New Zealand vs Pakistan | 3rd ODI | Christchurch | 29/1/11 | NZ Innings

Afridi's expression after those overthrows was something like "arre yaar, ho jata hai" :D

You are blaming Razzaq for that?

Of course. A better pick up and a quicker more accurate throw = out.
Razzaq is known to be a pedestrian in the field and that was an example. A more agile fielder would have made a better effort.

Umar Akmal - The Incident (somebody make a movie trailer lol)

He just walked towards the camera with a really serious face... LOL

check the highlights from 19th over or something. I think it will come

Of course. A better pick up and a quicker more accurate throw = out.
Razzaq is known to be a pedestrian in the field and that was an example. A more agile fielder would have made a better effort.

I'm not sure we are talking about the same delivery. I'm talking about the overthrow.

Folks whats the latest....how we doing? Any chances of winning? :zoni

Pakistan in the driving seat. Steadily increasing the RRR. This game is headed towards a guaranteed Pak win unless McCullum plays a blinder.

Run rate will keep increasing. Will get too high and wickets will keep falling. I reckon NZ will be 250-260 All Out.

Umar Akmal - The Incident (somebody make a movie trailer lol)

He just walked towards the camera with a really serious face... LOL

check the highlights from 19th over or something. I think it will come

[UTUBE]sEV3x1ZOk-E[/UTUBE]

Tanvir just gave away another run. Terrible piece of fielding. Couldn't get down to pick the ball up...

In the first innings - "Very tight stuff from Woodcock"

I lol'd, but only cause I have a corrupted mind. Whoever does would understand this :D

Were the fans just chanting "Tees maar khan!" ?! Or was it "You _______ up!" :D

I heard both!

Pakistan in the driving seat. Steadily increasing the RRR. This game is headed towards a guaranteed Pak win unless McCullum plays a blinder.

Run rate will keep increasing. Will get too high and wickets will keep falling. I reckon NZ will be 250-260 All Out.

JazakALLAH Khair, brother Crucifier :zoni

Oh great. the "goomaki" is back from Kamran. Someone please tell me what this means >.>

whats with sohail tanvirs fielding, why is he so terribly amateur?

also, given much turn afridi is getting why wouldnt he bowl hafeez instead of razzaq?

should never write off iStyris :umarakmal

looks like :kamran is going crazy lol screaming around

has he changed his voice? like become an adULT? :13:

whats with sohail tanvirs fielding, why is he so terribly amateur?

also, given much turn afridi is getting why wouldnt he bowl hafeez instead of razzaq?

well i guess this over is why. i stand corrected about hafeez.

I love how Kamran's voice cracks whenever he lets out a really passionate shout :)))

I remember in the World T20 semifinal last year, in the last over.. Ajmal vs Hussey, Kamran was crying after Hussey hit one of the sixes over long on. Something like "COME ON YAAR AJMAL!" in a very, very sad voice. :))

I love how Kamran's voice cracks whenever he lets out a really passionate shout :)))

I remember in the World T20 semifinal last year, in the last over.. Ajmal vs Hussey, Kamran was literally crying after Hussey hit one of the sixes over long on. Something like "COME ON YAAR AJMAL!" in a very, very sad voice. :))

hahaha yeah. but still nothing beats YOOOSELF :adnan

and
welldonewelldoneVERYWELLDONE!!! :adnan :adnan :adnan