Nawaz Sharif celebrating Eid in London more important than standing with the nation? They need you

Mian

We had three major attacks yesterday in different cities of Pakistan and close to 100 people died in these attacks while many are injured but our PM sahab is too busy celebrating his Eid outside Pakistan as usual? Why can't he just change his schedule and return to Pakistan after Umrah instead of going to London and celebrate Eid there?

Head of countries cancel their visit even if a little incident in their country happen and here out PM sahab don't even care because he think a one line press release is all you need and this is not the first time because i have seen him doing this in past maybe his personal life and celebrations are more important than the country that he leads?

Mian sahab ke nazdeek her EID London / Saudi Arabia main guzarna ayn ibadat he...

Can't think of many decent leaders around the world who would carry on with their foreign trip after 100s of their fellow countrymen had just been butchered in multiple terror attacks back home.

Disappointing stuff from the Sher.

The fact someone expected any different from Nawaz Sharif is what's shocking.

Even the worst leaders would not do this, it would be the equivalent of Theresa May not visiting Grenfell and going on holiday instead

Even Trump would not do this. Close to a hundred people lost lives and not even a single statement or even a god damn TWEET from him.

The man does not care about Pakistan that is obvious. More then him it is his supporters who I blame. Shah se zyaada Shah ke wafadaar.

Nothing surprises me about Pakistan. Zardari was property hunting in Europe at the height of the floods in Pakistan in 2010, what is even more shameful is that the US administration had to order him to return to Pakistan because of the rising fury in Pakistan at his oblivious nature to Pakistan's suffering.

We had three major attacks yesterday in different cities of Pakistan and close to 100 people died in these attacks while many are injured but our PM sahab is too busy celebrating his Eid outside Pakistan as usual? Why can't he just change his schedule and return to Pakistan after Umrah instead of going to London and celebrate Eid there?

Head of countries cancel their visit even if a little incident in their country happen and here out PM sahab don't even care because he think a one line press release is all you need and this is not the first time because i have seen him doing this in past maybe his personal life and celebrations are more important than the country that he leads?

Foujj kis kaam ki hai ?

Journalist qaaboo kerne ki ?

Intelligence ka kaam siasatdaanoun ko control kerna hai ?

The man does not care about Pakistan that is obvious. More then him it is his supporters who I blame. Shah se zyaada Shah ke wafadaar.

Mein khan ka supporter hun per jis ne aapko bataya jhoot hai ye sub.

Disgraceful. I hope some common sense prevails and he's kicked out of office.

Foujj kis kaam ki hai ?

Journalist qaaboo kerne ki ?

Intelligence ka kaam siasatdaanoun ko control kerna hai ?

If army has to do everything, why not give them power.

No need to defend these shamless politicans by deflecting blame on to the army. Not that I support the army either. It is inexcusable for NS to show no sympathy to those who are effected.

Meh as if he would be doing anything if he was in Pakistan either. He is mentally disturbed by JIT right now and I guess wants to stay away from Pakistan for a bit.

Dont expect Nooras on here. A 100 people are dead and the PM is having a holiday. Maybe he can send a postcode to the victims family

NS is planning to meet Zardari in London, shame that pakistani political leaders cannot meet inside pakistan.
In past, IK met TUQ abroad.

NS is planning to meet Zardari in London, shame that pakistani political leaders cannot meet inside pakistan.

Cant they conspire to steal over the phone? He is no ordinary citizen in theory he is on charge of the welfare of 200mn but in reality he and AZ are in to create and protect the wealth of their coterie of crooks.

Zardari is hesitant to meet NS.

Interestingly, you did not comment on IK/TUQ meetings.
These are political leaders, power is their ultimate goal.

What was wrong with IK meeting with TUQ? If IK was PM and he was meeting some guy abroad when 100's had died at home, i would be the first to call for his resignation.

how can we expect others to care about Pakistani lives when our govt clearly doesnt. PMLN supporters behaviour after these tragedies would have him deemed unelectable in the U.K but no doubt he will be re elected by his chamchay in the next election

Why can't they meet in Pakistan? These are the leaders of the country, if they can't meet in a nation of their own making, whose fault is that?

Unfortunately these incidents are far too common, we do expect leaders to stand for the nation but Sharif's past record doesn't give any confidence.

Even when he was asked a question about terrorist attacks, he started talking about JIT.

Sharif complained shed crocodile tears when he was in exile that he can't spend Eid in Pakistan because of Musharaff and now he hasn't spent single Eid in 4 years as a PM. If being in Saudi wans't enough, he actually went to London one day before Eid.

If army has to do everything, why not give them power.

No need to defend these shamless politicans by deflecting blame on to the army. Not that I support the army either. It is inexcusable for NS to show no sympathy to those who are effected.

Don't be silly in your hate.

Who is supposed to tackle terrorists & extremists ? Nawaz Sharif ? Are you kidding me ?

Who is behind Lashkar e Jhangvi in Bslochistan ? Who enjoys Tea & cake with Lashkar e Jhangvi before Moharaam ? Who killed Hundreds of Hazara Shia in Balochistan ? Yes Go Ahead and say Nawaz Sharif.

Nawaz Sharif must return to Pak immediately even if Marshall Law looms but I am afraid He is not in ISI serving as a Spy to counter or control these terrorists attacks. We Pakistanis pay a huge chunk of our Tax money to Pakistan Army and it is their duty to protect us from these terrorists.

Why can't they meet in Pakistan? These are the leaders of the country, if they can't meet in a nation of their own making, whose fault is that?

They don't want to be tapped. Got it ?

Any idea why Nawaz met indian delegation at Bhurban & Raiwand ? Because He & Zardari know very well what has happened in Pak post Zia's Crash & how they got used against each other to overthrow governments. Even if there performance is not upto mark but now they ensure democracy stays and atleast they do not overthrow each other.

but I am afraid He is not in ISI serving as a Spy to counter or control these terrorists attacks.

When Obama or other country head in recent past canceled their tours and returned home in case there was some tragedy is that mean they were serving in CIA or that the govt can't function without them? Or they just wanted to show the nation i am your President/PM and i will stand with you in every situation.

Don't be silly in your hate.

Who is supposed to tackle terrorists & extremists ? Nawaz Sharif ? Are you kidding me ?

Who is behind Lashkar e Jhangvi in Bslochistan ? Who enjoys Tea & cake with Lashkar e Jhangvi before Moharaam ? Who killed Hundreds of Hazara Shia in Balochistan ? Yes Go Ahead and say Nawaz Sharif.

Nawaz Sharif must return to Pak immediately even if Marshall Law looms but I am afraid He is not in ISI serving as a Spy to counter or control these terrorists attacks. We Pakistanis pay a huge chunk of our Tax money to Pakistan Army and it is their duty to protect us from these terrorists.

Your deluded. If only you can provide proofs to your delusion.

NS is head of the army and the country so he should provide leadership. If he cant do that or if the army is out of his hands he should resign and come back with a stronger mandate like Erdagon.

You cant enjoy the perks of being a PM but not take responsibility.

Ex FIA Director Rehman Malik has showed up infront of JIT probing Sharif's. Rehman is in limbo. He has to either chose PPP & Zardari or to save his Skin because he too lives a luxurious life beyond his means and if he did not utter what is required of him than Deep State will public all his Files on Tv and Radio through qualified beloved stooges.

If Rehman tried to do this than what will Sharif's do ? They ll say to Zardari that stop it else we ll open all PPP files within seconds in NAB and we will use our frontman media channels and journos, so than don't complain either.

If they are going than they will ensure all opponents drown aswell even if democracy gets drowned.

Tricky situation.

Your deluded. If only you can provide proofs to your delusion.

NS is head of the army and the country so he should provide leadership. If he cant do that or if the army is out of his hands he should resign and come back with a stronger mandate like Erdagon.

You cant enjoy the perks of being a PM but not take responsibility.

Hahaha get out of Ideal situation bachay. This is Pakistan not United Kingdom.

Let IK come into power and we will see if He is allowed to flex his muscles and rule Army or He is overthrown aswell or if he makes compromises just to remain in power.

These same anti Nawaz forces as usual were Anti Imran during election when they robbed Imran atleast 50 seats while they conived with Sharifs and Judicial officers to rig elections. Weakened or Compromising Zardari & Sharif (in musical chair) suits pakistan's establishment. Bring One, weaken him, throw him and bring the other one than replace and repeat the cycle. In this process neither their is politicians financial accountability and neither any of them dare to hold Establishment for their immaculate financial past and present.

Ex FIA Director Rehman Malik has showed up infront of JIT probing Sharif's. Rehman is in limbo. He has to either chose PPP & Zardari or to save his Skin because he too lives a luxurious life beyond his means and if he did not utter what is required of him than Deep State will public all his Files on Tv and Radio through qualified beloved stooges.

If Rehman tried to do this than what will Sharif's do ? They ll say to Zardari that stop it else we ll open all PPP files within seconds in NAB and we will use our frontman media channels and journos, so than don't complain either.

If they are going than they will ensure all opponents drown aswell even if democracy gets drowned.

Tricky situation.

We are talking about people who are stronger than the state of Pakistan.
These shows are for commoners.

NS, IK, AAZ etc. are the stars of this show, writer is not going to kill any of his main character.

In next season, IK will be given power and will be dragged in Courts/EC/JIT etc.
And then people will wait for next season.

When Obama or other country head in recent past canceled their tours and returned home in case there was some tragedy is that mean they were serving in CIA or that the govt can't function without them? Or they just wanted to show the nation i am your President/PM and i will stand with you in every situation.

I say He should return immediately even if gov gets over thrown.

In America there is True democracy so what is the comparison mate ??

Keep your right hand on your heart and tell me your real true feeling. Do you believe that Zardari & Nawaz fled to Gulf & UK for real treatments of their real sickness im Critical times of their gov ? Or they were advised to fled immediately by their advisors and close IB officials to negotiate back channel with Establishment and save forthcoming Coupes somehow ? ?

Average Joe would always say Hey look at them they are traitors, anti pakistan, they don't care for Pakistan etc etc. Don't forget they have genuine voters support aswell so are they idiots to annoy voters ?

This Establishment ? Why Kiani, deep state, judiciary conived with Sharif to rob IK 50 seats in election ? Ab ye na kehna k Sharif establishment se zayada powerful tha.

This same establishment gives Phook to Imran Khan to weaken elected government and than back tracks. Same with Tahir ul Qadri. This way civilian government than bends down and low through chaudhary Nisar etc to say " Hazoor hum khidmatt guzaar hein aap k "

They just want to misuse IK but don't want to see him in Power because He doesn't have kids or business in pak and has no history where on financial sacha jhoota case he could ne thrown in Jail. Hence IK won't have anything to lose.

I wish IK comes in Pak somehow, someway and Fixes all retied serving bureaucrats, judges, brigadiers, generals along with PTI, PML N & PPP, JUI F, JI, MQM etc etc politicians through accountability & justice drive. Apne bhee saathee Jailoun mein houn ge than.

1965 se ye tamaasha laga hua hai. Issi tamashay ki wajah se hum ne bangladesh bhee khou diyaa.

We are talking about people who are stronger than the state of Pakistan.
These shows are for commoners.

NS, IK, AAZ etc. are the stars of this show, writer is not going to kill any of his main character.

In next season, IK will be given power and will be dragged in Courts/EC/JIT etc.
And then people will wait for next season.

Luckily you have the reading & experience to know this and the media through propaganda is unable to fool you.

I agree with you completely.

Reminds me of Zardari's statement k har dafa billa aa k doodh pee jaata hai.

Hahaha get out of Ideal situation bachay. This is Pakistan not United Kingdom.

Let IK come into power and we will see if He is allowed to flex his muscles and rule Army or He is overthrown aswell or if he makes compromises just to remain in power.

These same anti Nawaz forces as usual were Anti Imran during election when they robbed Imran atleast 50 seats while they conived with Sharifs and Judicial officers to rig elections. Weakened or Compromising Zardari & Sharif (in musical chair) suits pakistan's establishment. Bring One, weaken him, throw him and bring the other one than replace and repeat the cycle. In this process neither their is politicians financial accountability and neither any of them dare to hold Establishment for their immaculate financial past and present.

Stop calling me a child when a logical solution is given as compared to your conspiracy theories!

What is the lies that has been told to me?

This accusation/feeling/opinion of yours.

I am sure this isn't what Allah has revealed to you so it is people and media who have cause you to think about Prime Minister of Pakistan in this way.

Luckily you have the reading & experience to know this and the media through propaganda is unable to fool you.

You are delusional of the highest order my friend with a feeling like a aql e qul you are cooking conspiracy theories just like shahid masood and the mullahs who blame american for everything in Pakistan and in your case blame military establishment for everything.

How much more doodh will Nawaz and Zardari drink? Enough is enough. Recently, Nawaz was listed in the top 5 corrupt politicans. Hes eaten the cows and not only drank the milk.

Stop calling me a child when a logical solution is given as compared to your conspiracy theories!

Acha Bhai/Uncle.

If my theories are conspiracy theories than your theories aren't proven in any court of law either.

Now don't show me rulings of Courts under Marshall Law.

Keep going.

I am sure this isn't what Allah has revealed to you so it is people and media who have cause you to think about Prime Minister of Pakistan in this way.

Oh and the guys at ISI and military establishment personally visited you to share all the stories mr aql e qul you think you know more while all others are fooled?

You are delusional of the highest order my friend with a feeling like a aql e qul you are cooking conspiracy theories just like shahid masood and the mullahs who blame american for everything in Pakistan and in your case blame military establishment for everything.

Yes Yes Sure Sure.

You ?? Tum tou jo Eentt uthaatay ho tumhein Nawaz Sharif he milta hai har maslay aor har museebatt k peechay.

And from where Shahid Masood gets all secret informations he leaks on media ?

Even a low IQ fellow will know that only Agencies have such secret information and agencies are part of establishment.

Now don't say that Nawaz or Zardari or Sattan or Allah reveals those secret informations to Shahid Masood, Arshad Sharif, Mubashar Luqman, Sabir Shakir, Arif Hameed Bhatti etc etc

You are blind hater of Nawaz Sharif that's it.

You cannot see the Corruption of Establishmemt. Corruption of all sorts which has damaged Pakistan at all fronts. Zarb e falana and zarb e falana because still getting massacred by terrorists. You won't talk anything about Establishment because than " Parr Jaltay hein " or they will make you into another Saleem Shehzad of Pakistan.

So Yeah keep taking digs & slurrs at TSPK because He won't and can't harm you but surely surely save your life from Deep State who are GODS of Country

No, Allah SWT has told you everything!?!?!

Did I claim that uncle/bhai/behun ?

Why are you perturbed by my opinion or theories ? Why ?

Did I say such stuff about your opinion & theories ?

From both side we aren't revealed my Allah so let's share our opinion, agree or disagree rather saying you are delusional, you are immature, you are liar, you are childish, you are this you are that.

Agree fine, disagree move-on

Yes Yes Sure Sure.

You ?? Tum tou jo Eentt uthaatay ho tumhein Nawaz Sharif he milta hai har maslay aor har museebatt k peechay.

And from where Shahid Masood gets all secret informations he leaks on media ?

Even a low IQ fellow will know that only Agencies have such secret information and agencies are part of establishment.

Now don't say that Nawaz or Zardari or Sattan or Allah reveals those secret informations to Shahid Masood, Arshad Sharif, Mubashar Luqman, Sabir Shakir, Arif Hameed Bhatti etc etc

You are blind hater of Nawaz Sharif that's it.

You cannot see the Corruption of Establishmemt. Corruption of all sorts which has damaged Pakistan at all fronts. Zarb e falana and zarb e falana because still getting massacred by terrorists. You won't talk anything about Establishment because than " Parr Jaltay hein " or they will make you into another Saleem Shehzad of Pakistan.

So Yeah keep taking digs & slurrs at TSPK because He won't and can't harm you but surely surely save your life from Deep State who are GODS of Country

As i said earlier the problem with you is that you think you know EVERYTHING while taking dig at others and calling their post childish!

Did I claim that uncle/bhai/behun ?

Why are you perturbed by my opinion or theories ? Why ?

Did I say such stuff about your opinion & theories ?

From both side we aren't revealed my Allah so let's share our opinion, agree or disagree rather saying you are delusional, you are immature, you are liar, you are childish, you are this you are that.

Stop trying to take the moral high ground after posting conspiracy theories which hold no weight.

Oh and the guys at ISI and military establishment personally visited you to share all the stories mr aql e qul you think you know more while all others are fooled?

I guess you have some sort of short term memory loss. Get it treated.

Few minutes ago I told you that I am ordinary homo sapien who is a student. I am neithet Aqal e Qul neither I claimed to be One. I come here to express myself and get educated from learned people like you " Mian ". But Mian I am not your slave to nod my head in agreement in whatever you say.

You please don't get offended by my posts. When you are not getting fooled than why are you even concerned ? Simply don't get fooled. I am not keeping a pistol over people's head nor paying them.

You ? Do you work in ISI MI ? Did i say that whatever you say is told to you my ISI MI etc ? You and your alike youngsta beauties are fed by journos and anchors. If you have dealt with nawaz sharif on individual basis than share the frauds evidence he did with you here. That would be worthy.

My Opinions are based on my readings of last 15 years, along with my observations. You disagree move on. Don't get personal needlessly. I don't know eho you are and I certainly did not steel your buffalo.

Don't quote me to waste your time. I am not compelling you to change your opinions/beliefs. Stay where ever you are.

How much more doodh will Nawaz and Zardari drink? Enough is enough. Recently, Nawaz was listed in the top 5 corrupt politicans. Hes eaten the cows and not only drank the milk.

Yes Dear. I am waiting for Supreme Court to declare him Corrupt, get all the money earned through back into State's pocket, put him in jail and disqualify him.

Same is wished for all ppp and pti corrupt politicians, all corrupt ex soldiers, bureaucrats and judges with all money in trillions added to State account.

Until than all are " Mulzim "

Eid is over in UK? Nawaz finally decided he is coming back.

Not yet, it is 4pm Sunday here and I think some people are doing Eid on Monday as well. But people generally tend to pray Eid when they are supposed to based on their local mosque and then tend to continue celebrations for a few more days, NS is one of the lads; he won't be done anytime soon :afridi [MENTION=43583]KingKhanWC[/MENTION] the man needs to finish his circles

Are we talking about the Prime Minister of the Country celebrating Eid in a foreign country when the country is going through turmoil or discussing some fictional spy book??

Did he fly abroad before last two terror attacks & this accident today ? Or he chose to go after those events occured ?

I don't like Nawaz and his policies in general. But hate he gets is insane

Did he fly abroad before last two terror attacks & this accident today ? Or he chose to go after those events occured ?

He flew to Mecca with his family and a professional photographer...
What sort of sick man is he??

He should pay for the poor to go for Umrah and not take a trip on tax payers money.

Why doesn't he celebrate Eid in Pakistan??

What about the billions he's looted from the country?

You can hide your head in the sand and talk about the "dark" state as much as you like..

He flew to Mecca with his family and a professional photographer...
What sort of sick man is he??

He is as sick as last 40 years Dictators, PM's, Presidents and COAS's who have done the same stuff.

He should pay for the poor to go for Umrah and not take a trip on tax payers money.

This Money is most probably Tax Money we pay him. More than him sponsoring poor people's Umra He needs to give this money to people who cannot afford treatment costs in hospitals and beg for charity or help.

Umra Hajj isn't more important than suffering of people.

Why doesn't he celebrate Eid in Pakistan??

He has spend most of his last 35 years Eid's in Pakistan. The Civilian Government is in tatters these days due to multiple factors. I don't know whether he has runaway to gain time or cool things. I don't know if he wanted to be with his Sons at Eid and they don't want to come back at present due to risks.

If I was PM certainly I would have opted to remain in Pakistan but I don't know what He is going throught at the moment actually.

What about the billions he's looted from the country?

This is an allegation and a charge which is and which was been investigated wrt Sharif Family in last 40 years. Under Civilian Setups they have never been Convicted in last 40 years. Only in one case they were declared Loan defaulters when there business was facing slump and they later paid off the loan hence the case was dropped.

Currently, lets hope if they are guilty we get back the billions in national treasure, get jailed & disqualified. Until than they are only accussed.

You can hide your head in the sand and talk about the "dark" state as much as you like..

Me or N Sharif ?

In case Me why ? I am neither his supporter nor his voter. He doesn't support me or my family in any sense rather He thrives on my parent's tax money as PM of the State.

I am a Democrat hence I want accountability, justice, punishment, meritocracy in Pakistan. For this I don't need to bury my head in sand.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] probably think establishment was behind model down massacre, attack on spureme court eyc and shareefs had nothing to do with it.

Mian Ji what has happened to you ?

Mian Ji Jaan Deyo

Mian I have No Clue as to who ordered police/civilians/terrorists/detectives/soldiers whoever they were to shoot at harmless/unarmed men and women. I only know what media has fed you and me.

Let Courts decide it. I even won't mind people including Sharif's and all others to be put on ECL.

There are two theories for artack on Supreme Court. If It was Sharif's I want them to be convicted and Jailed. But Wallahee I don't have any evidence or 1st hand info from police or isi or MI wrt who was behind that vandalism. No revelation either.

Both events were terrible and whoever culprit was even if Sharif's should be punished as per Law.

Mian Ji if you have first hand evidence, any documents, phone call of Rana or Shehbaz than please share it with us or share in Courts so that Justice is served.

Mian Ji what has happened to you ?

Mian Ji Jaan Deyo

Mian I have No Clue as to who ordered police/civilians/terrorists/detectives/soldiers whoever they were to shoot at harmless/unarmed men and women. I only know what media has fed you and me.

Let Courts decide it. I even won't mind people including Sharif's and all others to be put on ECL.

There are two theories for artack on Supreme Court. If It was Sharif's I want them to be convicted and Jailed. But Wallahee I don't have any evidence or 1st hand info from police or isi or MI wrt who was behind that vandalism. No revelation either.

Both events were terrible and whoever culprit was even if Sharif's should be punished as per Law.

Mian Ji if you have first hand evidence, any documents, phone call of Rana or Shehbaz than please share it with us or share in Courts so that Justice is served.

I hope you know what happened to commission report in model town case and how the judge was attacked on media by rana.

I only know what Shahid Masood and Kamran Shahid leaked on tv plus accusations of Rana trying to steal confidential report.

I am eagerly waiting for justice baqir's report to be made public in his life. So that he can correct us incase of tempering.

Do read Hamood ur Rehman Commision's report which was released after 40 odd years.

I also await Abbotabad commision report.

I only know what Shahid Masood and Kamran Shahid leaked on tv plus accusations of Rana trying to steal confidential report.

I am eagerly waiting for justice baqir's report to be made public in his life. So that he can correct us incase of tempering.

Do read Hamood ur Rehman Commision's report which was released after 40 odd years.

I also await Abbotabad commision report.

So why justice baqir report wasn't made public who is stopping punjab govt from releasing it? Again establishment?

And what happened to mian jawaz and his kaala cout for memogate? That was just a gimmick to keep PPP in check.

I also wait the implementation of asghar khan verdict if it had happened nawaz wasn't even eligible to stand in 2013 elections. Thr verdict came in 2012 and nawaz was found guilty

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]
I lost faith in your judgement when you said you werent sure that NS or AZ were corrupt. Just a reminder of the kind of people we are dealing with.

http://www.unewstv.com/92683/sami-i...nversation-with-shahbaz-sharif-saif-ur-rehman

People lose faith in even Prophets and become turncoats. People also lose faith in religion and leave religion.

So competitively who am I ? Absolutely nothing. So I don't mind you losing faith in me.

I will look into the link but I want ant Corrupt to be convicted ny Court during Civilian government and money should be deposited in national treasure, they should be jailed and forever declared ineligible to contest elections. Makes sense ?

So why justice baqir report wasn't made public who is stopping punjab govt from releasing it? Again establishment?

Again two theories are there.

1. Sharifs are declared culprit, if true they would be disqualified and would be behind jail for 20 years atleast. If dictator comes like Zia than they may get hanged like bhutto.
2. Threat to national security on global front where if DEEP state was guilty than it will be declared Rogue.

I have no idea or evidence or relevation to know the truth.

And what happened to mian jawaz and his kaala cout for memogate? That was just a gimmick to keep PPP in check.

Again there are 2 theoroes :

1. He did it on his own will to weaken and damage Gov in public eye
2. He did it on signal of Establishment

I have np evidence/revelation for either theory but my opinion is that He did it on Army's signal with rewards promises.

It is believed (alleged) that the Army again became close with Sharif after this and helped Sharif Rob 40-50 PTI seats from Urban Pakistan so that Sharif gets 2/3rd mandate And He did.

I also wait the implementation of asghar khan verdict if it had happened nawaz wasn't even eligible to stand in 2013 elections. Thr verdict came in 2012 and nawaz was found guilty

Now this is very very valid point you raised. I endorse you. Now don't get shocked please. Only PPP, MQM & PTI will remain. It was against PPP and only Altaf Hussain said NO to ISI brigadier and and PTI wasn't there at that time. Not sure about ANP either. So Yes I want Implementation og Asghar Khan Report or otherwise Sharifs and all others should challenge it in Court.

Not sure plus no evidence with me but as per current report I believe Sharif is guilty. But those Brigadiers, Generals, ISI MI heads and COAS will also be not just jailed but will be trialed umder Article 6. You want Phaansi ? Yes go ahead. I am with you. Taang dou traitors ko who distributed money and who took it.

These guys are fighting/arguing on Eid , Pakistan in a nut shell.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]
I lost faith in your judgement when you said you werent sure that NS or AZ were corrupt. Just a reminder of the kind of people we are dealing with.

http://www.unewstv.com/92683/sami-i...nversation-with-shahbaz-sharif-saif-ur-rehman

I opened the link and than closed it after 10 seconds.

Why ?

Because I have listened to these leaked tapes already.

Actually Involuntarily you have endorsed me in a way.

1. I have heard and read a rhetoric for 20 years than Asif Ali Zardari used to sell tickets of Cinema (black tickets) so He is Corrupt. Yes selling tickets in black is unethical aswell as illegal. The Cinema named is Bambino Cinema in Karachi.

This Year I came to know that Bambino Cinema was part of Bambino Associates where it was a Huge Plaza where there were Law chambers of top Khi Lawyers who used to pay monthly rent (highly expensive). Many such offices, Bambino cinema was in that Chamber/Plaza and on top of that Plaza was a Pent House which was specially built by a Lady in her supervision spending 9 lac Rupees. This happened in early 1960's when my grand father could not afford to buy a bicycle which cost few rupees only.

That Lady was Asif Ali Zardari's mother and that Bambino Chambers was Property of whom ? Hakim Ali Zardari.

Only this Property of Hakim Ali Zadari was worth Many Crore Rupees back than. Absolutely filthy rich super elite class was the financial Status of Zardari's and and

What was sold to me for decades ? That Zardari was a poor boy grom lower middle class jo ticketein black kerta tha.

If Zardari & Benazir (shaheed) were Corrupt financially than why was Shehbaz Sharif througj Saif ur Rehman pressurising or buying a Judge to punish Benazir Shaheed & Zardari sahib ? Is this how justice is done in UK Courts ? ?

Zardari & Benazir's message is said to be a totally arranged marriage. This Filthy Rich Raees Feudal Bhutto family the landlords would give their daughter's hand to a poor Boy Zardari ? ? That's what is taught to Us by Deep State. Heck Zardari family was Multi Billionaire at that time.

If Zardari did any financial corruption than God knows and He will punish HIM. Either he is too innocent democrat or He is someone who leaves no marks of corruption. God knows what facts are. All his opponent's have always failed to prove corruption charges in Court of Law including Pervez Musharaff.

So do I follow Courts verdict or should I follow newspaper articles and Electronic media programs to declare Zardari as corrupt financially ?

I want any closed cases to be opened again and GOV should pursue those cases with gov documents and evidence. If IK is in Power He should do it.

So for now Zardari is alleged to be Corrupt. Fine ?

I have no issues even if you call him corrupt, rapist, murderer, thief whatever. He aen't from my family neither he feeds me food so I don't care. But I will call him Financially Corrupt when He is declared so by Court of Law. I know that in his Youth He spent 8 years in Jail for charges and BB Shaheed suffered massively both at political aswell as personal fronts. Kids suffered too. Not Easy. Could have easily made compromises with Sharifs or Musharaff or Establishment, could have asked for Iran help too and ran away with deal but no he did not.

2. The Guy for whom S Sharif is asking Malik Qayuum to take care off is who ? He is Chaudhry Ghulam Sarwar. He is in PTI for last 5 years and He will most likely Run a election against Chaudhry Nisar from Chakri.

So ? Didn't IK knew that Sarwar is Corrupt or had degree issues ? Or IK knows that Qayyum probably took bribe (allegedly) from Sarwar's Opponents so He wanted Chotay Mian sahib to intervene and save him.

Qayyum had poor repute (I am sorry). Even Atta ur Rehman's upcoming book will expose many including him. This is ehat Atta says. Not me.

So if Sarwar is Corrupt than why IK took the same Sarwar in PTI for whom S Sharif did Safarish ?

Note : None of my family member, family friend or friend is part of Pak politics so I have nothing to lose or gain in anyway. I just want all Corrupt Politicians to be punished by Courts with recovery of Trillions of Pak Rupees. We will use that money to fix Pakistan and to pay our Loans plus it will create a deterrence so that from here on future politicians, bureaucrats, judges, soldiers etc fear the system and laws of pakistan and don't suck Pakistan's blood.

Why ?

1. I have heard and read a rhetoric for 20 years than Asif Ali Zardari used to sell tickets of Cinema (black tickets) so He is Corrupt. Yes selling tickets in black is unethical aswell as illegal. The Cinema named is Bambino Cinema in Karachi.

This Year I came to know that Bambino Cinema was part of Bambino Associates where it was a Huge Plaza where there were Law chambers of top Khi Lawyers who used to pay monthly rent (highly expensive). Many such offices, Bambino cinema was in that Chamber/Plaza and on top of that Plaza was a Pent House which was specially built by a Lady in her supervision spending 9 lac Rupees. This happened in early 1960's when my grand father could not afford to buy a bicycle which cost few rupees only.

That Lady was Asif Ali Zardari's mother and that Bambino Chambers was Property of whom ? Hakim Ali Zardari.

Only this Property of Hakim Ali Zadari was worth Many Crore Rupees back than. Absolutely filthy rich super elite class was the financial Status of Zardari's and and

What was sold to me for decades ? That Zardari was a poor boy grom lower middle class jo ticketein black kerta tha.

If Zardari & Benazir (shaheed) were Corrupt financially than why was Shehbaz Sharif througj Saif ur Rehman pressurising or buying a Judge to punish Benazir Shaheed & Zardari sahib ? Is this how justice is done in UK Courts ? ?

Zardari & Benazir's message is said to be a totally arranged marriage. This Filthy Rich Raees Feudal Bhutto family the landlords would give their daughter's hand to a poor Boy Zardari ? ? That's what is taught to Us by Deep State. Heck Zardari family was Multi Billionaire at that time.

If Zardari did any financial corruption than God knows and He will punish HIM. Either he is too innocent democrat or He is someone who leaves no marks of corruption. God knows what facts are. All his opponent's have always failed to prove corruption charges in Court of Law including Pervez Musharaff.

So do I follow Courts verdict or should I follow newspaper articles and Electronic media programs to declare Zardari as corrupt financially ?

I want any closed cases to be opened again and GOV should pursue those cases with gov documents and evidence. If IK is in Power He should do it.

I have no issues even if you call him corrupt, rapist, murderer, thief whatever. He aen't from my family neither he feeds me food so I don't care. But I will call him Financially Corrupt when He is declared so by Court of Law. I know that in his Youth He spent 8 years in Jail for charges and BB Shaheed suffered massively both at political aswell as personal fronts. Kids suffered too. Not Easy. Could have easily made compromises with Sharifs or Musharaff or Establishment, could have asked for Iran help too and ran away with deal but no he did not.

2. The Guy for whom S Sharif is asking Malik Qayuum to take care off is who ? He is Chaudhry Ghulam Sarwar. He is in PTI for last 5 years and He will most likely Run a election against Chaudhry Nisar from Chakri.

So ? Didn't IK knew that Sarwar is Corrupt or had degree issues ? Or IK knows that Qayyum probably took bribe (allegedly) from Sarwar's Opponents so He wanted Chotay Mian sahib to intervene and save him.

Qayyum had poor repute (I am sorry). Even Atta ur Rehman's upcoming book will expose many including him. This is ehat Atta says. Not me.

So if Sarwar is Corrupt than why IK took the same Sarwar in PTI for whom S Sharif did Safarish ?

Note : None of my family member, family friend or friend is part of Pak politics so I have nothing to lose or gain in anyway. I just want all Corrupt Politicians to be punished by Courts with recovery of Trillions of Pak Rupees. We will use that money to fix Pakistan and to pay our Loans plus it will create a deterrence so that from here on future politicians, bureaucrats, judges, soldiers etc fear the system and laws of pakistan and don't suck Pakistan's blood.

How much more proof you need you still believe shareefs are not corrupt or doubt their corruption? They were found guilty of taking money to derail bib government. Thn they paid NAB in another plea bargain to escape accountability and thn there are many other examples of their corruption but still we need proofs?

Read my other posts. I have adressed these questions today. Don't feel like retyping or copy pasting.

I am not voter or supporter of Sharif's plus it isn't my agenda to promote them or defame them. I just express my opinions and beliefs.

I want them to be convicted, declared ineligible to contest elections, jailed with recovery of millions billions trillions they looted (allegedly). Than I will declare them, name them as Corrupt Thieves. If Murders established than would call them Murderers or Murder planners too but

Until than they are accused and are Mulzim not Mujrim. I want SC to serve Justice without any pressure of Opposition, Government or Establishment. These Qaazi's (Justices) have lived a life for 63-65 years so they should not fear anything for themselves or their kids and serve justice. I am anxiously waiting for Judgement of SC.

If they are convicted send me your school college univ or office adress through Mods than I will send you Mithaee and a card.

Until than let's end this debate. M tired and wana talk some Cricket with my friend [MENTION=113742]Hamza_[/MENTION] :)

Why ?

So you are saying AZ has been hard done by, please explain the 60mn in the Swiss Accounts or Rockingham mansion. When the Rockingham story broke in the UK BB and him swore it wasnt there's but when it was sold, miraculously it happened to be there's. For you to make out that these are innocents lambs saddens me. For someone that was a good poster to a guy defending the indefensible is some transformation.

I think Me being a Urdu/Punjabi speaker failed to get the message across in English language.

I tried my level best.

Mian, Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif will Spend Eid with Pakistanis in Pakistan today. He has cancelled his family engagements on Eid and He is expected to meet Parachinar aswell as Ahmed Pur Sharqia victims on Eid day ie Today.

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...l-Spend-Eid-in-Pakistan&p=9351830#post9351830

There is plenty off evidence against him. Other then that when he should be in Pakistan after the terrorist attacks instead is on a visit to London. He has looted Pakistan to become a billionaire.

Your accusations have to be substantiated by Court of Law. Sharif's claim to be Steel Guru's and Steel Tycoons of Asia since 1935.

Both terrorists attacks (probably) and bahawalpur district tradegy occured once he left Pakistan.

He is going to reach pak in few hours and will be visiting parachinar & Ahmed Pur Sharqia today on Eid.

" Let Us Enmity and Hate of People drift you towards Injustice "

Your accusations have to be substantiated by Court of Law. Sharif's claim to be Steel Guru's and Steel Tycoons of Asia since 1935.

Both terrorists attacks (probably) and bahawalpur district tradegy occured once he left Pakistan.

He is going to reach pak in few hours and will be visiting parachinar & Ahmed Pur Sharqia today on Eid.

" Let Us Enmity and Hate of People drift you towards Injustice "

That is why he is fighting to prove his innocence. He won't get away with it this time ound having looted the country for decades. I realise that the incidents occurred after he left Pak but in the past has also proved his disloyal. Many natural disasters have occurred in the past when he was flying around moreover not one word on terrorist Yadav to please his master Modi.

You absolutely reciprocate Shahid Masood, Arshad Sharif, Arif Hameed Bhatti & Sabir Shakir at Pakpassion with absolutely nothing to offer from your End.

I suggest you go to Pakistan meet some Spy and offer him your Services for Deep State either as an Official or an Un-Official Spy/Journo.

Even fix people like me than through my IP Address because anyone pro democrat or having intent to have cordial relations with neighbours won't be tolerable for you.

What is going to happen with Yadav has been foretold by Tahir ul Qadri (Khaaki's Numainda) yesterday. He will be freed with COAS, Core Commander's and PM being on one page but One he flies Pak than the beautiful deep state will run propaganda through stooges on tv and newspapers that PM went against establishment wishes and advices and freed him on his own and dirty allegations and campaigns would be run to malign PM and ruling party. Just wait & see.

Than you will be Wah Wah Wah for Deep State & DhabbarDoos Qayamatt End of Time and his likes.

Our Monkey most probably is with India and India is damn quiet. You have no sympathy for him and his family because you and your like think that some miracle magic would result in Colonel Habib returning to his home and loved ones.

I will bump this Post of mine once yadav reaches India and stooge journos turn their riffles towards PM.

You are a defender of Islam and You don't even have a clue that Islamic system declares a person Convict of a Crime once it is established in Court of Law. Even a Liberal Secular Asad Omer uses word " The Accused " " Mulzim " for PM Nawaz Sharif in his public meetings in Islamabad aswell as on TV programs & interviews but You will keep on giving fatwaaz & certificates of Corruption to a person who is Accused at the Moment.

Nawaz Sharif might be Corrupt but in the history of Mankind many Innocent People had to face thw Courts of Kings, Leaders or Countries to prove their innocence.

Even Jews wanted to Hang a Prophet of GOD who was innocent and just wanted to prove that he is liar, corrupt & Imposter because as per their religious texts only an Imposter & liar would die on Cross and Die a " Cursed " " Shameful " Death but Allah was with his Prophet and He caused natural Events of causing severe Windstorm and early darkness and the enemies ran away thinking that Jesus AS is dead since for hours He was on Cross but the person who had to ensure death was guilty of running away and Jesus AS companions took semi dead Prophet of the Cross and shifted him to a Cave where a famous Herbalist treated him for Days and Once he recovered he migrated from that place.

On the other hand when Jews and other Christians did not find Jesus AS body hanging on Cross one group claimed that wrong person was hanged and got dissapeared while other group claimed that He died on Cross but got Crucified and lifted to Heaven and did pau for all the Sins of Christians till Qayamatt and will return.

And Allah said " Neither they killed him nor He got Crucified " and it was just their false Imagination.

Since Bhutto wasn't q Prophet so God did not save him. Instead a Prophect got fulfilled by him dying at age 51 52. Altgough it was judicial murder as per worldly law because even if he conived killing Qasuri's Dad he should have been only jailed for few years since he wasn't the one who murdered him but Zia on Earth and divine will ensured him experiencing Cursed death of " Phaansi "

Here Sharif isn't a Prophet either so even if there is a Worldly plan to make him another Bhutto GOD won't intervene it seems. Again even if Crimes are substantiated He doesn't merit Death sentence except if He faces Article 6 trial of taking Money from ISI to over throw BB Shaheed's PPP government but if Court is free than your beloved Generals who was at helm of affair will be hanged aswell for Article 6 since they initiated this High Treason.

Take Care.

Kind Regards.

Why can't these guys speak the truth for once? Just check the excuses by brother and daughter...

DDO4STyXgAAXWhz.jpg:small

Why can't these guys speak the truth for once? Just check the excuses by brother and daughter...

DDO4STyXgAAXWhz.jpg:small

Maryam Nawaz's son Junaid Safdar is studying in Durham university as per his twitter, then I went on the university website and this is what it stated for graduation dates:

Capture.JPG

Even if they are telling the truth, do you see other heads of states attending graduation ceremonies of their grandchildren in the times of crises?

Maybe Durham University had set up a reclining hospital bed in the VVVVVIP hospitality box in their auditorium, so he could kill two birds with one stone.

Nawaz Sharif and PML-N are a disgrace. I'd feel sorry for the people living in Pakistan but they deserve it for voting these crooks in time and again. I'm so glad my grandparents left back in the 60s, it wasn't as bad back then but they still made the right choice. Any Pakistani migrant I see in the UK who supports them will always get a verbal bashing from me.

The fact is that the victims were poor people and very few world leaders care about the poor.

We had a bus crash in South Africa where 24 poor people were killed, all of whom were poor. Our press and TV did not give the incidence much coverage. The following week we had a light aircraft crash killing 2 wealthy business people and we had a massive press and TV coverage.