The Last Of The Stars
Karachi and Lahore are two big cities by population and deservedly have two teams.
No, it doesn't deserve, rather have new names instead, in order to increase the representatives.
Karachi and Lahore are two big cities by population and deservedly have two teams.

Ajmal why do you chuck yaar
Seriously ridiculous.
Nawaz is clutch, should be persisted with.
9.3 arm ball, follows the batsman as Asad comes down the wicket to play a big shot, Asad misses it and Bangash takes it on the 2nd attempt and breaks the stumps, tv umpire in action and replay shows that Asad is short of crease 77/2
Nawaz is clutch, should be persisted with.
Nawaz is clutch, Sharjeel is the accelerator and Azhar is the brake.
)
)Nawaz is clutch, Sharjeel is the accelerator and Azhar is the brake.

you are goodIf he's groomed as a proper spinner, then we can have excellent depth in the batting line up
7.Nawaz
8.Imad
9.Amir
10.Hassan(he's saying he can bat,let's wait)
11.Wahab/Sohail
Wahab coming at 11, then it's really a deep batting line up

As an all rounder, he has got more potential than Imad.
from Haroon, he is in crazy mode today.Haha that was hilarious.Nawaz is clutch, Sharjeel is the accelerator and Azhar is the brake.
)
Asghar should play for Pakistan soon.
Bhai Inzi is the CS. Forget about it. Instead he will recall Ajmal

Bad decision of giving a spinner an over in the last three.

by Sohail Khan, excellent shot.Check karo kahin Azhar Ali tou captain nahi hai![]()
Inzi please TV on karien

Woow whattay strike by Haroon and that against phastt bowler![]()
Thank you.
I am good against fast bowlers.