Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

What the hell was Indian media upto yesterday? So many of them reported that a PAF pilot was captured yesterday. No talk about it today. Funny thing is they still haven't taken down those reports.

Global times sharing this has you excited, but surely you can read brother. That's Pakistan's state run PTV story, zero credibility.
I have no excitement.... I am not a war-monger here... I want this to end... I just want to know the credibility of this... You are in denial, fair..

So apparently they were quick to deny S-400 being destroyed, but never denied planes (including Rafale) getting shot down. That basically confirms it from their side.

I have no excitement.... I am not a war-monger here... I want this to end... I just want to know the credibility of this... You are in denial, fair..
Not believing PTV report isn't denial, it's common sense in the current misinformation slugfest.

So apparently they were quick to deny S-400 being destroyed, but never denied planes (including Rafale) getting shot down. That basically confirms it from their side.
Atleast they are not lying then. Let it all wrap up and casualities will be revealed.

Situation right now :yk

Indian army throwing them daggers in the heart of Pakistan at will. Nuclear power lol

IMG_0692.gif

The only confirmed visuals ( and confirmation from Pak fauj as well) - Paksitan Air bases got hit. One Air base is just 10KM from Islamabad. What is Paksiatn Air defense system doing? Is it incompetent?

Americans were taking the matter very lightly the first 3 days and silently allowed India to do what she wanted, but when they saw Pakistan was going to retaliate they suddenly thought deescalation was a must. Anyways this should end now.

I have a lot of family in Khuiratta, my wife’s Maikay is from there and they are going through a very tough time now. Only yesterday 5 people were shaheed in the city.
So sad, Khoiratta is not far from my birth city Kotli. Some of my family members who still live their moved to Islamabad temporarily but now Rawalpindi was attacked too.

It’s this easy for us to hit you wherever we want whenever we want. You can do nothing to guard these daggers 🚀

Haar maan lo:kp

IMG_0693.gif

Pakistan loves to count the number of jets but have no answer how they get hit deep inside Pakistan. Not once but thrice. That too on high alert. Still couldn't stop it. Thats peak of incompetncy by beloved pak fauj.

Classic 1971 case.

They gonna continue to peddle all these lies and once it’s all done we are going to see everything that got destroyed there and all the losses they made.

Frankly I give it to their airforce. For all their weaknesses they’re matching us in air pound to pound

But they have NO ANSWER to our daggers going deep inside Pakistan and we haven’t even touched our superior delivery systems. It’s over for them. Massive weakness got exposed big time

Pakistan loves to count the number of jets but have no answer how they get hit deep inside Pakistan. Not once but thrice. That too on high alert. Still couldn't stop it. Thats peak of incompetncy by beloved pak fauj.
Every major conflict brings some lessons too, and being so open to attack is something Pakistan needs to address. Air defense seems non-existent.

If they can't afford Russian tech, perhaps some Chengdu alternatives might be a good addition to the shopping cart.

And India has not, Amritsar, Poonch, possible Dehli.

So far most Pakistani media news has been proven by Pakistan Army DGISPR with electronic signals and videos, whereas nothing shown by India.. France also confirmed Rafale down.

So this is the DG ISPR you are talking about...?

DG ISPR making random, frivelous statements-

Indian armed forced is hitting their own cities
Indian armed forced is hitting Sikh temple
Indian armed forced is firing missile on Afghanistan

These DG ISPR are more circus than facts :p

Day 65 of war

Half of Pakistan is destroyed by unguardable Indian daggers

Pakistani narrative : Rafale to Giraya thhha na. Reuters be bhi boli hae 🤣
By day 65, Indian be on knees claiming we sent 100 of drones to Pakistan hai humari qismat woh nakhato khilone Pakistani ki ghas bhi nahin jala sake.

Day 65 of war

Half of Pakistan is destroyed by unguardable Indian daggers

Pakistani narrative : Rafale to Giraya thhha na. Reuters be bhi boli hae 🤣
Yes, half of Pakistan would get destroyed but nothing happens to India. 🤣🤣

Apprantely there is this sofia lady from india
whos video is circulating
to call for peace and she said india doesnt want further war
i dont know what position she is in though

Good opportunity. End it. Enough damage has been done on both sides.

Not enough.
Not yet.

I offered a hand shake yesterday.

Now there is no going back until 5-0 is decidedly achieved. The streak is on the line!

To all the stupid Indians in this thread, have some shame and acknowledge the civilian casualties that are not being reported from Jammu and Kashmir. It’s a very sad situation there and people are living in terror there, while you rejoice in this thread about ‘conquering’ Pakistan.

Just reading some accounts, it’s truly saddening and this really should end now. Innocent people are losing their lives, they have no stake in this childish chest-thumping from either side.

It’s this easy for us to hit you wherever we want whenever we want. You can do nothing to guard these daggers 🚀

Haar maan lo:kp

View attachment 154420
Reminds me of the long argument I had with @the_Great_Khan many years ago. He kept raising the nuclear power argument and I remember telling him about India’s air defence systems. But he wouldn’t listen, he would only trust his father in law’s words (who had served in the Pak military). I respect that, but he probably served during an era when India was ruled by a bunch of people with absolutely no foresight and were only interested in handing over evidence to Pakistan, only to have it thrown back in their faces.

Indians are coming back to Earth after the pounding they received this morning.
Yes we got the pounding..

Enough with the war mongering. Pakistani awam has lost their marbles now. They were posting memes after pehelgam.. now the same accounts are posting blood

Lots of video capture of udampur airbase burning. Hope both sides talking instead of burning each other's assets. Risk of lots of lives to be lost.

Yes we got the pounding..

Enough with the war mongering. Pakistani awam has lost their marbles now. They were posting memes after pehelgam.. now the same accounts are posting blood
Who are you to preach ? Indian posters here were posting smileys when your terrorist military killed children in Pakistan.

What the hell was Indian media upto yesterday? So many of them reported that a PAF pilot was captured yesterday. No talk about it today. Funny thing is they still haven't taken down those reports.

Both countries trying to outdo in spreading fake news. I'm not believing anything now I see in media.

Hundreds of youth gathered in Chandigarh to volunteer in armed forces.

As Pakistanis in Panic mode and terrified as hell from last night, We on the other hand showing full solidarity and jazba right now

Once again, message to all my brothers in the South, don’t you ever doubt your brothers in Punjab, Rajasthan, Jammu. We will lay down our life to protect you all!! We may pay less tax than you do but we pay for this country by our blood 🩸💪🏻
@deltexas @RexRex @Romali_rotti @Rajdeep @Devadwal @Hikaru @cricketjoshila

As responsible Pakistanis, we should be rejecting fake news from our media aswell.

That stupid claim about 70% of India’s grid being knocked out is as absurd as some of the claims these clowns made previously.

As Pakistanis in Panic mode and terrified as hell from last night, We on the other hand showing full solidarity and jazba right now

Once again, message to all my brothers in the South, don’t you ever doubt your brothers in Punjab, Rajasthan, Jammu. We will lay down our life to protect you all!! We may pay less tax than you do but we pay for this country by our blood 🩸💪🏻

I am worried for you now. If you are hallucinating, living in an alternative universe, or have just gone plain mad.

Both countries trying to outdo in spreading fake news. I'm not believing anything now I see in media.
Which Pakistani generically announced news has been proven to be fake? Indian sane anchors have confirmed the fake news of their own Godi media.

Glad to see our Indian friends are all safe and well after the bombardment last night.

God bless you all.

Am not sure if u have seen the crater hole created by Indian missile on rahim yar khan airbase.its as big as alien ship landing hole in movies .if any pak army boss accepts to de escalate after that, he should be given Nobel prize.Definitely he will try for a big scalp for face saving exit now.
You want more war it seems.

Us Uttarakhandi bravehearts will hold the China front Bhaijaan, focus on Pakistan, leave Chengdus on us.

Jai Bharat <3

“Bunyan marsus” (بنيان مرصوص) appears in the Qur’an, specifically in Surah As-Saff (61:4). Here’s the verse:

Arabic:
إِنَّ اللَّهَ يُحِبُّ الَّذِينَ يُقَاتِلُونَ فِي سَبِيلِهِ صَفًّا كَأَنَّهُم بُنْيَانٌ مَّرْصُوصٌ

Transliteration:
Inna Allāha yuḥibbu alladhīna yuqātilūna fī sabīlihi ṣaffan ka’annahum bunyānun marṣūṣ

Translation (Sahih International):
Indeed, Allah loves those who fight in His cause in a row as though they are a [single] structure joined firmly.

Any US-Indian techie brother willing to take care of my taxes for FY25-26, will throw a kamikaze at Lahore for you my brother.

Brother we have seen the footage from your end last night but still rather than trolling we were worried about your safety.

India has suffered a lot. Reputation is in ruins. Bubble of being an international power is burst. People were terrified. If this image makes you happy then so be it.

We are just glad you are safe and well.