If Jamieson is going to bowl another over Ashwin likely to get out..
Only if Rahul was playing here...we would not be in a position like now. Told it multuple times.
Thing is, when Rajdeep speaks you listen. Thats all.
Only if Rahul was playing here...we would not be in a position like now. Told it multuple times.
Yeah we need one of boult or Southee to score boundaries.India's only hope is to somehow survive before one of these 2 are taken off attack.
Wagner is making both of them play high risk shots for single.
Jamieson is well......troubling us as usual.
Kinda a bit trapped right now.
Patience key.
Or luck. lol.
Sadly 1 too many session has been lost to rain. Else all 3 results are possible.
Rishabh Pant is a once in many many generations cricketer and has cemented his name as "the great Rishabh Pant" from now onwards.
Could have waited for bit bhai.
Dekh aapne kya kar dia
We are easily the worst batting side in world. Even our home batting sucks.
I don't see the hype of this pant guy.Plays too many ugly shots and his technique is awful.
Pathetic.
Chalo it was fun while it lasted.
Lets try out best in bowling.
Unless it spins big, NZ should lift the trophy.
Hell no! Your batting is far better than us.All jokes aside, its been a good test, india failed at the last hurdle, but the batsmen took you here, us pakistanis can only hope for a batting line up half as good.
What the hell are the following players doing in the team? :
Rohit
Pujara
Rahane
How and why does Kohli slip under the radar?What the hell are the following players doing in the team? :
Rohit
Pujara
Rahane
As usual the blame should go on the middle order who are good for nothing.
Rahane and Pujara have been getting free rides for a while now. They rarely show any fight and score like tailenders. They should get the majority of the blame.
How and why does Kohli slip under the radar?
If people's still complaint about Rohit Sharma then i think those people don't even know about cricket .yes he gave wickets playing lose shot but still he batted really well . openers gave us very good start
This. Rohit has been the serious culprit.20s and 30s don't win test matches....once set you have to go big
Not true. We have been poor to very poor for some time now, in all conditions. England exposed quite a bit in our home series 3 months back.In swinging conditions Indian batting has struggled for quite some time but, other than that I guess they have been decent.
Poor batting from India, there wasnt even much in the conditions today like it was in previous few days.
Shami and Ishant should try to hit a few, you never know if they can add 40-60 here Indian bowlers can come in play too with the form they have been in and make a match for their side.