Runner Up
another day
17/3
The nightmare continues. This nightmare has more sequels then harry potter.
It's actually like a TV Drama with countless episodes!
Star plus kay dramay ki tarah. long and completely unrealistic.![]()
Saad bhi kabh bahu thi...and now...Pakistani be kabhi batting kerte thai!
)
)
) ya kahani har collapse ki.
)
) A very long story. Aur mazay ki baat hai jaisay waha doosray janam hotay thay yahan doosray say panchvay comebacks hotay hai.
from 49/0 to 124/6![]()
Its never ending. It will never end.
TBF it wasnt a new day :kamran![]()
and it ended the way it always ends.
The never ever ending story. NEVER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well well well...
To be really honest, once I heard there was real spin in the pitch I knew SL were overwhelming favourites.
shocking thing is our complete inability to select new players
What season is this?
The no 3 spot in the Pak batting line up in ODIs and tests belongs to Fawad,which has been hijacked by Hafeez,Azhar.He is the best Pak batsman in this team since his debut. That label has been besides Younis and Misbah by mistake(courtesy PCB-By not picking him regularly.if he got chances in those matches he would have proved himself as that kind of special one).Make Fawad open. He'll ensure that we have a solid base. Been saying it for a long time.
The no 3 spot in the Pak batting line up in ODIs and tests belongs to Fawad,which has been hijacked by Hafeez,Azhar.He is the best Pak batsman in this team since his debut. That label has been besides Younis and Misbah by mistake(courtesy PCB-By not picking him regularly.if he got chances in those matches he would have proved himself as that kind of special one).
It is not sarcasm. I do belive it. I am a big big fan of Fawad since his debut. I beg to PCB-just give him a continuous run in all formats for at least a year. Then you will decide to make him the captain. I swear it
Pakistan batting order doing what Bangladesh batting lineup does best-fall like a pack of cards.
Although Bangladesh's problem is lack of quality, which should get better when our domestic structure improves. The issue with pakistan cricket team is the mindset. I refuse to believe that the XI batsman in the side are all Rubbish. They score plenty of runs in domestics and are very much qualified INDIVIDUALLY. However unlike the bowling unit, the batsman don't compliment one another. Pakistan has some batsman who play at gear 1/2 and some at gear 5/6, needless to say who these people are. 3/4th gear is missing. This is somewhere Pakistan would have dearly loved someone like Yousuf or Inzi.
The Whole batting mentality is wrong! When the captain keeps saying we need to keep wickets in hand first 15 overs you will get results like this.
These players are not techniqually good enough to Battle it out. Just play postive cricket, then you will at least have runs on the Board.
The no 3 spot in the Pak batting line up in ODIs and tests belongs to Fawad,which has been hijacked by Hafeez,Azhar.He is the best Pak batsman in this team since his debut. That label has been besides Younis and Misbah by mistake(courtesy PCB-By not picking him regularly.if he got chances in those matches he would have proved himself as that kind of special one).
It is not sarcasm. I do belive it. I am a big big fan of Fawad since his debut. I beg to PCB-just give him a continuous run in all formats for at least a year. Then you will decide to make him the captain. I swear it
Our team is full of brainless batsmen.
You are already missing it so much![]()