I think we should, coz my captain babar flopped once againFriends
Should we expect a full 20 over match today in Pindi? As per BBC weather updates rain has stopped and no rain predicted after 7pm
Hopefully my trump card Arif Yaqoob deliversThis track is good for spinners in the 2nd innings.
I'm hoping the same.Hopefully my trump card Arif Yaqoob delivers
I went for Abdul Samad as a differential and he's performingHopefully my trump card Arif Yaqoob delivers
I retained the captain of previous match. So no captain today. What abt u @RedwoodOriginal ?This track is good for spinners in the 2nd innings.
I had Akif and Usama mir both. And they will proudly give me minus pointsHopefully my trump card Arif Yaqoob delivers
I think we should stop wasting substitutes. Almost all of us tooo babar and wasted a substitute. Instead we could have picked someone else bcoz TKC, Talat and Haris all scored runs.I think we should, coz my captain babar flopped once again![]()
I think we should stop wasting substitutes. Almost all of us tooo babar and wasted a substitute. Instead we could have picked someone else bcoz TKC, Talat and Haris all scored runsI think we should, coz my captain babar flopped once again![]()
I meant stop wasting substitutes on reputed names like babarI think we should stop wasting substitutes. Almost all of us tooo babar and wasted a substitute. Instead we could have picked someone else bcoz TKC, Talat and Haris all scored runs.
Babar is absolutely useless. Not picking him again till he returns to form. It's just not a good pick probability-wise.I think we should stop wasting substitutes. Almost all of us tooo babar and wasted a substitute. Instead we could have picked someone else bcoz TKC, Talat and Haris all scored runs
I meant stop wasting substitutes on reputed names like babar
Saim AyubI retained the captain of previous match. So no captain today. What abt u @RedwoodOriginal ?
Yeah. Will consider him once he scores runsBabar is absolutely useless. Not picking him again till he returns to form. It's just not a good pick probability-wise.
In peshawar middle order I had talat and haris both. But no TKC.Saim Ayub![]()
Didn't have Talat or TKC. Only HarisIn peshawar middle order I had talat and haris both. But no TKC.
How many u had among these 3?
I took Talat bcoz he bowls also. But today he didn't bowlDidn't have Talat or TKC. Only Haris
I had Haris, Owen & Abdul Samad.In peshawar middle order I had talat and haris both. But no TKC.
How many u had among these 3?
Why I wasn't given points for Abdul Samad? It's showing 0 points for him.Updated points table after Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans' game last night:
Update the table now bro, as I got my points for Abdul Samad.Updated points table after Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans' game last night:
Phir bhi agay nikal gye yar .Didn't have Talat or TKC. Only Haris
Updated:
Abhi to full form may aya hi nahi
hah i would never have the gutsI'm sure, none of you guys has gone for Shaddy as a captain? Or is there anyone?
warner?Why does my captain always flop? :-/
Yes :-(warner?
Almost made him the captain, then went for that retired aussie.hah i would never have the guts
Might not be such a terrible decision just yet. KK have another match tomorrow. You will save 3 mods by retaining the same captain.Almost made him the captain, then went for that retired aussie.
Ohyh.Might not be such a terrible decision just yet. KK have another match tomorrow. You will save 3 mods by retaining the same captain.
After all, its a marathon, not a sprint.![]()
Your rank in the standings?Getting left behind. Need to come up with a sound strategy. LOL.
9 gujjar1329. Probably will be further down after today's performance. LOLYour rank in the standings?
As @RedwoodOriginal earlier said, it's marathon, not a sprint. So, keep believing.9 gujjar1329. Probably will be further down after today's performance. LOL
Lol yeah. I m coming for that no.1 spot hahahahAs @RedwoodOriginal earlier said, it's marathon, not a sprint. So, keep believing.
Count me inLol yeah. I m coming for that no.1 spot hahahah
would u believe me.. i changed shadab khan to khushdil shah at the very last minuteI'm sure, none of you guys has gone for Shaddy as a captain? Or is there anyone?
I changed captaincy from Shadab to Warner in the very last moment.would u believe me.. i changed shadab khan to khushdil shah at the very last minute![]()
ur pain is bigger than mine lolzzI changed captaincy from Shadab to Warner in the very last moment.
Absolutely not. And I have no regrets if he took MOM . He was in my team but not captain.I'm sure, none of you guys has gone for Shaddy as a captain? Or is there anyone?
No 6 shehmir had Shadab as captain.I changed captaincy from Shadab to Warner in the very last moment.
I don't think so.No 6 shehmir had Shadab as captain.
It was John Cena, you can't see himWho was ur captain yesterday @RedwoodOriginal ?
VinceWho was ur captain yesterday @RedwoodOriginal ?
Ok. I had siefertVince
Big mistake, as he's named MOTM.Have picked Haris for the first time this tournament and left out Khushdil for the first time. For some reason it feels like a wrong move.
What about today?Vince
Don't ask. Dropped the ball big time and wasted 4 mods in the process.What about today?
Same, I would've wasted 4 mods as well, if Mir Hamza has taken that catch of babar.Don't ask. Dropped the ball big time and wasted 4 mods in the process.
It's OK man. Not all the guesses work every time. Siefert was my captain and he gave me zero. Infant negative points..Have picked Haris for the first time this tournament and left out Khushdil for the first time. For some reason it feels like a wrong move.
I had both, also Khushdil and Arif Yaqoob.It's OK man. Not all the guesses work every time. Siefert was my captain and he gave me zero. Infant negative points..
@amvbfm Did u had Luke and abbas afridi in ur team? I had both
So ur guesses worked today. Nice.I had both, also Khushdil and Arif Yaqoob.
Warner tha?I had both, also Khushdil and Arif Yaqoob.
Yeah.Warner tha?
Already had him captain coz of the game yesterday, then change it to babarYeah.
I also jad Warner.but captain was siefertAlready had him captain coz of the game yesterday, then change it to babar![]()
@GillEdits u r rising up by leaps and bounds with ur typical choices man.
Jis nay liya uski eid hogayee hai. Such selections make real difference.Yasir khan? Anyone?![]()
Jis nay liya uski eid hogayee hai. Such selections make real difference.
Yasir khan? Anyone?![]()
It's great to know that you guys didn't pick him.I doubt anyone picked him. Guy has zero track-record