rizboy said:hey guys this is my first time here....how we looking thus far..honestly speaking any chance of a win... i cant see the match so i am just following up on cricinfo...
rough n tough, will get more slower n lower......................!Sheikh said:Guys did anyone take note of the pitch report? Could I have an update please?
nope, everyone here logs in from TOOBA TAIK SINGH ,rizboy said:thanx cornelius... so people join in here from around the world or what? or is it mainly north america?
rizboy said:thanx cornelius... so people join in here from around the world or what? or is it mainly north america?
cornelius said:what r u crazy?bakwaas kar rha thaa main...were all gonna die!!!!!!!![]()
rizboy said:thanx cornelius... so people join in here from around the world or what? or is it mainly north america?
inshAllah, im hoping miandad has given him a good lecture...so he wont throw it away.....looks solid so far...long may he continue...all the bedt to him..has played some lovely drives without any runs though...Easatheman said:How long will Faisal's patience last?
Geordie Ahmed said:quit the damn negativity![]()
waslam nafa..jafa....nafajafam said:salaam guys, how are things looking?
i would like to remind peeps again, if you would like top notch commentery from cav, keep those donations coming through paypal...and remember to send at my personal addressnafajafam said:Try to post the score often guys.
rizboy said:muralis firgures look good 16 overs 22 runs with 2 wickets... damn... i hope it rains for like 10 mins and he gets hit by lightning nothing serious...just enough for him not to bowl today...hehe how is that for optimism
cavin420 said:just like i said, covers are ready to be brought in![]()
rain definitly around the corner![]()
aight take it eazy deercornelius said:right well im off.good luck boys. AND GEORDIE, "TENSION NAHEE LAINI" ........later cav.
joo sota hai woh khoota hai (hopefully you understand urdu/hindiTupac said:yaar cav....don't you sleep?
Well if u had noticed the way the match has progressed and the way we have batted since the very beginning of the 2nd innings you would know that we're not looking for a win so please don't expect one!Waheed_one said:I wanted to Win
Waheed_one said:I wanted to Win
nafajafam said:I would rather Pakistan fight it out and not be saved by the rain.... and now I run.
Well then I suppose what you're saying is that we should be angry at Allah for making it rain?nafajafam said:I would rather Pakistan fight it out and not be saved by the rain.... and now I run.