Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

Honest assessment from a Pakistani ex Air Marshal Masood Akhtar. Pakistan should find an off ramp and de escalate but India is in no mood to give this opportunity to Asim Munir. I don't know where will this go. Unless nuclear weapons are involved, Pakistan doesn't have any advantage over India

Yes we got the pounding..

Enough with the war mongering. Pakistani awam has lost their marbles now. They were posting memes after pehelgam.. now the same accounts are posting blood
DAY 1 - Indians on here celebrating death of Indian children

DAY 4 - indians saying enough with war mongering

Bhai panga nai lena tha

Americans were taking the matter very lightly the first 3 days and silently allowed India to do what she wanted, but when they saw Pakistan was going to retaliate they suddenly thought deescalation was a must. Anyways this should end now.

I have a lot of family in Khuiratta, my wife’s Maikay is from there and they are going through a very tough time now. Only yesterday 5 people were shaheed in the city.
Actually they weren't taking it lightly they didn't care. They are bogged down by Ukraine and Israel.

Even before when Modi tried to get Trump to intervene in Bangladesh he told them to get to f you are in your own but neighbours thought it was a victory.

India has realised it's place in the world after this escapade. Global intelligence sources were leaking information about their incompetence at a time when India thought they would be supported.

Really only Panama and Rishi Sunak supported them.

Honest assessment from a Pakistani ex Air Marshal Masood Akhtar. Pakistan should find an off ramp and de escalate but India is in no mood to give this opportunity to Asim Munir. I don't know where will this go. Unless nuclear weapons are involved, Pakistan doesn't have any advantage over India

Masood is pride of PAF but your link is not working.

Actually they weren't taking it lightly they didn't care. They are bogged down by Ukraine and Israel.

Even before when Modi tried to get Trump to intervene in Bangladesh he told them to get to f you are in your own but neighbours thought it was a victory.

India has realised it's place in the world after this escapade. Global intelligence sources were leaking information about their incompetence at a time when India thought they would be supported.

Really only Panama and Rishi Sunak supported them.
They are wishing their own victory into existence. Launching missiles in their own territory so idiots can feel they shot them down and accomplished something.

Indians are coming back to Earth after the pounding they received this morning.

DAY 1 - Indians on here celebrating death of Indian children

DAY 4 - indians saying enough with war mongering

Bhai panga nai lena tha

Honestly, only fools on either side would be celebrating. All this chest-thumping is just plain stupid. If things escalate further, it’s the common people who’ll suffer the most and that’s the real tragedy. No matter how this plays out (and yes, chances are India comes out ahead factually), it’s the human cost that should worry us all.

Yes that should have been the stance before Indians decided to bomb civilians and mosques

Both sides have conducted their operations and now there is an opportunity for peace.

Behind the scenes Pakistan is pushing that India openly acknowledge Pak wasn't involved in this Kashmir attack as precursor to any disengagement but this would be suicide for Modi domestically and won't happen.

India has started this large scale attacks on civilians and holy places, Pakistan had shown lots of restrain despite continued drones attack, but after another set of attacks to Pakistani cities there had to be retaliation from Pakistan. I do agree it needs to be stopped from both sides as no civilian or soldier deserves to die for the ego of politicians.

We have heard this India will come ahead factually many times.

Please step out your delusions as this fuels the war machine further.

So far India is behind in all military aspects. Only thing that is ahead is they attacked first.

Behind the scenes Pakistan is pushing that India openly acknowledge Pak wasn't involved in this Kashmir attack as precursor to any disengagement but this would be suicide for Modi domestically and won't happen.
Modi has an opportunity here to back down. Indian media has convinced their public that their 'superior defense system' is intact and that Indians are invincible as can be seen by posts from Indians here. Both sides can tell their people that they have 'won' and can de-escalate.

Why Pakistanis sound so depressed today.

Huya kya hae koi btayega

We are not getting much Pakistan related news in India because of the blockade

We have heard this India will come ahead factually many times.

Please step out your delusions as this fuels the war machine further.

So far India is behind in all military aspects. Only thing that is ahead is they attacked first.

Thats hilarious. Delusional.

Indian Missiles have hit deep inside Pakistan twice and Pakistan chinese Air defence system couldn't prevent them. 10 km from Islamabad. The capital city. And you are living in some made up delusional world of superior Military aspect.

Dude, Paksitan Air Defense system is in tatters.

Why Pakistanis sound so depressed today.

Huya kya hae koi btayega

We are not getting much Pakistan related news in India because of the blockade
Its the opposite. Pakistanis are jubilant. There is a reason for blockade of any negative news in India.

Guys, as much as I want this nonsense stopped, why is there such a scramble for de-escalation since the morning?

:misbah

Modi has an opportunity here to back down. Indian media has convinced their public that their 'superior defense system' is intact and that Indians are invincible as can be seen by posts from Indians here. Both sides can tell their people that they have 'won' and can de-escalate.
It is difficult for India to claim it as a win to be honest. Their public won't continue to be duped time and time again. Once the war hysteria is down and this fake unity where everyone is compelled to say Jai Hind and we support our government and army they will start to question BJP rigorously as to what the hell have you achieved. It's only a matter of days. What they have shown so far wont convince them of any success.Either they need a big scalp of a "terrorist" or something else.

Thats the best you can come up. :p

I know you are quite depressed after the Pak Air Force Bases are violated very easily by IAF. Just a prescision strike and boom.
Unlike you, my life doesn’t revolve around this nonsense.

Unfortunately, it’s quite clear you don’t have much of a life. Go out and touch grass, and probably think about the women and children being shelled unnecessarily in Jammu and Kashmir.

Modi wanted this to be like his moment when Obama got Osama or Trump sat in the command centre with the world around him while he looks at a screen and says we got him but he didn't achieve it.

It is difficult for India to claim it as a win to be honest. Their public won't continue to be duped time and time again. Once the war hysteria is down and this fake unity where everyone is compelled to say Jai Hind and we support our government and army they will start to question BJP rigorously as to what the hell have you achieved. It's only a matter of days. What they have shown so far wont convince them of any success.Either they need a big scalp of a "terrorist" or something else.
You'd be surprised their public is dumb as their government and media

Modi wanted this to be like his moment when Obama got Osama or Trump sat in the command centre with the world around him while he looks at a screen and says we got him but he didn't achieve it.
We’re not fighting a person, we’re fighting an ideology.

Face saving now. No verifiable video or images are coming through of their 'attack'.
Plenty of verifiable material if you are willing to look around. There is a whole thread for it on PP. But ofc Indians are in denial because mahaan shakti shali bharat is invincible.

Pakistan closes airspace until Sunday noon​

Pakistan airspace has been shut after its military said India had launched a series of attacks on airbases.

“Pakistan’s airspace will remain closed for all kinds of flights until Sunday 12:00pm” or (07:00 GMT on Sunday), the statement from the country’s aviation authority said.

ALJAZEERA

Pakistan airspace has been shut after its military said India had launched a series of attacks on airbases.

“Pakistan’s airspace will remain closed for all kinds of flights until Sunday 12:00pm” or (07:00 GMT on Sunday), the statement from the country’s aviation authority said.

ALJAZEERA

Good call.

Enough of hiding behind civilian airplanes for Pakistan

You must be brave to take on the missiles

Plenty of verifiable material if you are willing to look around. There is a whole thread for it on PP. But ofc Indians are in denial because mahaan shakti shali bharat is invincible.

If Chinese media and 'as per pak military" is your verifiable, then sorry but thank You.

Lots of fake stories have already been busted.

ALJAZEERA
This means more of this fight and Pakistan doesn't want to take Marco Rubio's off Ramp. The longer war sans nuclear weapon, will be to Indian advantage. Pakistan might try to get some land from India administered Kashmir as the Indian Air superiority over eastern Pakistan is slowly establishing. There are few vulnerable points for India as Pakistan has strategic land advantage.

Thing is Pak was never really on foreign investment table, but after these last few days it’s caught the attention of the world as sporting the best fighter pilots in the world and dragged India down to its level and exposed it as a non super power with foreign investors slowly backing off.

A real super power would’ve shut this down in a couple of hours.

Now we are both two south Asian countries just bickering to the rest of the world. But India defo lost more face in this.

So basically: Pak did way better than expected, and India did way worse than expected.

Winner: Bangladesh. The new undisputed Asian champ.

So let's try to summarise this so far. India started the war by attacking civilians and mosques and also lost 5 jets. India then attacked military airbases and later on Pakistan retaliated and attacked Indian bases too.

So what has the great India achieved? I have been watching Indian media closely since Pehelgam and all their ex military officers, majors, generals were talking about destroying Pakistan, Pak Army and will take over Pakistan and kill Gen. Asim Munir. As far as I am updated nothing of this has happend. Remember it was India who started the attacks, Pakistan are still in defensive mode.

So if this is over now, are you guranteed that something like Pehelgam wont happen ever again?

If you really were serious, you should try to wipe off Pakistan when you have a chance now. Don't come with this BS that we can attack you whenever we want. That wont just happen. In my opinion you haven't acieved anything apart from killing civilians and I don't think any sane person would be proud of that.

Pakistan are also at a low because of the internal political issues, and once they are solved and a certain great man comes back again, then you will have an even stronger Pakistan.

Good call.

Enough of hiding behind civilian airplanes for Pakistan

You must be brave to take on the missiles

I'm still trying to get over this personally disorder you seem to have..

From wanting peace to almost baying for blood only because somebody pointed out to you that if one country breaches the sovereignty of another country, logically the other country has to show strength otherwise it will always look weak.

Anyway, I presume it's just an internet persona of yours, nice to begin with and then boom, it's a complete U turn.

Udhampur air base seems operational. The videos of it being on fire seem to be from a chemical factory in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

I'm still trying to get over this personally disorder you seem to have..

From wanting peace to almost baying for blood only because somebody pointed out to you that if one country breaches the sovereignty of another country, logically the other country has to show strength otherwise it will always look weak.

Anyway, I presume it's just an internet persona of yours, nice to begin with and then boom, it's a complete U turn.

He is just a lost hindutva, trying to play at both sides of wickets. Deep inside you can sense his hatred.

Udhampur air base seems operational. The videos of it being on fire seem to be from a chemical factory in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Sahi hai. Everything is self-inflicted over there.

Indian army running from posts sky is limit (no pun intended Indians) may as well take IOK today.

It’s all over

We won and you lost

5-0

Let’s shake hands now and call it off. No more destruction of Pakistan needs to happen. We are willing to end this here.

@Major Do you accept my call for truce

It’s all over

We won and you lost

5-0

Let’s shake hands now and call it off. No more destruction of Pakistan needs to happen. We are willing to end this here.

What have you achieved?

He is just a lost hindutva, trying to play at both sides of wickets. Deep inside you can sense his hatred.
Yes my eyes have been opened..

These people are so radicalised.
Pakistan is run by the establishment but India is a fully functioning democracy who appointed Modi. so I suppose that tells you everything you need to know.

Reactions: IAJ
So let's try to summarise this so far. India started the war by attacking Terrorist hideouts and training center madarsa and also lost 5 jets. India then attacked military airbases and later on Pakistan retaliated and attacked Indian bases too.

Couldn't go through that eassy and need to be corrected first.

Your defense minister was produly saying in Parliament that Madarsa kids is our second line of defense. That is the idiology which is runing Pakistan. I give my best wishes to young Pakistan kid ( below 20)- just get of the rotten country somehow and realize the world is full of opportinunity.

Couldn't go through that eassy and need to be corrected first.

Your defense minister was produly saying in Parliament that Madarsa kids is our second line of defense. That is the idiology which is runing Pakistan. I give my best wishes to young Pakistan kid ( below 20)- just get of the rotten country somehow and realize the world is full of opportinunity.

So now, there will never be any Pahalgams in India again? If that happens, who will you blame then?

It’s all over

We won and you lost

5-0

Wow, I didn't know you and Major were leading Pakistan and Indian armies from the from.

Kudos to you, you're capable of leading an army towards genocide + chatting on PP at the same time.

Jokes aside, Mods you really need to ban some of his posts. He isn't even being subtle about trying to murk Pakistan. My cousins live their ya know.

Your posts aren't funny, it's degenerative behaviour.

What have you achieved?

Terrosists subdued.
Pakistan army humbled in battlefield.
Clear superiority of our delivery systems as well defense systems.

It’s a clean win.

5-0

Now let’s call it a day. You don’t have to suffer more. From here on it will only get sad for you.

Haar maaa jao.
We want to show rehem

Day 65 of war

Half of Pakistan is destroyed by unguardable Indian daggers

Pakistani narrative : Rafale to Giraya thhha na. Reuters be bhi boli hae 🤣

Pakistan defence minister said their evidence about rafael down exist on social media …. Pakistan intelligence is dependable on some posts of pak fans

Terrosists subdued.
Pakistan army humbled in battlefield.
Clear superiority of our delivery systems as well defense systems.

It’s a clean win.

5-0

Now let’s call it a day. You don’t have to suffer more. From here on it will only get sad for you.

Haar maaa jao.
We want to show rehem
You haven't ahcieved anything. At the moment you are disturbed as only one-sided biased posts are coming out from your post.

In future, if any terrorist attack happens in India again, you will be the first one to blame Pakistan. So that will show that you have done nothing. This is all drama bazay from your side.

Indian army running from posts sky is limit (no pun intended Indians) may as well take IOK today.
If that happens and due strategic advantage over Peer Panjal that can happen, India will do ground incursion in mainland Pakistan.Gain Kashmir but lose Lahore that would be a very bad outcome for Pakistan and ultimately it will be back to status quo.

So now, there will never be any Pahalgams in India again? If that happens, who will you blame then?

Maybe , just maybe Pakistan would have learnt their lesson when all of this ends. And realized that there is no fun harbouring terrorists on Pakistan soil now. Even if Pakistan fauj is not directly involve with terrorists, they should eliminate all these cockroaches from their homeland. And handover all UN designated terrorists to us. Just do your part.

And even after that, a pahalgam type atatck happens, Pakistan will come out clean if their intentions are fine. India will be in no poistion to blame Pakistan anymore.

After 2 days of showing restraint and patience at our enemy throwing small little baby drones at us, today our army woke up and chose violence and subdued an entire nation and spread despair

IMG_0698.gif

2 days ago you could sense frustration in our Pakistani posters camp.

Today you can sense their shoulders dropping. The confidence has been shattered. They have no answer to our daggers brother

Maybe , just maybe Pakistan would have learnt their lesson when all of this ends. And realized that there is no fun harbouring terrorists on Pakistan soil now. Even if Pakistan fauj is not directly involve with terrorists, they should eliminate all these cockroaches from their homeland. And handover all UN designated terrorists to us. Just do your part.

And even after that, a pahalgam type atatck happens, Pakistan will come out clean if their intentions are fine. India will be in no poistion to blame Pakistan anymore.
Basically we are still at same spot where we were before Mumbai attacks, Pulwama, Pahalgam...As I said nothing achieved by the 'Super Power'.

Oh so no proof, unnamed French official.

In other words source is: Trust me bro

😅🤣😂
I am no expert on this, so pardon my ignorance. But surely the Company behind Rafale has knowledge about whether any jet is missing. And they should come out with an official statement when this is settled?

Quite obvious that this is all symbolic. No one can get rid of terrorist infrastructure and groups in Pakistan except Pakistan.

Too many innocent lives lost in this attempt though, a shame.