Pak v Ind Official Day 3rd Test Day 3 Thread: [1/2/06]

Karachiites enjoying the proceedings

• Copy 1 of Image027.jpg
    Copy 1 of Image027.jpg
    37.9 KB · Views: 41
another wrong un does the trick.......unfortunatly yousaf out on 96 :| ....but what the heck here comes freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeediiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

arre yeh younis khan ki century reh gayee :(

chalo afridi aur akmal ki century bhi chale gi

dont think we can lose from this point, inshallah

oops posted too son, i thought yousuf's century was certain :(

I have to say. Both Kumble wickets had his classic style written all over them. He doesn't turn the ball much but the variation of pace really does catch the batsment by surprise.

damnnnnnn moyo goes i soo wanted him to make his 100 : ( ....

afridi should be next man.. new ball few overs away we need to inshallah try getting
pass the next hour or so with any india taking any wickets....

how is the wicket playing ??? is it starting to help spinners yet ?? any swing for fast
bowlers still ?? i aint had time to watch any of it live 2day...

so far faisal iqbal has looked quite smart....inshAllah he can score atleast a 50!!!!
321 pak.....

cavin420 said:
jusarived where were u yesterday.......we was missing u so much :P perhaps more then today ;-)
309 pak ...iqbal faces kumble dumble with ease!

i hate my job...i have to leave now too...sorry to dissapoint you,but i surely will be there to celebrate indian victory!

77.1 Kumble to Mohammad Yousuf, OUT: Yousuf makes the cardinal mistake
of going back to Kumble, the ball pitches on the stumps, skids
through very quick, it's a googly, the ball hits the back pad and
Simon Taufel sees enough in it to give the lbw! That is a huge
wicket for India

Yousuf batted beautifully for his 97. India will heave a huge sigh
of relief that he has been dismissed/.

323....freeedi faces kumble dumble comes in bowls nnnnnnnnnnnn loud appeal ..going down the leg1

what a classic drive just eased it though the covers.....CAV smells a freedi special coming up peeps!

faisal onto 20 in no time...nice..........this boy has some talent peeps cav assures u! im impressed pak 327

deanooo agreee with me : ditooo seee gr8 mind thinks alike he reckons hes a very gud future prospect for pak if they dont put too much javed miandad pressure on him :))):)))

the new balls due soon i think

overlord said:
then we know what should a decent total ... 450
regardless of the total we need to bat down all day today!!!!!!!!!!! it will help the pitch ruff out a bit more....n i can see freeedi n kaneria playing imp roles!!!!

hmmm what a time for the new ball ehh freedi comes in n new ball shortly due :(

new ball avail after this over!!!!

freeeeeeeeedi faces kumble nnnnnnnnnnnnnnn straight to the feilder :D

will they take the new ball with afridi there it wount stay new for long

sorry guys but ive just arrived at work n i missed how younis n yousaf got got any can any1 fill me in please???

If Simon Taufel keeps umpiring this good .... we might have people talking about removing technology from the game!

79.2 Kumble to Shahid Afridi, FOUR, short of a length and outside the
off stump, driven inside out over the infield and to the cover
fence!

ooooooo freedi is angry..shouting at the umpires...kumble must have said something to him feedi was proper angry n shouting at toufel

79.5 Kumble to Shahid Afridi, FOUR, legbreak outside the off, Afridi
plants his foot down the pitch and smashes the ball over cover,
one bounce and over the ropes for four!

Anwar said:
sorry guys but ive just arrived at work n i missed how younis n yousaf got got any can any1 fill me in please???

both lbw to kumble

YK o front foot

Moyo back foot and back leg

badxhah said:
ANybody knows wat score india has chaseed down succesfully Recenlty
yeah 44 for 9! ;-)

oo end of last over freedi after hitting the boundery said soemthing to kumble n then toufel came in.................this is where the urdu learning comes in for toufel!!! frreeedi hand gestured kumble kay chal chal shabash dekh ball 444 :P

sneekysneeky said:
Kumble trying to stare at Afridi
79.6 Kumble to Shahid Afridi, FOUR, short of a length, quick, ,flat,
outside the off, Afridi steers the ball down to the third-man
boundary