Next Prime Minister of Pakistan : Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

Lonewarrior

First Class Star
The Establishment ha decided to make him the next PM of Pakistan. this news circulating around Islamabad from last few days.

we the People of Pakistan are taken for the ride again, and looks like everyone is accepting it. you dont need some article source or link for that. you get the idea when you see whats happening in Karachi with MQM and Balochistan where Establishment trying to merge other parties into PPP.

if someone ha any doubts , just wait and watch ......

The Establishment ha decided to make him the next PM of Pakistan. this news circulating around Islamabad from last few days.

we the People of Pakistan are taken for the ride again, and looks like everyone is accepting it. you dont need some article source or link for that. you get the idea when you see whats happening in Karachi with MQM and Balochistan where Establishment trying to merge other parties into PPP.

if someone ha any doubts , just wait and watch ......

The carnival Khusra no doubt will be brought in without popular support because some promise made to America and the West. The problem is that without rigging this little boy cant even win Sindh.

If he comes in it will due to the army. Army can mold him. I don’t think USA cares that much. You put too much importance on Pakistan as a global player

It's just sad to see the consistent decline of Pakistan.

Just a hopeless state of affairs.

I hope Pakistanis are given a fair chance to decide their future. Shame on the Puppeteers. Shame on the so called establishment. Shame on the corrupt elements of the Pakistani army and its greedy generals who have sucked the very life of this country for decades. A special place in hell for this lot. It doesn't matter if you like or dislike Imran Khan, PDM etc...

Pakistan se zinda bhaag.

I pulled all my investments from Pakistan when IK was removed. Also stopped sending money through banking channels. As it is all my siblings have moved abroad now, the last one leaving this past September. I'm in the process of moving my parents out of the country as well. Inshallah soon.

Seems many others had the same idea. I think I read a stat that the number of Pakistanis who left the country in 2022 was greater than the last four years combined.

This country is only for corrupt dynasties, Generals, judges and corrupt bureaucrats and their offspring, some of whom on this very forum used to give us lectures on the competence of PDM.

Yes. Bilawal will be the next PM. 11 political bigwigs from BAP, a political party from Baluchistan, have merged their party with the PPP. In the next phase, we will see politicians from Punjab and KP being forced to join the PPP. There is no hope for this country.

why not? he is consider more clean than the other politicians like Shahbaz Sharif, Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz, Asif Zardari, Imran Khan, Fazlul Rehman etc.

ie. the young Zardari hasn't popped his cherry yet, but once he does it'll be an orgy of corruption for all involved, the establishment, politicians, elite et all.....

The lineage of elitist power and wealth grabbing is unquestionable... the grandfather, mother, father..... now the putlaa.

The worst criminals say like the ElChapos had to work to create and maintain a criminal empire. Here you get it without breaking a sweat, lucky boy!

Good to see that the Pakistan military gives everybody a chance over a ~5 year period: Nawaz, Shehbaz, Imran, Bilawal, etc. Each set of supporters can't complain.

IK was not created by the millitary, infact Bajwa stopped his govt from getting a majority with the sudden stopping of the RTS machines.

So if Bajwa wanted he could have had Imran Khan lose altogether.

Bottomline - if the military have the fingers on the lever, they create and destroy everybody - be it majority or minority. Bilawal's shelf life too will be decided in due course of time after he comes to power.

Pakistan will have more democracy under Taliban rule than they would under a PPP ruled government.

I have these feelings for the last two three years but I always wondered how this is possible. To become an 'elected' PM of Pakistan, you need at least little bit support (few seats) in Punjab which PPP doesn't have. But now picture is very clear.

I would say it would be possible because of Asif Ali Zardari's efforts. He's a sharp guy who know where the real power lies. He's been lobbying in US for last many years.

We can see the results now. In the last few years, all of his mega case (i.e. Uzair Baloch cases, Omni group,Dr. Asim, Ayan Ali etc.) have gone under the carpet. Moreover, the way he's been given a free hand in Sindh, tells the story.

Now he is very close to establishment and he has already expressed his desire to see Bilawal as PM of Pakistan in his lifetime.

Simple way is, let PPP win 70/80 seats and then arrange some independent winner. Make a coalition government and Bilawal is ready as PM.

Bilawal is already doing OJT (on job training) as foreign minister.

Currently Imran Khan and popularity is the hurdle but how long?. All the major forces are against him plus he is already 70 and after him PTI will evaporate.

Bilawal will become PM of Pakistan. If not now, may be in future.

Whether people of Pakistan like it or not, 'Masters' have already decided. :zardari2

So if Bajwa wanted he could have had Imran Khan lose altogether.

Bottomline - if the military have the fingers on the lever, they create and destroy everybody - be it majority or minority. Bilawal's shelf life too will be decided in due course of time after he comes to power.

Not really. IK had the support in 2018 and Bajwa tried to minimise his seats with rigging through the RTS( one of the reasons the these thugs opposed electronic voting machines). Bajwa then went to plan B and that was to get the mafia to start a campaign through the media and a long March by Diesel in early 2019, and Diesel swears that he was told to stop the dharna because IK would soon go and now we know who told him to go home, then soon after the Ind PK kicked off. Then once that died Bajwa got the crooks to go again but Corona got in the way and IK was told by everyone to close the country down, Bajwa revs up SS and SS comes back in anticipation to be PM as Bajwa was going to blame IK for the death toll, but PK handles it better than almost any country in the World and we grow at 6% and are applauded internationally for our handling but Bajwa gets more desperate and binds the PDM through blackmail. Javed Latif said that they were told that IK would win the election and all the mafia would face justice. And then we have the coup from the *******

why not? he is consider more clean than the other politicians like Shahbaz Sharif, Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz, Asif Zardari, Imran Khan, Fazlul Rehman etc.

Let Billo get a chance. He has mot been in power before. Once he is I am sure he will take a liking to corruption like his dad.

Former President and Pakistan Peoples’ Party (PPP) co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari has summoned the party’s Punjab parliamentarian to Bilawal house Lahore, ARY News reported on Saturday.

According to details, the PPP co-Chairman summoned the meeting of Punjab parliamentarians to Bilawal house Lahore to discuss the political situation of the province.

The meeting was summoned in the wake of dissolution of Punjab Assembly after Chief Minister (CM) Pervaiz Elahi obtained vote of confidence.

What both of them? AZ wants to destroy the Nooras and humiliate them.

Pretty clear the military establishment wants this guy next in charge

- Numerous non stop foreign tours as Pakistan's foreign minister

- PPP being rewarded the local govt elections in Khi

- PPP's man being appointed as caretaker CM in Punjab and tasked with building up the PPP in Punjab at the expense of PML N and PTI

- Establishment brutal crackdown on IK, PTI via cases, arrests

- Zardari's supari against IK

- PML N being broken down into factions with senior leaders like Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Miftah Ismail likely to form a new party

- PML N and Sharif brothers likely to take the hit for PDM's poor governance in the last 10 months and they will pay for it in the next elections

Pretty clear the military establishment wants this guy next in charge

- Numerous non stop foreign tours as Pakistan's foreign minister

- PPP being rewarded the local govt elections in Khi

- PPP's man being appointed as caretaker CM in Punjab and tasked with building up the PPP in Punjab at the expense of PML N and PTI

- Establishment brutal crackdown on IK, PTI via cases, arrests

- Zardari's supari against IK

- PML N being broken down into factions with senior leaders like Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Miftah Ismail likely to form a new party

- PML N and Sharif brothers likely to take the hit for PDM's poor governance in the last 10 months and they will pay for it in the next elections

Rana called him a Homosexual, so expect the arrest of Rana. [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] when is that happening

No he wasn't. IK built his party from ground up. No Dictator like Ayub for ZAB or Zia for NS. That's why isn't beholden to the Generals and hence the conflict.

lol keep convincing yourself.

Bajwa admitted and exposed the pakistan therek na insaf

Good idea. Rest of Pak may be getting ahead of Sindh which is a no no. Need some good ol' feudal dynastic politics of PPP with a sprinkle of murders and corruption to set the country back on track.

Chanderpaul father son making a good test duo lately. Maybe the son of Mr. 10% can exceed him too. Stories of Mr. 20% will be passed down generation to generation (I am guessing orally since most Sindhis will continue to be illiterate).

Bajwa wasn't in power in 1996. What did he admit to

that pti was bought into power in the 2018 elections.

They maneuvered situations and even got ISI to rig the elections in their favour

that pti was bought into power in the 2018 elections.

They maneuvered situations and even got ISI to rig the elections in their favour

But PTI's paedaish was 1996. By 2018 it was a major party.

And if Bajwa admitted to rigging elections then he should be charged with Article 6

Engineered by Hamid Gul. Very well documented.

That ofcourse does not take away the credit from PTI if they come to power through elections.

Everyone knew the support and rigging that was happening, and even they have admitted the army. PTI exists cause of the army. Or else no one would had cared about Imran in Politics. They created him and destroyed this poor country

OK NOTE

We are NOT interested in any rumours surrounding Bilawal Bhutto's personal life

All such posts will be deleted

Everyone knew the support and rigging that was happening, and even they have admitted the army. PTI exists cause of the army. Or else no one would had cared about Imran in Politics. They created him and destroyed this poor country

So all the people that attended multiple jusla's leading up to those elections were army people or people paid by the army?

What about PPP and PMLN, were they not given NRO's by the army? Who brought Sharif into power?

Also, fast forward many years and it's obvious to everyone which party has the most support of the country.

^^^
I should add here that you have to be an arrogant thief to think a hundred thousand thieves make the population of a country and that the poor don't have a vote

I don’t think Bilawal is (knowingly) corrupt. He is an idealistic young man determined to carry on the legacy of his mother/grandmother.

He will however be quickly eaten up by the sharks in Pakistani politics because he is quite incompetent and also cannot relate to the harsh realities of life of most Pakistanis.

It will be a sad day for Pakistan if he is imposed as PM.

So all the people that attended multiple jusla's leading up to those elections were army people or people paid by the army?

What about PPP and PMLN, were they not given NRO's by the army? Who brought Sharif into power?

Also, fast forward many years and it's obvious to everyone which party has the most support of the country.

by uncle works in bahria town as a laborer. Malik Riaz used to force its labourers and workers to make up the numbers at PTI jalsas. I know you wont accept this, but live in this country and you will figure out how every thing is a scam here.

Army used tlp against Nawaz to weaken them. Army was funding the jalsas, where food and petrol was being given. Obviously when people see this they will go and it has a perception that if alot of people are there at one place more will show up and might aswell support.

Look at how phuss PTI was after they were lost the peoples confidence. Imran kept saying he will come back to the streets, we saw posters here making claims its time to get out and take action.

What happened? they couldn't do a protest at D chowk or even Faizabad!

Why? because you need money for that. The army and the tareens used to fund IMran khan in this aspect, his jalsas after the vonc have been a complete failiure. For the first time ever, we had a Ocotber-January with no jalsa or protest. Or by this time the army would fund the TLP or provoke them to do sit ins against the govt...

PPP couldn't be charged with corruption by a civil court. So plz...... Soo much fabrication on that and i think Black Zero has covered this topic well in a ppp thread.

Nothings obvious, PTI had only 32% of the country's voters support in 2018. Data is there, that is not a majority. If it was, he would had never been the first ever pm of Pakistan to lose the peoples confidence. he never had the support of the people.

^^^
I should add here that you have to be an arrogant thief to think a hundred thousand thieves make the population of a country and that the poor don't have a vote

atleast i can vote.

i have more power than most of you "supporters"

I don’t think Bilawal is (knowingly) corrupt. He is an idealistic young man determined to carry on the legacy of his mother/grandmother.

He will however be quickly eaten up by the sharks in Pakistani politics because he is quite incompetent and also cannot relate to the harsh realities of life of most Pakistanis.

It will be a sad day for Pakistan if he is imposed as PM.

PTI fans want him to be corrupt, and they try their hard and wish that he was corrupt. Its like these guys want the country to fail if the messiah isn't given the PMship.

Bro, who has been able to relate to the harsh realities of life in Pakistan? There has been not a single politician from the National Assembly that can relate with the harsh realities. Everyone claims to do so, but they dont. Even Imran Khan claims to do so, but at the end of the day he quietly munchies on his steak at home. Difference is, if he eats a steak, his followers will go crazy. Bilalwal eats a steak, they go crazy, awaam ka paisa, gareeb, bhook.

The issue is, those politicians that can relate with the awaam were the politicians that were from the 70s or 80s or even the 90s. At that time there wasn't much income difference, everyone was studying at govt schools and going to local desi universities. These politicians became politicians through student politics, so they had the idea of realities.

The new politicians are not from student politics, they are just born rich people or land owners. Be it PPP, PTI or PMLN.

PTI fans want him to be corrupt, and they try their hard and wish that he was corrupt. Its like these guys want the country to fail if the messiah isn't given the PMship.

Bro, who has been able to relate to the harsh realities of life in Pakistan? There has been not a single politician from the National Assembly that can relate with the harsh realities. Everyone claims to do so, but they dont. Even Imran Khan claims to do so, but at the end of the day he quietly munchies on his steak at home. Difference is, if he eats a steak, his followers will go crazy. Bilalwal eats a steak, they go crazy, awaam ka paisa, gareeb, bhook.

The issue is, those politicians that can relate with the awaam were the politicians that were from the 70s or 80s or even the 90s. At that time there wasn't much income difference, everyone was studying at govt schools and going to local desi universities. These politicians became politicians through student politics, so they had the idea of realities.

The new politicians are not from student politics, they are just born rich people or land owners. Be it PPP, PTI or PMLN.

Ok let's put personal talk to one side. Let's look at the one thing we can measure and that's capability and competence.

So in the last 14 years can you highlight what the PPP under first zardari and then biloos leadership have delivered in Sindh.

I have their manifesto but I'm sure youncan point to any initiative that they said they would implement. Also can you tell us if the condition of sindhis with regards to human dev has improved in the last ten years..

Finally can you give us some of biloos achievements as chairman of the party and now foreign secretary.

Has he increased his party vote base? Does he have a program to help.pakistan?
Has he won any diplomatic victories for us? The Floor is yours..

Ok let's put personal talk to one side. Let's look at the one thing we can measure and that's capability and competence.

So in the last 14 years can you highlight what the PPP under first zardari and then biloos leadership have delivered in Sindh.

I have their manifesto but I'm sure youncan point to any initiative that they said they would implement. Also can you tell us if the condition of sindhis with regards to human dev has improved in the last ten years..

Finally can you give us some of biloos achievements as chairman of the party and now foreign secretary.

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] let's see all those achievements.

When it comes to PPP'd world renown corruption it has to be proven in court. When it comes to PTI "everyone knows".

We don't him to be corrupt, we him to be hare working and honest but unfortunately he is lazy and corrupt.

I dont care about Imran Khan but he is stil in Pakistan and has not run away like your cowards corrupt chor leaders Bhutto, Zardari, and Shareef khandaan.

maybe read history, bhutto never ran away from Pakistan. and benazir came back knowing they would kill her

She came back after running off to avoid corruption charges. She had no delusions of being Shaheed, she was a common criminal that stole from PK.

Wikipedia
" The PPP lost the 1997 election and in 1998 she went into self-exile, living between Dubai and London for the next decade. A widening corruption inquiry culminated in a 2003 conviction in a Swiss court. Following the United States–brokered negotiations with President Pervez Musharraf, she returned to Pakistan in 2007 to compete in the 2008 election.

Poor you and your lies.

She came back after running off to avoid corruption charges. She had no delusions of being Shaheed, she was a common criminal that stole from PK.

Wikipedia
" The PPP lost the 1997 election and in 1998 she went into self-exile, living between Dubai and London for the next decade. A widening corruption inquiry culminated in a 2003 conviction in a Swiss court. Following the United States–brokered negotiations with President Pervez Musharraf, she returned to Pakistan in 2007 to compete in the 2008 election.

Poor you and your lies.

Plz come up with a court verdict and no need for here sat.
She died a shaheed for this nation

Plz come up with a court verdict and no need for here sat.
She died a shaheed for this nation

As you know in Pakistan the court system has it's issues.

If you will recall, Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was sentenced to death and his sentence upheld by the courts also.

Would you then agree that his death was a justified one as per laws of the land and that he was guilty?

As you know in Pakistan the court system has it's issues.

If you will recall, Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was sentenced to death and his sentence upheld by the courts also.

Would you then agree that his death was a justified one as per laws of the land and that he was guilty?

his whole case is well documented to show how flawed the whole proceeding was. And the fact that the guy he was guilty of killing never even died.

The court of law in Pakistan convicted him, therefore we must assume he was guilty.

On a side note, I went on the streets to protest against that verdict but I am going by the same argument you present in every other thread.

Well documented by whom. Did they document the Surrey Mansion? Or the billions she and her husband made. No,she was a common criminal

But you will celebrate when IK is disqualified, and you did celebrate the torture of Swati and Gill by the PK courts. Major sahib your lies and hypocrisy exposed again.

The court of law in Pakistan convicted him, therefore we must assume he was guilty.

On a side note, I went on the streets to protest against that verdict but I am going by the same argument you present in every other thread.
Benazir had a whole pmln govt against her that wanted to destroy her. If she was guilty of any of the corruption, wouldn't had she been charged?

You used the example of ZAB and we saw how the govt that controlled everything got ZAB hanged. Why couldn't PMLN, Nawaz and Hamid Gul get a guilty verdict on Benazir?

No a convict,ran away,got Mush to break the law and came back. If she is a Shaheed then every criminal is Shaheed

she knew that if she would come back, mushraffe and co will kill her. She said this many times that she is coming back to Pakistan knowing the risk.

She gave her life for this nation, just like her father and her brothers did.

she knew that if she would come back, mushraffe and co will kill her. She said this many times that she is coming back to Pakistan knowing the risk.

She was corrupt like her misbegotten husband. I lived through those times. She was a useless leader and lickspittle of the west. Deal with it.

Now coming onto my questions. Answer them. Why are you afraid.

I hope we never see a PPP-led Pakistani. This political party is a curse on Pakistan! Till we have the PPP, we can never progress. It is a syndicate made up of feudals, tribal lords and goons!

She was corrupt like her misbegotten husband. I lived through those times. She was a useless leader and lickspittle of the west. Deal with it.

Now coming onto my questions. Answer them. Why are you afraid.

no she was not

She was. You can accept or not incouldnt care less. The daughter of a corrupt feudal Lord married into more corruption and then did nothing for the country except prance around in the west. She lacked vision and her greatest gift to us was her useless son and a corrupt evil husband..I mean they were convicted in a European Court for goodness sake..

Now be brave and stop being a little cry baby and answer the questions above..

4 words to rebuke his statement, very informative… you’ve managed to convince everyone that she wasn’t corrupt mate.

He's probably sitting seething with anger that we dare question the great Benazir. Why should we not. What did she do for Pakistan? Nothing. I mean at least khan stood up and took a principled stand on health care housing and helping the poor. She could barely be bothered to learn the language.

Rubbish. She made a deal to kill her cases. The Americans were blackmailing and Mush to do a deal. Read Condi Rice book where she warned BB about what they knew. BB was corrupt and left a party of crooks even worse than her. She was just a criminal. Nothing less

Benazir had a whole pmln govt against her that wanted to destroy her. If she was guilty of any of the corruption, wouldn't had she been charged?

You used the example of ZAB and we saw how the govt that controlled everything got ZAB hanged. Why couldn't PMLN, Nawaz and Hamid Gul get a guilty verdict on Benazir?

No. It was all topi drama where they knew each other was corrupt but like Bajwa did recently, they just used them to blackmail each other. The PML are your allies in the mafia. As Kaptaan predicted way back, you guys would come together and you did when the real accountability came

Who owned the Surrey mansion. Please tell us? I am surprised you don't blame IK for this.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-surrey-27776415

Who owned the Surrey mansion. Please tell us? I am surprised you don't blame IK for this.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-surrey-27776415

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] here is your evidence now never breath a word of IK being corrupt when compared to your lords. Do you understand? Now read this if you have the cahunas.:

https://www.nytimes.com/1998/01/09/...-special-report-bhutto-clan-leaves-trail.html

There is documentary evidence that she was corrupt and now her son lives off this corruption. How can somebody who literally eats haraam be good for the honest good people of the country. And you sit and criticise Khan?

Here's some more for the younger crew on here. I predict Major sahib will now vanish from this thread . I hope he isnlooking at his face in a mirror or better yet on daraz looking for a rubber dingy to get to oman.

"Ms. Bhutto made any effort to distance herself from Mr. Zardari. In the Karachi interview, she said her husband's deals had been made only for Pakistan's benefit. ''He's a very generous person,'' she said. ''His weakness, and his strength, is that he's always trying to help people.''

The tax returns filed by Ms. Bhutto and her husband in her years in office give no hint of the wealth uncovered by the Pakistani inquiry. Ms. Bhutto, Mr. Zardari and Nusrat Bhutto declared assets totaling $1.2 million in 1996 and never told authorities of any foreign accounts or properties, as required by law. Mr. Zardari declared no net assets at all in 1990, the year Ms. Bhutto's first term ended, and only $402,000 in 1996.

The family's income tax declarations were similarly modest. The highest income Ms. Bhutto declared was $42,200 in 1996, with $5,110 in tax. In two of her years as Prime Minister, 1993 and 1994, she paid no income tax at all. Mr. Zardari's highest declared income was $13,100, also in 1996, when interest on bank deposits he controlled in Switzerland exceeded that much every week."

Compare the above to khan. He gets in trouble for a stupid watch while this khaandaan stole billions and now we call them shaheed? Kyon? Tekha liya wa hay hum nay? Remember who her brother was? Altaf bhai. I still reme.ber the slogans " sindhi muhajir bhai bhai yay naswaar dhoti kahan say ay".

Bilawal will lead the ultimate surrender, recognise Isreal, submission on Kashmir, bases to US & decoding of ukes all this for $24B res, half for econ. and half to Swiss :tuq

Compare the above to khan. He gets in trouble for a stupid watch while this khaandaan stole billions and now we call them shaheed? Kyon? Tekha liya wa hay hum nay? Remember who her brother was? Altaf bhai. I still reme.ber the slogans " sindhi muhajir bhai bhai yay naswaar dhoti kahan say ay".

Those of us who are not here to troll know its a fake case re the watches nonsense.

Imagine the funds these haram khor traitors waste on these sham cases against PTI and honest journalists etc without question by anyone and in addition to this Pakistan lost millions (if not more) for asking the British Iranian mans company to investigate pmlns corruption, then thanks to NRO, refused to accept the proof of corruption they found and to top it off had to pay fines for the effort and work done by his company, just for the Pakistan government to protect these traitors proven looting. In summary, their corruption is proven by a investigation that is funded by Pakistani taxpayers, yet its results are not enforced per law, instead its criminals are enforced on the country to loot and destroy the nation just because bajwa says so. This is a textbook example of a banana republic.

Also Major keeps spouting lies about PTI having 32% public support. Then why do intelligence agencies tell his government of imported janwars PTI has over 80 % (possibly 90%) public support and to delay elections these thieves killed over 100 people in the recent Peshawar incident.

Those of us who are not here to troll know its a fake case re the watches nonsense.

Imagine the funds these haram khor traitors waste on these sham cases against PTI and honest journalists etc without question by anyone and in addition to this Pakistan lost millions (if not more) for asking the British Iranian mans company to investigate pmlns corruption, then thanks to NRO, refused to accept the proof of corruption they found and to top it off had to pay fines for the effort and work done by his company, just for the Pakistan government to protect these traitors proven looting. In summary, their corruption is proven by a investigation that is funded by Pakistani taxpayers, yet its results are not enforced per law, instead its criminals are enforced on the country to loot and destroy the nation just because bajwa says so. This is a textbook example of a banana republic.

Also Major keeps spouting lies about PTI having 32% public support. Then why do intelligence agencies tell his government of imported janwars PTI has over 80 % (possibly 90%) public support and to delay elections these thieves killed over 100 people in the recent Peshawar incident.

Spot on. Major sahib has vanished from this thread and all the others. He is probably waiting for some new anti IK propaganda to appear..

Everyone knows what's going on. I hear the Americans are trying their damndest to stop IK. Its very telling that they are afraid of another strong Muslim rules who can stand and look them in the eye.

Major and a Patwari last year posted PPP's manifestos, I took every single one of those apart and it turned out most of them were outright lies, some never happened, others were a front for fraud

Bilawal gives PPP one week for electoral preparations

Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari, who is in Lahore for another two days, has instructed his party leadership to complete preparations for elections in the province by next week.

One the other hand, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s (PML-N) de facto head Maryam Nawaz continues with countrywide party conventions.

According to PPP Central Punjab, Bilawal will hold consultative meetings with the party leaders in the wake of the Supreme Court (SC) decision regarding elections in Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (K-P). These consultations will be done regarding electoral preparations.

PPP Central Punjab Acting Chairman Rana Farooq Saeed, who met the chairman on Wednesday, said that Bilawal was on a private trip to Lahore to attend a function. He said that the chairman has ordered them to complete their preparations for elections within a week. He also said that the chairman was of the view that the party should be fully prepared for elections in the province.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2404013/bilawal-gives-ppp-one-week-for-electoral-preparations

Bilawal gives PPP one week for electoral preparations

Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari, who is in Lahore for another two days, has instructed his party leadership to complete preparations for elections in the province by next week.

One the other hand, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s (PML-N) de facto head Maryam Nawaz continues with countrywide party conventions.

According to PPP Central Punjab, Bilawal will hold consultative meetings with the party leaders in the wake of the Supreme Court (SC) decision regarding elections in Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (K-P). These consultations will be done regarding electoral preparations.

PPP Central Punjab Acting Chairman Rana Farooq Saeed, who met the chairman on Wednesday, said that Bilawal was on a private trip to Lahore to attend a function. He said that the chairman has ordered them to complete their preparations for elections within a week. He also said that the chairman was of the view that the party should be fully prepared for elections in the province.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2404013/bilawal-gives-ppp-one-week-for-electoral-preparations

Billo pretending that someone gives a monkeys about these pathetic crooks with no ideology or support.