New Zealand (264/8) defeat Pakistan (221) by 43 runs in the third ODI to accomplish the series whitewash by 3-0

I would have sent Faheem as a pinch hitter for a little cameo. Just to go ballistic even if he gets out in a couple of overs. Need to put the pressure back on NZ right now

As long as Rizwan is there, there is no scare. Rizwan is a dynamic batter and can play the big shots when needed. Tayyab must play the anchor so Rizwan can open his arms and smash. Rizwan wants to take the game as deep as he can so he can enter his comfort zone and can dictate terms. Yes izz a Twooo boy.

Ye bhai apni dunya mein hein.

Decent batsmen? Is he a batsmen ?
I think he's fine. Idk why you hate him. He's not a world beater and he's a bang average medicore batsmen but he's a no 6 batter and has done well.

He's way better then Niazi, Abdullah, shadab, Chacha etc etc at that no.

I think he's fine. Idk why you hate him. He's not a world beater and he's a bang average medicore batsmen but he's a no 6 batter and has done well.

Respect your opinion but Chacha is 10x better than him. He has no business with cricket.

Chacha and Niazi are far better. Even Khushdil has more to offer.

I think he's a decent batsmen. I don't mind him and I would like him in the team, but he's not a world beater, although I don't get the hate for him though
He's nothing special but he's certainly better than the likes of Usman Khan, Irfan Khan, Faheem etc. I also think he belongs at 4-5 and not below that. But yeah nothing special. He does not make Pakistan's best XI when everyone is healthy and available

Faheem Ashraf has the capability to close matches. He needs to back his God gifted talent today.

Chacha and Niazi are far better.
Chacha in prime yes since he has better List A, Test and t20 numbers, Has an international century in odi. Current chacha is finished.

As for Niazi, Not even close. Niazi is a clown in List A and his international record shows. Tayyab has a better List A record.

Aur kuch?

Abdullah did a good job seeing off the new ball.
Other batsmen are at fault for not making use of the platform laid especially Rizbab

Chacha and Niazi are absolute duds. Khushdil one shot wonder has not much else to offer. Tayyab has potential to become better with experience
Iftikhar is Pakistan's batsman of backfoot after Saim and Fakhar. He would have been very useful here. You don't know what you are talking about.

He may or may not succeed in cricket but I like him too. It's just players like him have such a lose-lose position to be in all the times that it's not mentally easy for them.

A decent fielder and a batter who can bat 4 but only bats low because of team requirement.

Shukr hai eik over kya, eik ball bhi nahi dekhi is match ki :)

Ab hou sakta hai hum jeet jayen

Naseem must play a blinder here.
He literally needs to close his eyes and swing at everything.

Naseem is better batsman than Usman big teeth hack and abdullah chinese technique and he shows more intent than zimbo.