTI is the true enemy of Pakistan. They will destroy and burn the whole country to the ground to bring their guy back in power. They have zero loyalty to Pakistan and them and their party have proven time and time again. Im glad the state is coming down hard on them and long it may continue.

To the non pakthoon pti supporters, who are not there because of ethno nationalistic reasons, may God guide you.
typical Pakistani “my cult is better than your cult” moron

Democracy allows for self correction, as seen in India. Had India been a dictatorship, it might still be lagging behind Pakistan.

Pakistan’s main challenge is the lack of true democracy, while other countries may face different issues.

Fair enough.
I disagree, democracy is the reason India will never be able to even come close to China let alone becoming a supa powa. Indian democracy is the reason they could not enforce farm laws - the whole government apparatus was hijacked by bunch of poonjabis in tractors. Democracy is the reason that Indian bureaucracy is so inefficient. It is the reason why they have not been able to make one proper fighter jet, let alone a fighter engine. HAL is an absolute failure. I can go on and on.

From my observation, third world countries are simply not fit for democracy.

Is that why you’re getting triggered and finding comfort in anti pti troll posts?
I dont find comfort in exposing your cult. I avoid PTI clowns as much as possible because you guys are just worthless loud mouth baboons who never have anything useful to contribute. Look at the state of KPK, its an absolute hell hole.

Says the cultist lacking any any sense to find faults in his own masters.

I have criticized other parties as well, which can be easily seen if you go do some research. But then that would be a big ask for you, who is only capable of frothing and making schizo posts. Also, i will never see you criticize pti because you guys are simply incapable of critical thinking.

We have a similar problem in cricket. The most notable example of this is with Misbah's hardcore fans. The biggest Misbah fan on here confessed that he supports Misbah more than the Pakistan team.
Personality worship is a huge problem in the sub-continent. Not just Pakistan. And its usually the masses, the sheeps, who are inflicted by this disease and cannot help it. Indians at least do it based on some achievements like Tendulkar, Kohli. Ours just support mediocre folks like Misbah, Afridi etc.

Imran Khan is not a mediocre sportsmen, he is one of the best, an absolute GOAT. However, he is a medicore politician and his cricketing and social philanthropic achievements have put a halo effect on him.

Personality worship is a huge problem in the sub-continent. Not just Pakistan. And its usually the masses, the sheeps, who are inflicted by this disease and cannot help it. Indians at least do it based on some achievements like Tendulkar, Kohli. Ours just support mediocre folks like Misbah, Afridi etc.

Imran Khan is not a mediocre sportsmen, he is one of the best, an absolute GOAT. However, he is a medicore politician and his cricketing and social philanthropic achievements have put a halo effect on him.

Couldn't have said it better.

It's one of the worst things we've inherited thanks to Indian culture.

Maybe he should have joined the guys last night and got his answers . I humiliated all 3 of them and and one of them went back on a Kasam after he and the guys claimed that either the video was fake or the guy saying the elections were rigged wasn't the governor of Punjab. This guy should have joined those losers
There were 3 questions as part of the challenge. You failed to answer even a single one of them....

This this and so much this! Economically this is the most promise Pak has shown in years..decades even. It's unfortunate the enemies of the country are not happy with it. That's precisely what I mean by putting cult figures over country.

I disagree, democracy is the reason India will never be able to even come close to China let alone becoming a supa powa. Indian democracy is the reason they could not enforce farm laws - the whole government apparatus was hijacked by bunch of poonjabis in tractors. Democracy is
I have criticized other parties as well, which can be easily seen if you go do some research. But then that would be a big ask for you, who is only capable of frothing and making schizo posts. Also, i will never see you criticize pti because you guys are simply incapable of critical thinking.
Brother you're wrong. I have no love for PTI and I hate to sound like a fan everytime I find myself defending PTI for whatever reasons. I don't necessarily think Imran Khan is the solution. But the alternatives are way worse. I just don't see myself ever supporting the same group of evil politicians who have sabotaged national interests for their personal benefit. How can you bring yourself to favour politicians and generals who are billionaires and have wealth stashed away in foreign countries when the state of Pakistan is worse than Rwanda. Everytime I visit Pakistan, it looks worse than the last time. There's no accountability and these people have free reign of the country.

A lot of people here engage in petty arguments just to one up against each other. I have personally suffered at the hands of corrupt generals, and bureaucracy. I'm from Karachi and saw the shenanigans of the people incharge there. The stakeholders of Sindh, the army, MQM, PPP, ANP they were all involved in there political battles and didn't care one bit about the civilians. The Karachi of the 90s and 2000s was like living in wild wild west. Still is considering the law and order situation. Punjab has it's own issues.

Do you honestly think the Sharifs, the Zadaris, the Bhuttos and the Gilanis and Kianis really care about Pakistan prospering? I used to be a patriot, growing up I was very enthused about celebrating 14 August, dancing to the tunes of national songs. I have paid the price of living in Pakistan and so did my family. I wish we had capable leadership but we don't. Everybody is there to safeguard their own interests.

Where is the proof that current people didn't vote? We cannot be making baseless statements. Anyone can say anything - that's why we need proof.

I disagree, democracy is the reason India will never be able to even come close to China let alone becoming a supa powa. Indian democracy is the reason they could not enforce farm laws - the whole government apparatus was hijacked by bunch of poonjabis in tractors. Democracy is the reason that Indian bureaucracy is so inefficient. It is the reason why they have not been able to make one proper fighter jet, let alone a fighter engine. HAL is an absolute failure. I can go on and on.

Far superior to nearly every nation under dictatorial rule and ranked as the 5th largest economy.

If you exclude foreign funds from Pakistan’s reserves, their entire economy is overshadowed by just the IPL.

You’ve misunderstood the essence of democracy and are merely repeating excuses to maintain the status quo.

Brother you're wrong. I have no love for PTI and I hate to sound like a fan everytime I find myself defending PTI for whatever reasons. I don't necessarily think Imran Khan is the solution. But the alternatives are way worse. I just don't see myself ever supporting the same group of evil politicians who have sabotaged national interests for their personal benefit. How can you bring yourself to favour politicians and generals who are billionaires and have wealth stashed away in foreign countries when the state of Pakistan is worse than Rwanda. Everytime I visit Pakistan, it looks worse than the last time. There's no accountability and these people have free reign of the country.

A lot of people here engage in petty arguments just to one up against each other. I have personally suffered at the hands of corrupt generals, and bureaucracy. I'm from Karachi and saw the shenanigans of the people incharge there. The stakeholders of Sindh, the army, MQM, PPP, ANP they were all involved in there political battles and didn't care one bit about the civilians. The Karachi of the 90s and 2000s was like living in wild wild west. Still is considering the law and order situation. Punjab has it's own issues.

Do you honestly think the Sharifs, the Zadaris, the Bhuttos and the Gilanis and Kianis really care about Pakistan prospering? I used to be a patriot, growing up I was very enthused about celebrating 14 August, dancing to the tunes of national songs. I have paid the price of living in Pakistan and so did my family. I wish we had capable leadership but we don't. Everybody is there to safeguard their own interests.

I’m from interior Sindh and have lived in Karachi, and economically, the current status quo works well for me. So when someone claims that dictators are better for Pakistan’s economy, you can’t help but laugh as they twist themselves into arguments defending the very dictators who have devastated the country, except for those who benefit from maintaining the status quo.

Far superior to nearly every nation under dictatorial rule and ranked as the 5th largest economy.

If you exclude foreign funds from Pakistan’s reserves, their entire economy is overshadowed by just the IPL.

You’ve misunderstood the essence of democracy and are merely repeating excuses to maintain the status quo.
Indian 5th largest is the biggest scam on earth. Its extremely lopsided. You are a smart guy, look up their gdp per capita and HDI numbers. The majority of the richness is divided amongst the select few. Most of the population lives under sub human conditions. Look up the recent Mahakhumb train incidents in Bihar for example. I can spend my entire lifetime quoting such examples.

Pakistan has a huge untaxed dark economy and dictatorship of course is not the solution. The solution is something that china has which i know will never happen. Because we dont have the capability or the drive. We are only good at cult worshipping. Its over for us.

I agree with you that personality worshipping and cult following is why we are behind. The establishment of every country is the reflection of the individuals in that country except in totalitarian societies. Progress can happen in 2 ways, the nation has a strong desire to progress and the nationalist sentiment is far outweighs personal interests like in the case of Japan or when the authoritarian leadership is strongly connected to the country's core and drives rapid development through long term planning like in the case of China. The one thing common in the case of Japan and China is the strong national identity.

Pakistan and India are not monolithic nations and their identities are fairly new therefore both nations are embroiled in conflicts because of the lack of consensus on what works for the country. Those who found themselves sitting at the top already know of this weakness and perpetually keep themselves in power by exploiting this division. Sometimes in the name of religion, ethnicity and sometimes through nationalism or regional rivalries.

The only solution to counter this is unity which will never happen. The second best thing that can happen is Pakistan gets somehow freed from the hands of the same establishment that has been at the helm of affairs for the past 70 years. Democracy will not immidiately fix Pakistan but it will be a step in the right direction. It will take dacades to fix this mess but eventually Pakistanis will be wise enough to decide what's good for the country.

India and Pakistan are pretty similar in many things and blind following of an individual is one of those similarities.

Where is the proof that current people didn't vote? We cannot be making baseless statements. Anyone can say anything - that's why we need proof.

Let's also put aside the form 47's...
Even though some agencies as well as politicians acknowledged the fact that votes were stolen... but let's just stick to common sense for a moment.

Which group actually won the largest number of votes? Was it the independents comprising of PTI candidates who were not allowed to stand under their party's name and had the symbol taken away from them? Or was it the PPP and PMLN?

Was it not true that within 24 hours of the vote being cast the exit polls showed some PMLN/PPP candidates losing the vote by massive margins in then to fast forward 48 hours and they've suddenly won the vote by a significant margin? Have you ever seen EXIT POLLS be so far out of sink, in any demkracric election anywhere around the world?

what do you actually think?

Indian 5th largest is the biggest scam on earth. Its extremely lopsided. You are a smart guy, look up their gdp per capita and HDI numbers. The majority of the richness is divided amongst the select few. Most of the population lives under sub human conditions. Look up the recent Mahakhumb train incidents in Bihar for example. I can spend my entire lifetime quoting such examples.
I don't care what the data shows after seeing those images I am sure there is no place in Pakistan that is remotely similar.

Where have I advocated for dictatorship? That was your buddy, Rishwat.

I didn't advocate dictatorship. In your OP you specifically asked something along the lines of how Pakistan can drive a mindset which puts the country above personality, and I mentioned China as an example. Reason being, you would have a genuine authoritarian regime rather than a pretend democracy where if the ruling party steps out of line, the army steps in and removes them and replaces with someone else. In current situation bringing back the same dynasty which was removed previously.

There were 3 questions as part of the challenge. You failed to answer even a single one of them....
Try again. I reset the challenge. You wanted to know the video was real. It was. He accused maryam and the rest of the puppets to be form 47 loser, he also said he is also form 47.

You claimed it wasn't the governor of Punjab, well unless you are Stevie wonder and both on the video( where in the caption he was introduced as such) and in Dawn he was quoted on the same interview. You and your friends ended up agreeing to the conditions. All I had to do was to prove it was him.

Poor analysis.

India is stuck where it is wrt to china thanks to undemocratic governance of the idiot Nehru. Fro a brief period at critical time, Indian policy was shaped by ideological whims of defacto dictator Nehru.

China was stuck in the same boat until they got rid of Mao.

Try again. I reset the challenge. You wanted to know the video was real. It was. He accused maryam and the rest of the puppets to be form 47 loser, he also said he is also form 47.

You claimed it wasn't the governor of Punjab, well unless you are Stevie wonder and both on the video( where in the caption he was introduced as such) and in Dawn he was quoted on the same interview. You and your friends ended up agreeing to the conditions. All I had to do was to prove it was him.
Not at all, all 3 questions are still open. In fact I was nice and said let's ignore the first and assume it isn't fake, you still had no answers for the other 2. But that's fine...you had to stop posting as we asked about Dimmy's martyr comment.

Let's also put aside the form 47's...
Even though some agencies as well as politicians acknowledged the fact that votes were stolen... but let's just stick to common sense for a moment.

Which group actually won the largest number of votes? Was it the independents comprising of PTI candidates who were not allowed to stand under their party's name and had the symbol taken away from them? Or was it the PPP and PMLN?

Was it not true that within 24 hours of the vote being cast the exit polls showed some PMLN/PPP candidates losing the vote by massive margins in then to fast forward 48 hours and they've suddenly won the vote by a significant margin? Have you ever seen EXIT POLLS be so far out of sink, in any demkracric election anywhere around the world?

what do you actually think?
Exit polls have been shockingly off the mark around the world. To present that as some kind of proof is laughable. All I see from you guys is conjecture and wish lists. No verifiable tangible evidence.

Not at all, all 3 questions are still open. In fact I was nice and said let's ignore the first and assume it isn't fake, you still had no answers for the other 2. But that's fine...you had to stop posting as we asked about Dimmy's martyr comment.
Repeat then again. I am game. We need a conclusion to this. So to repeat you agree that the video isn't fake. So one out of the 3 condition has been met. What is the 2nd and 3rd.

Exit polls have been shockingly off the mark around the world. To present that as some kind of proof is laughable. All I see from you guys is conjecture and wish lists. No verifiable tangible evidence.
You're making up nonsense to fit your agenda.
No exit polls are not that off and nor are they that off around the world.
These are not opinion polls we're taking about..

Also, maybe read the entire post first before replying.

Repeat then again. I am game. We need a conclusion to this. So to repeat you agree that the video isn't fake. So one out of the 3 condition has been met. What is the 2nd and 3rd.
Bro, I have not "agreed". I don't think you understand how it works. I said for the sake of the argument, even if we say the video isn't fake, you are yet to prove a) it was made out of his free will/under no coercion and b)why his words suddenly matter if he is supposed to be a crook in your words. You ran away when asked to defend your cult leader's martyr comment.

You're making up nonsense to fit your agenda.
No exit polls are not that off and nor are they that off around the world.
These are not opinion polls we're taking about..

Also, maybe read the entire post first before replying.
The lengths you guys go to defend the enemies of Pakistan is incredible. Everyone, their uncle and virtually every single opinion AND exit poll showed Kamala sweeping the election - what happened? It's incredible that you place more importance to an exit poll than to actual poll results and we all know why.

Once again toeing the Indian line, the cultists don't surprise me anymore. Save the India supapowa IPL bollywood lines for somewhere else. While democracy is definitely better than dictatorship, even if Rishwat disagrees, this 5th largest economy is a huge scam. I can guarantee you that people in Lahore/Punjab have far better living conditions and facilities than 95% of India.

The lengths you guys go to defend the enemies of Pakistan is incredible. Everyone, their uncle and virtually every single opinion AND exit poll showed Kamala sweeping the election - what happened? It's incredible that you place more importance to an exit poll than to actual poll results and we all know why.

Who are the enemies of Pakistan? It seems it could be applied to everyone depending on your own political bias.

We go to lengths to expose lies.
Which exit polls showed Kamala winning?

@Bewal Express will run away and ignore this just like he ran away after being asked to justify dimmy's martyr comment.
What was the comment.
Came across this, and i wish God’s azaab on PTI, its leadership and the traitors in our establishment who supported him.

These ethno terrorists are the biggest enemy of Pakistan.

As Faiz took orders from Bajwa,you accusing General Bajwa and General brought this criminals to power. Maybe Allah bit self respect would help to post something decent. Your posts are so bad, they embarrassing.

I take it you went to lengths to expose Dimmy's lies? Any justification for dimmy's glorification of terrible human beings and martyr comments?

Go back to to those threads and see what was written at the time.
Not everyone has this belief that Imran Khan is the be all and end all.
But, and this is clearly obvious, the people are sick to death of mafia rule which has lead to the deaths of countless poor Pakistani's... It's beyond a joke and is actual murder, murder backed by its supporters who hence complicit.