Afridi_Fan
Test Star
- Post of the Week
Afridi_Fan said:Lara's record of 501 is in grave danger, Farhat is looking ominous here.
Remember that Malik is a good player too on his day. He and moyo won us that match against India in the CT just recently.Ali Raja said:i hope so, dont want to see malkoo at nr 3![]()
Afridi_Fan said:Lara's record of 501 is in grave danger, Farhat is looking ominous here.
iHammad said:Remember that Malik is a good player too on his day. He and moyo won us that match against India in the CT just recently.![]()
gollumbird said:)
)
)
Inswinger said:Great chance for Fawad to cement a spot here.
Ali Raja said:he is ok in ODIs, but not in tests??? never
cricketpassion said:Afridi Fan , can I ask you if you dont mind whos picture is in your avatar ?
Afridi_Fan said:He is My Son, Daayaan.
Apnacricket said:Farhat for defo in the test match team for 1st test.
Sab afridi ka asar hai.Afridi_Fan said:3 more runs. Pakistan starting to play like T20 here.
Ali Raja said:i thought that was you!
cricketpassion said:Mashallah .Thanks
Apnacricket said:I think they dont fear the bowling.
gollumbird said:They will when Bond and Vettori have the red cherry.
Ali Raja said:do u think fawad will get a chance to bat at 3 in the 1st test?
Ali Raja said:is there someone living in pak here? surely it must be too late in pakistan right now![]()
Afridi_Fan said:And guess what he is a die hardfan
A beast in the making.![]()
Man I seriousy thought that was your bachpan ki tasweer.cricketpassion said:Mashallah .Thanks
Afridi_Fan said:J.K.
Dil per mut ley yaar.
fawad_wellwisher said:If he scores in this match, it will be tough for MoYo not to play him. Or he could open as he did against SL.
There is no other Qurbani ka bakra in the team.
fawad_wellwisher said:If he scores in this match, it will be tough for MoYo not to play him. Or he could open as he did against SL.
There is no other Qurbani ka bakra in the team.
Afridi_Fan said:Its 4:05 am in the night or morning or whatever.
And I am awake![]()
saeed-sohail said:Man I seriousy thought that was your bachpan ki tasweer.
Afridi_Fan said:Ok Mr Wellwisher, you want him in the side as an opener or you will prefer him to sit out?