adzzy786
is it out ?????????????????????????????????
Its given out but it wasnt
is it out ?????????????????????????????????
missing stumps unlucky commie says but who is at fault
wtffff that hit the bloody toruser my god blind umprie.
Its an Indian Umpire. I hope hes fair
lol ICC has taken a real big steamy dump on us as far umpiring goes. I mean w t f why do we get shitbags and others dont
^ yeah hope he makes 60 of 20000 balls
These guys are FTB's. You do know that the world cup is being played on flat tracks right?
kuat hinduu
yep, too high.
goddamn retarded umpire, andhay kuttay.
Shafiq hard done...what a shittY umpire!!!!!!!!!!!
PCB FFS grow some ballz and protest against shitty umpires!
i was thinking i'm gonna need a pot of coffee for the night, but it looks like couple cups will do it.
120/3 50. ov anyone?![]()
lol how did we do on the flat dust bowls of UAE in the last ODI series?
i slut
you slut
he/she/it sluts![]()
we slut![]()
you slut
they slut![]()
itni swing
ball temparing ?????????????
They are saying might, that was so high, terrible decision. Time to bash this umpire and cricinfo commies
i slut
you slut
he/she/it sluts![]()
we slut![]()
you slut
they slut![]()
Southee to Asad Shafiq, OUT, see you later Asad Shafiq. Having snared two with the away swing, he's now got one with the inducker. Shafiq was not reading the movement at all, and has been made to look out of his depth in his short stay. He came forward and across in hope this time and played all around it. Rapped in front of middle, and despite the angle, umpire Saheba reckons that was crashing into the furniture. Replays are in, that actually hit him well high on the pads. Might have been a rough call.
They are saying might, that was so high, terrible decision. Time to bash this umpire and cricinfo commies
SALUTE Hai mere bhai, control yaar
Wah bhai wah!
i slut
you slut
he/she/it sluts![]()
we slut![]()
you slut
they slut![]()
hey u dont u come here and give me 1 bad msg i send legal notice fr u my new lwyear![]()